glib master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1180 entries)

en:   COMMAND   The (optional) command to explain
zh_CN:   命令      要解释的命令（可选）

en:   FILE      An elf file (a binary or a shared library)
zh_CN:   文件      一个 elf 文件（可执行文件或共享库）

en:   FILE      An elf file (a binary or a shared library)
                or a compiled resource file
zh_CN:   文件      一个 elf 文件（可执行文件或共享库）
                或已编译的资源文件

en:   KEY       The (optional) key within the schema
zh_CN:   键        架构中（可选）的键

en:   KEY       The key within the schema
zh_CN:   键        架构中的键

en:   PATH      A resource path
zh_CN:   路径      一个资源路径

en:   PATH      An (optional) resource path (may be partial)
zh_CN:   路径      （部分）资源路径（可选）

en:   SCHEMA    The name of the schema
      PATH      The path, for relocatable schemas
zh_CN:   架构      架构的名称
      路径      可重定位架构的路径

en:   SCHEMADIR A directory to search for additional schemas
zh_CN:   架构目录  一个用于搜索附加架构的目录

en:   SECTION   An (optional) elf section name
zh_CN:   段        一个 elf 段名（可选）

en:   VALUE     The value to set
zh_CN:   键值      要设的值

en:  (invalid encoding)
zh_CN:  （无效的编码）

en: %s bit | %s bits
zh_CN[0]: %s 位

en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_CN[0]: %s 字节

en: %s command requires an application id to directly follow
zh_CN: %s 命令需要直接跟一个应用程序 ID

en: %s filetype
zh_CN: %s 文件类型

en: %s not implemented
zh_CN: %s 尚未实现

en: %s preprocessing requested, but %s is not set, and %s is not in PATH
zh_CN: 请求了 %s 预处理，但未设定 %s，且 %s 不在 PATH 内

en: %s type
zh_CN: %s 类型

en: %s: overwrite “%s”?
zh_CN: %s：要覆盖“%s”吗？

en: %u bit | %u bits
zh_CN[0]: %u 位

en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: %u 字节

en: (*MARK) must have an argument
zh_CN: (*MARK) 必须有一个参数

en: (*VERB) not recognized
zh_CN: 无法识别 (*VERB)

en: (?R or (?[+-]digits must be followed by )
zh_CN: (?R 或 (?[+-]数字 必须跟着 )

en: (Additionally, releasing the lock for “%s” also failed: %s)
zh_CN: （此外，解除“%s”的锁定也失败了：%s）

en: (Type any character to close this window)
zh_CN: （按任意键关闭本窗口）

en: ) without opening (
zh_CN: ) 没有起始的 (

en: --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_CN: 指定了 --strict；正在退出。

en: <%s id='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <%s id='%s'> 已指定

en: <%s id='%s'> not (yet) defined.
zh_CN: <%s id='%s'> 尚未定义。

en: <%s> contains a string not in <choices>
zh_CN: <%s> 包含了不在 <choices> 里的字符串

en: <%s> contains string not in the specified flags type
zh_CN: <%s> 包含了不在指定标志类型里的字符串

en: <%s> is not a valid member of the specified enumerated type
zh_CN: <%s> 不是指定枚举类型的有效成员

en: <%s> is not contained in the specified range
zh_CN: <%s> 不在指定的范围内

en: <%s> must contain at least one <value>
zh_CN: <%s> 必须包含至少一个 <value>

en: <alias value='%s'/> already specified
zh_CN: <alias value='%s'/> 已指定

en: <alias value='%s'/> given when <choice value='%s'/> was already given
zh_CN: 给定了 <alias value='%s'/>，但 <choice value='%s'/> 已给定

en: <alias value='%s'/> given when “%s” is already a member of the enumerated type
zh_CN: 给定了 <alias value='%s'/>，但“%s”已经是枚举类型的成员

en: <aliases> already specified for this key
zh_CN: 此键已被指定为 <aliases>

en: <aliases> can only be specified for keys with enumerated or flags types or after <choices>
zh_CN: <aliases> 只能被指定在枚举或标志类型的键上，或是在 <choices> 之后的键

en: <aliases> must contain at least one <alias>
zh_CN: <aliases> 必须包含至少一个 <alias>

en: <child name='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <child name='%s'> 已指定

en: <choice value='%s'/> already given
zh_CN: <choice value='%s'/> 已给定

en: <choices> already specified for this key
zh_CN: 此键已被指定为 <choices>

en: <choices> cannot be specified for keys tagged as having an enumerated type
zh_CN: 无法为标记为枚举类型的键指定 <choices>

en: <choices> must contain at least one <choice>
zh_CN: <choices> 必须包含至少一个 <choice>

en: <choices> not allowed for keys of type “%s”
zh_CN: “%s”类型的键不允许 <choices>

en: <key name='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <key name='%s'> 已指定

en: <key name='%s'> shadows <key name='%s'> in <schema id='%s'>; use <override> to modify value
zh_CN: <key name='%s'> 与 <key name='%s'> 在 <schema id='%s'> 重合; 请使用 <override> 修改其值

en: <override name='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <override name='%s'> 已指定

en: <override> given but schema isn’t extending anything
zh_CN: 已给定 <override> 但架构并未扩展

en: <range/> already specified for this key
zh_CN: 此键已被指定为 <range/>

en: <range> not allowed for keys of type “%s”
zh_CN: “%s”类型的键不允许 <range>

en: <range> specified minimum is greater than maximum
zh_CN: <range> 指定的最小值比最大值还大

en: <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> extends <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> but “%s” does not extend “%s”
zh_CN: <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> 扩展 <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'>，但“%s”不扩展“%s”

en: <schema id='%s'> already specified
zh_CN: <schema id='%s'> 已指定

en: <schema id='%s'> extends not yet existing schema “%s”
zh_CN: <schema id='%s'> 扩展了尚不存在的架构“%s”

en: <schema id='%s'> is a list, extending <schema id='%s'> which is not a list
zh_CN: <schema id='%s'> 是一个列表，扩展的 <schema id='%s'> 不是列表

en: <schema id='%s'> is list of not yet existing schema “%s”
zh_CN: <schema id='%s'> 是尚不存在的架构“%s”的列表

en: <value nick='%s'/> already specified
zh_CN: <value nick='%s'/> 已指定

en: A bookmark for URI “%s” already exists
zh_CN: URI“%s”的书签已经存在

en: A path, if given, must begin and end with a slash
zh_CN: 一个路径，如果给定则必须以斜线（/）开始和结束

en: A subtree is already exported for %s
zh_CN: 已经为 %s 导出一个子树

en: ACTION
zh_CN: 操作

en: APPID
zh_CN: 应用ID

en: APPID ACTION [PARAMETER]
zh_CN: 应用ID 操作 [参数]

en: APPID [FILE…]
zh_CN: 应用ID [文件…]

en: ATTRIBUTE
zh_CN: 属性

en: ATTRIBUTES
zh_CN: 属性

en: Abort on any errors in schemas
zh_CN: 在架构里出现任何错误时中止

en: Abstract UNIX domain socket addresses not supported on this system
zh_CN: 本系统不支持抽象 Unix 域套接字地址

en: Abstract namespace not supported
zh_CN: 不支持抽象命名空间

en: Activate an action
zh_CN: 激活一个操作

en: Added socket is closed
zh_CN: 添加的套接字已关闭

en: Address element “%s” does not contain a colon (:)
zh_CN: 地址元素“%s”未包含冒号（:）

en: Address has bits set beyond prefix length
zh_CN: 地址有些位设置得超出了前缀长度

en: Address to listen on
zh_CN: 要监听的地址

en: Address “%s” is invalid (need exactly one of path, dir, tmpdir, or abstract keys)
zh_CN: 地址“%s”无效（需要指定一个且仅一个的路径、目录、临时目录或抽象键）

en: Allow interactive authorization
zh_CN: 允许交互式授权

en: Amount of memory required to process the write is larger than available address space
zh_CN: 处理写入所需要的内存超过了可用的空间

en: An object is already exported for the interface %s at %s
zh_CN: 已为 %2$s 处的接口 %1$s 导出了一个对象

en: Anonymous access denied
zh_CN: 匿名访问被拒绝

en: Append to end of file
zh_CN: 追加到文件末尾

en: Application Options:
zh_CN: 应用程序选项：

en: Application identifier in D-Bus format (eg: org.example.viewer)
zh_CN: D-Bus 格式的应用程序标识符（比如：org.example.viewer）

en: Application information lacks an identifier
zh_CN: 应用程序信息缺少标志符

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Attribute not specified
zh_CN: 未指定属性

en: Attribute value must be non-NULL
zh_CN: 属性值必须为非空

en: Attribute “%s” of element “%s” not found
zh_CN: 元素“%2$s”的属性“%1$s”未找到

en: Backup existing destination files
zh_CN: 备份现有的目标文件

en: Backup file creation failed
zh_CN: 备份文件创建失败

en: Bad HTTP proxy reply
zh_CN: 错误的 HTTP 代理回复

en: C identifier name used for the generated source code
zh_CN: 用于生成的源代码的 C 标识符名称

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Cancellable initialization not supported
zh_CN: 不支持可撤销的初始化

en: Cancelled via GDBusAuthObserver::authorize-authenticated-peer
zh_CN: 通过 GDBusAuthObserver::authorize-authenticated-peer 取消

en: Cannot add keys to a “list-of” schema
zh_CN: 无法添加键到一个“list-of”架构

en: Cannot autolaunch D-Bus without X11 $DISPLAY
zh_CN: 无法在没有 X11 $DISPLAY 的情况下自动启动 D-Bus

en: Cannot be a list of a schema with a path
zh_CN: 不能是带有路径架构的列表

en: Cannot convert fallback “%s” to codeset “%s”
zh_CN: 无法转换后备字符集“%s”到字符集“%s”

en: Cannot decrypt PEM-encoded private key
zh_CN: 无法解密 PEM 加密的私钥

en: Cannot deserialize message:
zh_CN: 无法反序列化消息：

en: Cannot determine bus address because the DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE environment variable is not set
zh_CN: 无法确定总线地址，因为环境变量 DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE 未设置

en: Cannot determine bus address from DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE environment variable — unknown value “%s”
zh_CN: 无法从 DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE 环境变量确定总线地址——未知的值“%s”

en: Cannot determine session bus address (not implemented for this OS)
zh_CN: 无法确定会话总线地址（尚未在此操作系统上实现）

en: Cannot extend a schema with a path
zh_CN: 无法扩展带有路径的架构

en: Cannot invoke method; proxy is for the well-known name %s without an owner, and proxy was constructed with the G_DBUS_PROXY_FLAGS_DO_NOT_AUTO_START flag
zh_CN: 无法调用方法；代理名称为常见的无所有者的名称 %s，且代理使用 G_DBUS_PROXY_FLAGS_DO_NOT_AUTO_START 标记构建

en: Cannot listen on unsupported transport “%s”
zh_CN: 无法监听不支持的传输“%s”

en: Cannot parse double value “%s” for %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %2$s 的双精度值“%1$s”

en: Cannot parse integer value “%s” for %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %2$s 的整数值“%1$s”

en: Cannot provide per-desktop overrides for localized key “%s” in schema “%s” (override file “%s”) and --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_CN: 无法为架构“%2$s”中的局部键“%1$s”提供每个桌面的覆盖（覆盖文件“%3$s”）并且已指定 --strict；正在退出。

en: Cannot provide per-desktop overrides for localized key “%s” in schema “%s” (override file “%s”); ignoring override for this key.
zh_CN: 无法为架构“%2$s”中的局部键“%1$s”提供每个桌面的覆盖（覆盖文件“%3$s”）；正在忽略对此键的覆盖。

en: Cannot serialize message:
zh_CN: 无法序列化消息：

en: Cannot set permissions on symlinks
zh_CN: 无法为符号链接设置权限

en: Cannot spawn a message bus when AT_SECURE is set
zh_CN: 无法在已设置 AT_SECURE 时启动一条消息总线

en: Cannot spawn a message bus without a machine-id:
zh_CN: 无法在无机器 ID 时生成一条消息总线：

en: Cannot specify nonce file when creating a server
zh_CN: 创建服务器时无法指定临时文件

en: Cannot truncate GBufferedInputStream
zh_CN: 无法截断 GBufferedInputStream

en: Cannot truncate GMemoryInputStream
zh_CN: 无法截断 GMemoryInputStream

en: Cannot use datagram operations on a non-datagram socket.
zh_CN: 无法在非数据报套接字上使用数据报操作。

en: Cannot use datagram operations on a socket with a timeout set.
zh_CN: 无法在已设置超时的套接字上使用数据报操作。

en: Can’t copy directory over directory
zh_CN: 无法跨目录复制到目录

en: Can’t copy over directory
zh_CN: 无法跨目录复制

en: Can’t copy special file
zh_CN: 无法复制特殊文件

en: Can’t create user MIME configuration folder %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户 MIME 配置文件夹 %s：%s

en: Can’t create user application configuration folder %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户应用程序配置文件夹 %s：%s

en: Can’t create user desktop file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建用户桌面文件 %s

en: Can’t do a raw read in g_io_channel_read_line_string
zh_CN: g_io_channel_read_line_string 函数无法进行原始读取

en: Can’t do a raw read in g_io_channel_read_to_end
zh_CN: g_io_channel_read_to_end 函数无法进行原始读取

en: Can’t handle the supplied version of the icon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理提供版本的图标编码

en: Can’t handle version %d of GEmblem encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理版本为 %d 的 GEmblem 编码

en: Can’t handle version %d of GEmblemedIcon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理版本为 %d 的 GEmblemedIcon 编码

en: Can’t handle version %d of GFileIcon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理版本为 %d 的 GFileIcon 编码

en: Can’t handle version %d of GThemedIcon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理版本为 %d 的 GThemedIcon 编码

en: Can’t move directory over directory
zh_CN: 无法将目录移动到目录

en: Can’t recursively copy directory
zh_CN: 无法递归复制目录

en: Can’t rename file, filename already exists
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件，该文件名已存在

en: Can’t rename root directory
zh_CN: 无法重命名根目录

en: Channel terminates in a partial character
zh_CN: 通道终止于未尽字符

en: Character out of range for UTF-16
zh_CN: 字符超出 UTF-16 范围

en: Character out of range for UTF-8
zh_CN: 字符超出 UTF-8 范围

en: Character reference did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity — escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_CN: 字符引用没有以分号结束。很可能您使用了与号（&）字符而又不是一个实体——将这个与号变为 &amp;

en: Character reference “%-.*s” does not encode a permitted character
zh_CN: 字符引用“%-.*s”没有编码一个允许的字符

en: Check if KEY is writable
zh_CN: 查看键是否可写

en: Child process exited abnormally
zh_CN: 子进程异常中止

en: Child process exited with code %ld
zh_CN: 子进程已退出，代码 %ld

en: Child process killed by signal %ld
zh_CN: 子进程已由信号 %ld 杀死

en: Child process stopped by signal %ld
zh_CN: 子进程已由信号 %ld 停止

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Commands:
      help         Shows this information
      introspect   Introspect a remote object
      monitor      Monitor a remote object
      call         Invoke a method on a remote object
      emit         Emit a signal
      wait         Wait for a bus name to appear
    
    Use “%s COMMAND --help” to get help on each command.
zh_CN: 命令：
      help         显示本信息
      introspect   Introspect 一个远程对象
      monitor      监视一个远程对象
      call         调用远程对象的一个方法
      emit         发出一个信号
      wait         等待总线名称出现
    
    使用“%s 命令 --help”以获得每一个命令的帮助。

en: Compile a resource specification into a resource file.
    Resource specification files have the extension .gresource.xml,
    and the resource file have the extension called .gresource.
zh_CN: 将一份资源规格编译为资源文件。
    资源规格文件以 .gresource.xml 为扩展名，
    资源文件以 .gresource 为扩展名。

en: Compile all GSettings schema files into a schema cache.
    Schema files are required to have the extension .gschema.xml,
    and the cache file is called gschemas.compiled.
zh_CN: 编译所有的 GSettings 架构文件为架构缓存。
    要使用扩展 .gschema.xml，需要有架构文件，
    缓存文件被称为 gschemas.compiled。

en: Concatenate files and print to standard output.
zh_CN: 串接文件，写到标准输出。

en: Concatenate files to standard output
zh_CN: 串接文件，写到标准输出

en: Connect to given D-Bus address
zh_CN: 连接到给定的 D-Bus 地址

en: Connect to the session bus
zh_CN: 连接到会话总线

en: Connect to the system bus
zh_CN: 连接到系统总线

en: Connection Endpoint Options:
zh_CN: 连接端点选项：

en: Connection in progress
zh_CN: 连接进行中

en: Connection refused through SOCKSv5 proxy.
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKSv5 代理连接被拒绝。

en: Connection through SOCKSv4 server was rejected
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKSv4 服务器连接被拒绝

en: Containing mount does not exist
zh_CN: 包含的挂载不存在

en: Containing mount for file %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件 %s 包含的挂载

en: Conversion from character set “%s” to “%s” is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从字符集“%s”到“%s”的转换

en: Copy (reflink/clone) between mounts is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在挂载之间复制（reflink/clone）

en: Copy (reflink/clone) is not supported or didn’t work
zh_CN: 复制（reflink/clone）操作不支持或者失败

en: Copy (reflink/clone) is not supported or invalid
zh_CN: 复制（reflink/clone）操作不支持或无效

en: Copy one or more files
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Copy one or more files from SOURCE to DESTINATION.
zh_CN: 将一个或多个文件从源头复制到目标。

en: Copy with file
zh_CN: 复制文件时保留

en: Could not allocate %lu byte to read file “%s” | Could not allocate %lu bytes to read file “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 无法分配 %lu 字节以读取文件“%s”

en: Could not connect to %s:
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s：

en: Could not connect to proxy server %s:
zh_CN: 无法连接到代理服务器 %s：

en: Could not connect:
zh_CN: 无法连接：

en: Could not create network monitor:
zh_CN: 无法创建网络监视器：

en: Could not create network monitor: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建网络监视器：%s

en: Could not determine the disk usage of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 的磁盘使用情况：%s

en: Could not get network status:
zh_CN: 无法获取网络状态：

en: Could not load schemas from %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 加载架构：%s

en: Could not open converter from “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开从“%s”到“%s”的转换器

en: Could not open converter from “%s” to “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开从“%s”到“%s”的转换器：%s

en: Could not parse PEM-encoded certificate
zh_CN: 无法解析 PEM 加密的证书

en: Could not parse PEM-encoded private key
zh_CN: 无法解析 PEM 加密的私钥

en: Could not parse port ‘%.*s’ in URI
zh_CN: 无法解析 URI 中的端口“%.*s”

en: Could not parse “%s” as IP address mask
zh_CN: 不能将“%s”解析为 IP 地址掩码

en: Create directories
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create directories.
zh_CN: 创建目录。

en: Create parent directories
zh_CN: 创建上级目录

en: Credentials spoofing is not possible on this OS
zh_CN: 此操作系统上无法进行证书欺骗

en: Custom definition for %s
zh_CN: %s 的自定义

en: DEFINE group contains more than one branch
zh_CN: 定义组包含多于一个的分支

en: DESKTOP-FILE [FILE-ARG …]
zh_CN: 桌面文件 [文件参数 …]

en: DESTINATION
zh_CN: 目标

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: DTLS support is not available
zh_CN: DTLS 支持不可用

en: Default application for “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 用于“%s”的默认应用程序：%s

en: Delete one or more files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete the given files.
zh_CN: 删除指定文件。

en: Desktop file didn’t specify Exec field
zh_CN: 桌面文件未指定 Exec 字段

en: Destination %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标“%s”不是目录

en: Destination name to introspect
zh_CN: 要 Introspect 的目标位置名称

en: Destination name to invoke method on
zh_CN: 调用方法的目标位置名称

en: Destination name to monitor
zh_CN: 要监视的目标位置名称

en: Didn’t find cookie with id %d in the keyring at “%s”
zh_CN: 未在“%2$s”处的密钥环中找到 ID 为 %1$d 的 cookie

en: Do not enforce key name restrictions
zh_CN: 不要强制键名的限制

en: Do not write the gschema.compiled file
zh_CN: 不要对 gschema.compiled 进行写操作

en: Document ended unexpectedly after the equals sign following an attribute name; no attribute value
zh_CN: 文档在跟在属性名后的等号后意外结束；没有属性值

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside a comment or processing instruction
zh_CN: 文档在注释或处理指令中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an attribute name
zh_CN: 文档在属性名中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an element name
zh_CN: 文档在元素名中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an element-opening tag.
zh_CN: 文档在元素仍开放的标记中意外结束。

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside the close tag for an unopened element
zh_CN: 文档在无起始元素的闭合标记中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside the close tag for element “%s”
zh_CN: 文档在元素“%s”的闭合标记中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly just after an open angle bracket “<”
zh_CN: 文档在一个左尖括号“<”后意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly while inside an attribute value
zh_CN: 文档在属性值中意外结束

en: Document ended unexpectedly with elements still open — “%s” was the last element opened
zh_CN: 文档在元素仍开放处意外结束——最后未结束的元素是“%s”

en: Document ended unexpectedly, expected to see a close angle bracket ending the tag <%s/>
zh_CN: 文档意外结束，应该以右尖括号“>”来结束标记 <%s/>

en: Document must begin with an element (e.g. <book>)
zh_CN: 文档必须以一个元素开始（例如 <book>）

en: Document was empty or contained only whitespace
zh_CN: 文档为空或仅含空白字符

en: Don’t automatically create and register resource
zh_CN: 不要自动创建和注册资源

en: Don’t embed resource data in the C file; assume it's linked externally instead
zh_CN: 不要在 C 文件里嵌入资源数据；而假定它是以外部连接的

en: Don’t export functions; declare them G_GNUC_INTERNAL
zh_CN: 不要导出函数；请将它们声明为 G_GNUC_INTERNAL

en: Don’t follow symbolic links
zh_CN: 不要跟随符号链接

en: Don’t use copy and delete fallback
zh_CN: 不要使用复制和删除替代方案

en: Double value “%s” for %s out of range
zh_CN: %2$s 所用的双精度值“%1$s”超出范围

en: ERROR message: REPLY_SERIAL or ERROR_NAME header field is missing
zh_CN: 错误消息：REPLY_SERIAL 或 ERROR_NAME 首部字段缺失

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Element <%s> not allowed at the top level
zh_CN: 顶层中不允许元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> not allowed at toplevel
zh_CN: 顶层中不允许元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> not allowed inside <%s>
zh_CN: 在 <%2$s> 中不允许元素 <%1$s>

en: Element <default> is required in <key>
zh_CN: <key> 里不需要元素 <default>

en: Element “%s” was closed, but the currently open element is “%s”
zh_CN: 元素“%s”已经闭合，当前仍开放的元素是“%s”

en: Element “%s” was closed, no element is currently open
zh_CN: 元素“%s”已经闭合，当前没有开放的元素

en: Embedded NUL byte in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入中出现嵌入的 NUL 字节

en: Embedded NUL byte in conversion output
zh_CN: 转换输出中出现嵌入的 NUL 字节

en: Emit a signal.
zh_CN: 发射信号。

en: Empty entity “&;” seen; valid entities are: &amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;
zh_CN: 发现空的实体“&;”。有效的实体为：&amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;

en: Empty names are not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许空名称

en: Empty path given.
zh_CN: 给定的路径为空。

en: Empty schema name given
zh_CN: 给定了空的架构名称

en: Empty string is not a number
zh_CN: 空字符串不是数字

en: Empty structures (tuples) are not allowed in D-Bus
zh_CN: D-Bus 中不允许空结构（tuples）

en: Empty the trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Encountered array of length %u byte. Maximum length is 2<<26 bytes (64 MiB). | Encountered array of length %u bytes. Maximum length is 2<<26 bytes (64 MiB).
zh_CN[0]: 遇到长度为 %u 字节的数组。最大长度应为 2<<26 字节（64 MiB）。

en: Encountered array of type “a%c”, expected to have a length a multiple of %u bytes, but found to be %u bytes in length
zh_CN: 遇到类型为“a%c”的数组，需要长度为 %u 字节的倍数，但是找到的长度为 %u 字节

en: Enter GApplication service mode (use from D-Bus service files)
zh_CN: 进入 GApplication 服务模式（从 D-Bus 服务文件中调用）

en: Entity did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity — escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_CN: 实体没有以分号结束。很可能您使用了与号（&）字符而又不是一个实体——将这个与号变为 &amp;

en: Entity name “%-.*s” is not known
zh_CN: 未知的实体名“%-.*s”

en: Enumerator is closed
zh_CN: 枚举器已关闭

en: Error accepting connection: %s
zh_CN: 接受连接时出错：%s

en: Error adding handle %d: %s
zh_CN: 添加句柄 %d 时出错：%s

en: Error auto-launching:
zh_CN: 自动启动出错：

en: Error binding to address %s: %s
zh_CN: 绑定地址时出错：%s: %s

en: Error calling StartServiceByName for %s:
zh_CN: 为 %s 调用 StartServiceByName 时出错：

en: Error checking if SO_PASSCRED is enabled for socket: %s
zh_CN: 检查套接字是否启用 SO_PASSCRED 时出错：%s

en: Error closing (unlinked) lock file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 关闭（未链接的）锁文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 关闭文件描述符时出错：%s

en: Error closing file: %s
zh_CN: 关闭文件出错：%s

en: Error closing handle: %s
zh_CN: 关闭句柄时出错：%s

en: Error closing socket: %s
zh_CN: 关闭套接字时出错：%s

en: Error compressing file %s
zh_CN: 压缩文件时出错：%s

en: Error connecting: %s
zh_CN: 连接时出错：%s

en: Error creating backup copy: %s
zh_CN: 创建备份拷贝：%s

en: Error creating directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error creating directory “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 创建目录“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error creating lock file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 创建锁文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error deleting stale lock file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 删除过时的锁文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error deserializing GVariant with type string “%s” from the D-Bus wire format
zh_CN: 从 D-Bus 线格式以类型字符串“%s”反序列化 GVariant 时发生错误

en: Error during conversion: %s
zh_CN: 转换过程中出错：%s

en: Error enabling SO_PASSCRED: %s
zh_CN: 启用 SO_PASSCRED 时出错：%s

en: Error flushing connection: %s
zh_CN: 刷新连接时出错：%s

en: Error getting filesystem info for %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 文件系统信息时出错：%s

en: Error in address “%s” — the host attribute is missing or malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误——主机属性丢失或格式错误

en: Error in address “%s” — the noncefile attribute is missing or malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误——临时文件属性丢失或格式错误

en: Error in address “%s” — the port attribute is missing or malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误——端口属性丢失或格式错误

en: Error in address “%s” — the unix transport requires exactly one of the keys “path” or “abstract” to be set
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误——UNIX 传输需要“path”或“abstract”之一的键被设置

en: Error in address “%s” — the “%s” attribute is malformed
zh_CN: 地址“%s”中有错误——"%s"属性格式错误

en: Error joining multicast group: %s
zh_CN: 加入多播组时出错：%s

en: Error leaving multicast group: %s
zh_CN: 退出多播组时出错：%s

en: Error making symbolic link %s: %s
zh_CN: 创建符号链接 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error moving file %s: %s
zh_CN: 移动文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error on line %d char %d:
zh_CN: 第 %d 行第 %d 个字符出错：

en: Error on line %d: %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行出错：%s

en: Error opening directory “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 打开目录“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error opening file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error opening file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Error opening keyring “%s” for reading:
zh_CN: 打开密钥环“%s”以读取时出错：

en: Error opening keyring “%s” for writing:
zh_CN: 打开钥匙环“%s”以写入时出错：

en: Error opening nonce file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 打开临时文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error parsing introspection XML: %s
zh_CN: 解析 Introspection XML 时出错：%s

en: Error parsing key “%s” in schema “%s” as specified in override file “%s”: %s. --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_CN: 解析覆盖文件“%3$s”所指定架构“%2$s”中的键“%1$s”时出错：%4$s。已指定 --strict；正在退出。

en: Error parsing key “%s” in schema “%s” as specified in override file “%s”: %s. Ignoring override for this key.
zh_CN: 解析覆盖文件“%3$s”所指定架构“%2$s”中的键“%1$s”时出错：%4$s。正在忽略对此键的覆盖。

en: Error parsing option %s
zh_CN: 解析选项 %s 时出错

en: Error parsing parameter %d of type “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 解析"%2$s"类型的第 %1$d 个参数时发生错误：%3$s

en: Error parsing parameter %d: %s
zh_CN: 解析第 %d 个选项时出错：%s

en: Error reading file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 出错：%s

en: Error reading file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error reading from file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 从文件描述符读取时出错：%s

en: Error reading from file: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件出错：%s

en: Error reading from handle: %s
zh_CN: 读取句柄时出错：%s

en: Error reading from nonce file “%s”, expected 16 bytes, got %d
zh_CN: 读取临时文件“%s”时出错，预计 16 个字节，得到 %d 个

en: Error reading from nonce file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 读取临时文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error reading from standard input
zh_CN: 读取标准输入时出错

en: Error receiving data: %s
zh_CN: 接收数据时出错：%s

en: Error receiving message: %s
zh_CN: 接受信息时出错：%s

en: Error removing file %s: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error removing old backup link: %s
zh_CN: 移除旧的备份链接出错：%s

en: Error removing old file: %s
zh_CN: 移除旧文件出错：%s

en: Error removing target file: %s
zh_CN: 移除目标文件出错：%s

en: Error renaming file %s: %s
zh_CN: 重命名文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error renaming temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 重命名临时文件出错：%s

en: Error resolving “%s”
zh_CN: 解析“%s”时出错

en: Error resolving “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 解析“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error return with body of type “%s”
zh_CN: 出错，返回了“%s”类型的主体

en: Error return with empty body
zh_CN: 出错，返回了空的主体

en: Error reverse-resolving “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 反向解析“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error seeking in file: %s
zh_CN: 在文件中定位时出错：%s

en: Error sending credentials:
zh_CN: 发送凭据时出错：

en: Error sending data: %s
zh_CN: 发送数据时出错：%s

en: Error sending message: %s
zh_CN: 发送信息时出错：%s

en: Error serializing GVariant with type string “%s” to the D-Bus wire format
zh_CN: 以类型字符串“%s”序列化 GVariant 到 D-Bus 线格式时发生错误

en: Error setting SELinux context: %s
zh_CN: 设置 SELinux 上下文出错：%s

en: Error setting extended attribute “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 设置扩展属性“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error setting modification or access time for file “%s”: %lu
zh_CN: 设置文件“%s”的修改或访问时间时出错：%lu

en: Error setting modification or access time: %s
zh_CN: 设置修改或访问时间时出错：%s

en: Error setting owner: %s
zh_CN: 设置所有者出错：%s

en: Error setting permissions: %s
zh_CN: 设置访问权限出错：%s

en: Error setting property “%s”: Expected type “%s” but got “%s”
zh_CN: 设置属性“%s”时出错：期望“%s”类型但得到了“%s”类型

en: Error setting symlink: %s
zh_CN: 设置符号链接出错：%s

en: Error setting symlink: file is not a symlink
zh_CN: 设定符号链接出错：文件不是符号链接

en: Error spawning command line “%s”:
zh_CN: 生成并运行命令行“%s”时出错：

en: Error splicing file: %s
zh_CN: 拼接文件时出错：%s

en: Error trashing file %s: %s
zh_CN: 将文件 %s 丢到回收站时出错：%s

en: Error truncating file: %s
zh_CN: 截断文件出错：%s

en: Error unescaping key or value in Key/Value pair %d, “%s”, in address element “%s”
zh_CN: 在地址元素“%3$s”中，对键/值对 %1$d，“%2$s”取消转义键或值时出错

en: Error unlinking lock file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 删除（unlink）锁文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error when getting information for directory “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 获取目录“%s”信息时发生错误：%s

en: Error when getting information for file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 获取文件描述符的信息时出错：%s

en: Error when getting information for file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 获取文件“%s”的信息时出错：%s

en: Error while compiling regular expression %s at char %d: %s
zh_CN: 编译正则表达式 %s 到字符 %d 处时出错：%s

en: Error while disabling SO_PASSCRED: %s
zh_CN: 禁用 SO_PASSCRED 时出错：%s

en: Error while matching regular expression %s: %s
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error while optimizing regular expression %s: %s
zh_CN: 优化正则表达式 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error while parsing replacement text “%s” at char %lu: %s
zh_CN: 解析替换文本“%s”到字符 %lu 处时出错：%s

en: Error writing contents of nonce file “%s” to stream:
zh_CN: 写入临时文件“%s”的内容到流时出错：

en: Error writing nonce file at “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 写入“%s”处的临时文件时出错：%s

en: Error writing to file descriptor: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件描述符时出错：%s

en: Error writing to file: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件出错：%s

en: Error writing to handle: %s
zh_CN: 写入句柄时出错：%s

en: Error writing to stdout
zh_CN: 写入到标准输出时出错

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: %s is not a valid bus name
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的总线名称

en: Error: %s is not a valid interface name
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的接口名称。

en: Error: %s is not a valid member name
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的成员名称。

en: Error: %s is not a valid name
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的名称

en: Error: %s is not a valid object path
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的对象路径

en: Error: %s is not a valid unique bus name.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的唯一总线名。

en: Error: %s is not a valid well-known bus name.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是有效的总线名称。

en: Error: A service to activate for must be specified.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定需要激活的服务名称。

en: Error: A service to wait for must be specified.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定需要等待的服务名称。

en: Error: Destination is not specified
zh_CN: 错误：未指定目标位置名称

en: Error: Method name is not specified
zh_CN: 错误：方法名没有指定

en: Error: Method name “%s” is invalid
zh_CN: 错误：方法名“%s”无效

en: Error: Object path is not specified
zh_CN: 错误：未指定对象路径

en: Error: Signal name is not specified
zh_CN: 错误：未指定信号名

en: Error: Signal name “%s” is invalid
zh_CN: 错误：信号名“%s”无效

en: Error: Too many arguments.
zh_CN: 错误：参数过多。

en: Error: can’t monitor a non-message-bus connection
zh_CN: 错误：无法监视 non-message-bus 连接

en: Etag not available
zh_CN: Etag 不可用

en: Exactly one of “type”, “enum” or “flags” must be specified as an attribute to <key>
zh_CN: “type”、“enum”或“flags”中必须有一个被指定为 <key> 的属性

en: Exhausted all available authentication mechanisms (tried: %s) (available: %s)
zh_CN: 用尽了所有可用的认证机制（已尝试：%s）（可用的：%s）

en: Existing file “%s” could not be removed: g_unlink() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除已有文件“%s”：g_unlink() 失败：%s

en: Expected NUL byte after the string “%s” but found byte %d
zh_CN: 期望“%s”后为 NUL 字节但找到了字节 %d

en: Expected a GEmblem for GEmblemedIcon
zh_CN: GEmblemedIcon 中应为 GEmblem

en: Expected valid UTF-8 string but found invalid bytes at byte offset %d (length of string is %d). The valid UTF-8 string up until that point was “%s”
zh_CN: 期望得到有效的 UTF-8 字符串，但在字节偏移 %d 处（字符串长度为 %d）找到了无效的字节。该点的有效 UTF-8 字符串曾是“%s”

en: Expecting 1 control message, got %d | Expecting 1 control message, got %d
zh_CN[0]: 应为 1 个控件消息，却得到 %d 个

en: Expecting one fd, but got %d
     | Expecting one fd, but got %d
zh_CN[0]: 应为 1 个文件描述符，却得到 %d 个

en: Expecting to read a single byte for receiving credentials but read zero bytes
zh_CN: 期望为接收证书读到单个字节但是只读到了 0 字节

en: Extra nanoseconds %d for UNIX timestamp %lld are negative
zh_CN: 额外的纳秒数字 %d 在 UNIX 时间戳 %lld 中是负值

en: Extra nanoseconds %d for UNIX timestamp %lld reach 1 second
zh_CN: 额外的纳秒数字 %d 在 UNIX 时间戳 %lld 中长度已达到一秒钟

en: Extract a resource file to stdout
zh_CN: 提取一个资源文件到标准输出

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: FILE PATH
zh_CN: 文件 路径

en: FILE [PATH]
zh_CN: 文件 [路径]

en: Failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: 分配内存失败

en: Failed to change to directory “%s” (%s)
zh_CN: 切换到目录“%s”失败（%s）

en: Failed to close file descriptor for child process (%s)
zh_CN: 为子进程关闭文件描述符失败（%s）

en: Failed to create file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 创建文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to create pipe for communicating with child process (%s)
zh_CN: 创建与子进程通讯的管道失败（%s）

en: Failed to dup() in child process (%s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中 dup() 失败（%s）

en: Failed to duplicate file descriptor for child process (%s)
zh_CN: 为子进程复制文件描述符失败（%s）

en: Failed to execute child process (%s)
zh_CN: 执行子进程失败（%s）

en: Failed to execute child process “%s” (%s)
zh_CN: 执行子进程“%s”失败（%s）

en: Failed to execute helper program (%s)
zh_CN: 执行助手程序（%s）失败

en: Failed to expand exec line “%s” with URI “%s”
zh_CN: 用 URI“%2$s”展开 exec 行“%1$s”失败

en: Failed to fork (%s)
zh_CN: fork 失败（%s）

en: Failed to fork child process (%s)
zh_CN: fork 子进程失败（%s）

en: Failed to get attributes of file “%s%s%s%s”: fstat() failed: %s
zh_CN: 获取文件“%s%s%s%s”的属性失败 : fstat() 失败：%s

en: Failed to get attributes of file “%s”: fstat() failed: %s
zh_CN: 获得文件“%s”的属性失败：fstat() 失败：%s

en: Failed to load info for handler “%s”
zh_CN: 载入处理程序“%s”的信息失败

en: Failed to locate “%s” in any source directory
zh_CN: 在所有源目录中定位“%s”失败

en: Failed to locate “%s” in current directory
zh_CN: 在当前目录定位“%s”失败

en: Failed to map %s%s%s%s: mmap() failed: %s
zh_CN: 映射 %s%s%s%s 失败：mmap() 失败：%s

en: Failed to open file to remap file descriptor (%s)
zh_CN: 打开文件以重新映射文件描述符失败（%s）

en: Failed to open file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to open file “%s”: fdopen() failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：fdopen() 失败：%s

en: Failed to open file “%s”: open() failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败：open() 失败：%s

en: Failed to parse <default> value of type “%s”:
zh_CN: 解析类型“%s”的 <default> 值失败：

en: Failed to parse “%-.*s”, which should have been a digit inside a character reference (&#234; for example) — perhaps the digit is too large
zh_CN: 解析“%-.*s”失败。它应该是字符引用中的数字（如 &#234;）——可能该数字太大了

en: Failed to read data from child process
zh_CN: 从子进程中读取数据失败

en: Failed to read data from child process (%s)
zh_CN: 从子进程中读取数据失败（%s）

en: Failed to read enough data from child pid pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 从子进程管道中读取足够的数据失败（%s）

en: Failed to read from child pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 从子管道中读取失败（%s）

en: Failed to read from file “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to read the symbolic link “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 读取符号链接“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to rename file “%s” to “%s”: g_rename() failed: %s
zh_CN: 将文件“%s”重命名为“%s”失败：g_rename() 失败：%s

en: Failed to resize memory output stream
zh_CN: 改变内存输出流大小失败

en: Failed to set “%s” as the default handler for “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 将“%s”设置为“%s”的默认处理程序失败：%s

en: Failed to spawn child process “%s” (%s)
zh_CN: 生成子进程“%s”失败（%s）

en: Failed to write file “%s”: fsync() failed: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”失败：fsync() 失败：%s

en: Failed to write file “%s”: write() failed: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”失败：write() 失败：%s

en: File %s appears multiple times in the resource
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在资源中出现了多次

en: File enumerator has outstanding operation
zh_CN: 文件枚举器有异常操作

en: File enumerator is already closed
zh_CN: 文件枚举器已关闭

en: File name “%s” cannot be converted to UTF-16
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”不能转换为 UTF-16

en: File names cannot contain “%c”
zh_CN: 文件名不能包含“%c”

en: File “%s” cannot be opened: Windows Error %lu
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”：Windows 错误 %lu

en: File “%s” is too large
zh_CN: 文件“%s”过大

en: Filesystem does not support symbolic links
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持符号链接

en: Filesystem root
zh_CN: 文件系统根目录

en: First token of line %d of the keyring at “%s” with content “%s” is malformed
zh_CN: “%2$s”处的密钥环第 %1$d 行第一个令牌有不符合格式的内容“%3$s”

en: Follow symbolic links, mounts and shortcuts
zh_CN: 跟踪符号链接、挂载点及快捷方式

en: GApplication options
zh_CN: GApplication 选项

en: GCredentials contains invalid data
zh_CN: GCredentials 包含无效数据

en: GCredentials does not contain a process ID on this OS
zh_CN: 此操作系统上的 GCredentials 未包含一个进程 ID

en: GCredentials is not implemented on this OS
zh_CN: 此操作系统上没有实现 GCredentials

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %I:%M:%S

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: %a %b %e %H:%M:%S %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %A %H:%M:%S

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: %m/%d/%y
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: GDateTime]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: GSocketControlMessage not supported on Windows
zh_CN: Windows 不支持 GSocketControlMessage

en: Generate dependency list
zh_CN: 生成依赖关系列表

en: Generate output in the format selected for by the target filename extension
zh_CN: 以目标文件扩展名所选择的格式生成输出

en: Generate source code used to link in the resource file into your code
zh_CN: 生成用于将资源文件链接到您代码的源代码

en: Generate source header
zh_CN: 生成源码头文件

en: Get file system info
zh_CN: 获取文件系统信息

en: Get or set the handler for a mimetype
zh_CN: 获取或设置某种 MIME 类型的处理程序

en: Get or set the handler for a mimetype.
zh_CN: 获取或设置某一 MIME 类型的处理程序。

en: Get the value of KEY
zh_CN: 获取键的值

en: HANDLER
zh_CN: 处理程序

en: HTTP proxy authentication failed
zh_CN: HTTP 代理认证失败

en: HTTP proxy authentication required
zh_CN: HTTP 代理需要认证

en: HTTP proxy connection failed: %i
zh_CN: 连接到 HTTP 代理失败: %i

en: HTTP proxy connection not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许 HTTP 代理连接

en: HTTP proxy response too big
zh_CN: HTTP 代理响应过大

en: HTTP proxy server closed connection unexpectedly.
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器意外关闭连接。

en: Help Options:
zh_CN: 帮助选项：

en: Host unreachable
zh_CN: 主机不可达

en: Host unreachable through SOCKSv5 server.
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKSv5 服务器主机不可达。

en: Hostname “%s” contains “[” but not “]”
zh_CN: 主机名“%s”包含“[”但是缺少“]”

en: Hostname “%s” is too long for SOCKSv4 protocol
zh_CN: 主机名“%s”对于 SOCKSv4 协议过长

en: Hostname “%s” is too long for SOCKSv5 protocol
zh_CN: 主机名“%s”对于 SOCKSv5 协议过长

en: If no handler is given, lists registered and recommended applications
    for the mimetype. If a handler is given, it is set as the default
    handler for the mimetype.
zh_CN: 如果没有给定的处理程序，列出 MIME 类型已注册和推荐的
    应用程序。如果已给定处理程序，它将被设为 MIME 类型的
    默认应用程序。

en: Ignore nonexistent files, never prompt
zh_CN: 忽略不存在的文件，从不提示

en: Ignore outstanding file operations when unmounting or ejecting
zh_CN: 卸载或弹出时忽略正在进行的文件操作

en: Ignored, for compat with GTestDbus
zh_CN: 已忽略，以与 GTestDbus 兼容

en: Ignoring this file.
zh_CN: 正在忽略此文件。

en: Illegal character in URI
zh_CN: URI 中有非法字符

en: Illegal encoded IP address ‘%.*s’ in URI
zh_CN: URI 中有编码方式非法的 IP 地址“%.*s”

en: Illegal internationalized hostname ‘%.*s’ in URI
zh_CN: URI 中有非法的国际化主机名“%.*s”

en: Include phony targets in the generated dependency file
zh_CN: 在生成的依赖关系文件中包含伪目标

en: Incomplete multibyte sequence in input
zh_CN: 输入中有不完整的多字节序列

en: Input stream doesn’t implement read
zh_CN: 输入流未实现读取

en: Input stream doesn’t implement seek
zh_CN: 输入流未实现定位

en: Integer value “%s” for %s out of range
zh_CN: %2$s 所用的整数值“%1$s”超出范围

en: Integer value “%s” out of range
zh_CN: 整数值“%s”超出范围

en: Interface name too long
zh_CN: 接口名太长

en: Interface not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到接口：%s

en: Internal SOCKSv5 proxy server error.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理服务器内部错误。

en: Internal error: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：%s

en: Introspect a remote object.
zh_CN: Introspect 一个远程对象。

en: Introspect children
zh_CN: Introspect 子对象

en: Invalid %-encoding in URI
zh_CN: URI 中无效的 %-编码

en: Invalid GSeekType supplied
zh_CN: 提供的 GSeekType 无效

en: Invalid GVariant type string “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的 GVariant 类型字符串“%s”

en: Invalid IPv6 address ‘%.*s’ in URI
zh_CN: URI 中无效的 IPv6 地址“%.*s”

en: Invalid UTF-8 encoded text in name — not valid “%s”
zh_CN: 名称包含无效的 UTF-8 编码文本——无效的“%s”

en: Invalid attribute type (byte string expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型（应为字节字符串）

en: Invalid attribute type (string expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型（应为字符串）

en: Invalid attribute type (uint32 expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型（应为 uint32）

en: Invalid attribute type (uint64 expected)
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型（应为 uint64）

en: Invalid attribute type “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型“%s”

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入中有无效的字符序列

en: Invalid compressed data
zh_CN: 无效的压缩数据

en: Invalid date/time ‘%s’ in bookmark file
zh_CN: 书签文件中有无效的日期/时间“%s”

en: Invalid domain
zh_CN: 无效的域

en: Invalid endianness value. Expected 0x6c (“l”) or 0x42 (“B”) but found value 0x%02x
zh_CN: 无效的字节序值。期望为 0x6c（“l”）或 0x42（“B”）但找到值 0x%02x

en: Invalid extended attribute name
zh_CN: 无效的扩展属性名

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid filename %s
zh_CN: 无效的文件名 %s

en: Invalid group name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的组名：%s

en: Invalid hostname
zh_CN: 无效的主机名

en: Invalid key name: %.*s
zh_CN: 无效的键名：%.*s

en: Invalid major protocol version. Expected 1 but found %d
zh_CN: 无效的主协议版本。期望 1，但是找到了 %d

en: Invalid name “%s”: invalid character “%c”; only lowercase letters, numbers and hyphen (“-”) are permitted
zh_CN: 无效名称“%s”：无效的字符“%c”；仅允许使用小写字母、数字和连字符（“-”）

en: Invalid name “%s”: maximum length is 1024
zh_CN: 无效名称“%s”：最大长度为 1024

en: Invalid name “%s”: names must begin with a lowercase letter
zh_CN: 无效名称“%s”：名称必须以小写字母开始

en: Invalid name “%s”: the last character may not be a hyphen (“-”)
zh_CN: 无效名称“%s”：最后一个字符串不应为连字符（“-”）。

en: Invalid name “%s”: two successive hyphens (“--”) are not permitted
zh_CN: 无效名称“%s”：不允许使用连续的连字符（“--”）

en: Invalid numeric value
zh_CN: 无效的数值

en: Invalid object, not initialized
zh_CN: 无效的对象，未初始化

en: Invalid program name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的程序名：%s

en: Invalid seek request
zh_CN: 无效的搜寻请求

en: Invalid sequence in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入中出现无效序列

en: Invalid socket, initialization failed due to: %s
zh_CN: 无效的套接字，初始化失败的原因是：%s

en: Invalid socket, not initialized
zh_CN: 无效的套接字，尚未初始化

en: Invalid string in argument vector at %d: %s
zh_CN: %d 处的参数向量中有无效的字符串：%s

en: Invalid string in environment: %s
zh_CN: 环境中有无效的字符串：%s

en: Invalid symlink value given
zh_CN: 给定的符号链接值无效

en: Invalid working directory: %s
zh_CN: 无效的工作目录：%s

en: Invoke a method on a remote object.
zh_CN: 在远程对象上调用一个方法。

en: Invoke an action on the application
zh_CN: 在应用程序上调用一个操作

en: Keep with file when moved
zh_CN: 移动时与文件一起

en: Key file contains escape character at end of line
zh_CN: 键文件在行尾含有转义字符

en: Key file contains invalid escape sequence “%s”
zh_CN: 键文件中包含无效的转义序列“%s”

en: Key file contains key “%s” in group “%s” which has a value that cannot be interpreted.
zh_CN: 键文件包含组“%2$s”中的键“%1$s”，其值无法解释。

en: Key file contains key “%s” which has a value that cannot be interpreted.
zh_CN: 键文件包含键“%s”，其值无法解析。

en: Key file contains key “%s” with value “%s” which is not UTF-8
zh_CN: 键文件包含键“%s”，其值“%s”不是 UTF-8

en: Key file contains line “%s” which is not a key-value pair, group, or comment
zh_CN: 键文件包含不是键-值对、组或注释的行“%s”

en: Key file contains unsupported encoding “%s”
zh_CN: 键文件包含不支持的编码“%s”

en: Key file does not have group “%s”
zh_CN: 键文件没有组“%s”

en: Key file does not have key “%s” in group “%s”
zh_CN: 键文件在组“%2$s”中没有键“%1$s”

en: Key file does not start with a group
zh_CN: 键文件不以组开始

en: Key “%s” in group “%s” has value “%s” where %s was expected
zh_CN: 组“%2$s”中的键“%1$s”的值为“%3$s”，应为 %4$s

en: Key/Value pair %d, “%s”, in address element “%s” does not contain an equal sign
zh_CN: 地址元素“%3$s”中的第 %1$d 个键/值对 “%2$s”未包含等号

en: Key/Value pair %d, “%s”, in address element “%s” must not have an empty key
zh_CN: 地址元素“%3$s”中的第 %1$d 个键/值对 “%2$s”不能有空的键

en: LOCATION
zh_CN: 位置

en: Launch an application
zh_CN: 启动一个应用程序

en: Launch an application from a desktop file
zh_CN: 从桌面文件启动应用程序

en: Launch an application from a desktop file, passing optional filename arguments to it.
zh_CN: 从桌面文件启动应用程序，并向其传递可选的文件名参数。

en: Launch the application (with optional files to open)
zh_CN: 启动应用程序（可选打开文件）

en: Leftover unconverted data in read buffer
zh_CN: 在读缓冲里留有未转换数据

en: Length %u is too long for address
zh_CN: 对地址来说长度 %u 太长了

en: Line %d of the keyring at “%s” with content “%s” is malformed
zh_CN: “%2$s”处的密钥环第 %1$d 行有不符合格式的内容“%3$s”

en: List
zh_CN: 列出

en: List applications
zh_CN: 列出应用程序

en: List available actions
zh_CN: 列出可用的操作

en: List contents of directories in a tree-like format.
zh_CN: 使用树状格式列出目录内容。

en: List files in the trash with their original locations
zh_CN: 列出回收站中的文件以及它们的原始位置

en: List keys and values, recursively
    If no SCHEMA is given, list all keys
zh_CN: 递归列出键和值
    如果没有给出架构，列出所有键

en: List resources
    If SECTION is given, only list resources in this section
    If PATH is given, only list matching resources
zh_CN: 列出资源
    如果指定了段，则仅在此段中列出资源
    如果指定了路径，则仅列出匹配的资源

en: List resources with details
    If SECTION is given, only list resources in this section
    If PATH is given, only list matching resources
    Details include the section, size and compression
zh_CN: 列出资源和详细信息
    如果指定了段，则仅列出此段中的资源
    如果指定了文件，则仅列出匹配的资源
    详细信息包括段、大小和压缩情况

en: List sections containing resources in an elf FILE
zh_CN: 列出 elf 文件中包含资源的段

en: List static actions for an application (from .desktop file)
zh_CN: 列出一个应用程序的静态操作（来自 .desktop 文件）

en: List the children of SCHEMA
zh_CN: 列出架构的子对象

en: List the contents of locations
zh_CN: 列出某位置的内容

en: List the contents of the locations.
zh_CN: 列出位置中的内容。

en: List the installed (non-relocatable) schemas
zh_CN: 列出已安装的（不可重定位的）架构

en: List the installed D-Bus activatable applications (by .desktop files)
zh_CN: 列出已安装的 D-Bus 可以激活的应用程序（根据 .desktop文件）

en: List the installed relocatable schemas
zh_CN: 列出安装的可重定位的架构

en: List the keys in SCHEMA
zh_CN: 列出架构中的键

en: List writable attributes
zh_CN: 列出可写属性

en: Listener is already closed
zh_CN: 监听器已关闭

en: Lists the contents of locations in a tree
zh_CN: 在树中列出某位置的内容

en: Location given doesn't start with trash:///
zh_CN: 给定的位置没有以 trash:/// 开头

en: Location not specified
zh_CN: 未指定位置

en: METHOD_CALL message: PATH or MEMBER header field is missing
zh_CN: METHOD_CALL 消息：PATH 或 MEMBER 首部字段缺失

en: METHOD_RETURN message: REPLY_SERIAL header field is missing
zh_CN: METHOD_RETURN 消息：REPLY_SERIAL 首部字段缺失

en: MIMETYPE
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Malformed input data for GFileIcon
zh_CN: GFileIcon 有不正确的输入数据

en: Malformed number of tokens (%d) in GEmblem encoding
zh_CN: GEmblem 编码中有不正确的符号数量（%d）

en: Malformed number of tokens (%d) in GEmblemedIcon encoding
zh_CN: GEmblemedIcon 编码中有不正确的符号数量（%d）

en: Malformed version number: %s
zh_CN: 不正确的版本号：%s

en: Meaningless key/value pair combination in address entry “%s”
zh_CN: 地址条目“%s”中有无意义的键/值对组合

en: Memory output stream not resizable
zh_CN: 内存输出流无法改变大小

en: Message body has signature “%s” but there is no signature header
zh_CN: 消息主体有签名“%s”但是没有签名首部

en: Message body has type signature “%s” but signature in the header field is “%s”
zh_CN: 消息主体有类型签名“%s”但首部字段的签名为“%s”

en: Message body is empty but signature in the header field is “(%s)”
zh_CN: 消息主体为空，但首部字段的签名为“(%s)”

en: Message vectors too large
zh_CN: 信息向量过大

en: Method and interface name
zh_CN: 方法和接口名称

en: Method “%s” on interface “%s” with signature “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: 带有“%3$s”签名的接口“%2$s”上不存在“%1$s”方法

en: Method “%s” returned type “%s”, but expected “%s”
zh_CN: 方法“%s”返回类型“%s”，但预期的是“%s”

en: Missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: Missing argument for %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的参数

en: Missing ‘=’ and parameter value
zh_CN: 缺少“=”和参数值

en: Monitor KEY for changes.
    If no KEY is specified, monitor all keys in SCHEMA.
    Use ^C to stop monitoring.
zh_CN: 监视键的更改。
    如果没有指定键，则监视架构中的所有键。
    使用 ^C 停止监视。

en: Monitor a directory (default: depends on type)
zh_CN: 监视目录（默认：取决于类型）

en: Monitor a file (default: depends on type)
zh_CN: 监视文件（默认：取决于类型）

en: Monitor a file directly (notices changes made via hardlinks)
zh_CN: 直接监视文件（通过硬链接通知更改）

en: Monitor a remote object.
zh_CN: 监视一个远程对象。

en: Monitor events
zh_CN: 监视事件

en: Monitor files and directories for changes
zh_CN: 监视文件和目录的更改

en: Monitor files or directories for changes.
zh_CN: 监视文件和目录更改。

en: Monitors a file directly, but doesn’t report changes
zh_CN: 直接监视文件，但不报告更改

en: Mount a TCRYPT hidden volume
zh_CN: 挂载 TCRYPT 隐藏卷

en: Mount a TCRYPT system volume
zh_CN: 挂载 TCRYPT 系统卷

en: Mount as mountable
zh_CN: 挂载为可挂载项

en: Mount or unmount the locations
zh_CN: 挂载或卸载位置

en: Mount or unmount the locations.
zh_CN: 挂载或卸载位置。

en: Mount volume with device file, or other identifier
zh_CN: 使用设备文件或其他标识挂载卷

en: Move between mounts not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在挂载之间移动

en: Move files or directories to the trash
zh_CN: 移动文件或目录到回收站

en: Move one or more files
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Move one or more files from SOURCE to DEST.
zh_CN: 将一个或多个文件从源头复制到目标。

en: Move/Restore files or directories to the trash.
zh_CN: 移动/还原文件或目录到回收站。

en: Multiple connection endpoints specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个连接端点

en: Must specify a single mimetype, and maybe a handler
zh_CN: 必须指定一个 MIME 类型，也可同时指定处理程序

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the dependency file to generate
zh_CN: 要生成的依赖文件名称

en: Name of the output file
zh_CN: 输出文件的名称

en: Need more input
zh_CN: 需要更多输入

en: Network unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不可达

en: Network unreachable through SOCKSv5 proxy.
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKSv5 代理网络不可达。

en: NetworkManager not running
zh_CN: NetworkManager 未在运行

en: NetworkManager version too old
zh_CN: NetworkManager 版本太老

en: Never follow symbolic links
zh_CN: 从不跟随符号链接

en: No <key name='%s'> to override
zh_CN: 无 <key name='%s'> 可覆盖

en: No DNS record of the requested type for “%s”
zh_CN: 没有“%s”所请求类型的 DNS 记录

en: No MIME type defined in the bookmark for URI “%s”
zh_CN: URI“%s”的书签未定义 MIME 类型

en: No PEM-encoded certificate found
zh_CN: 未找到 PEM 加密的证书

en: No PEM-encoded private key found
zh_CN: 未找到 PEM 加密的私钥

en: No address specified
zh_CN: 没有指定地址

en: No application is registered as handling this file
zh_CN: 没有应用程序注册为处理此文件的

en: No application with name “%s” registered a bookmark for “%s”
zh_CN: 没有名为“%s”的应用程序为“%s”注册了书签

en: No bookmark found for URI “%s”
zh_CN: 未找到 URI“%s”的书签

en: No connection endpoint specified
zh_CN: 未指定连接的端点

en: No default applications for “%s”
zh_CN: 未设置用于“%s”的默认应用程序

en: No desktop file given
zh_CN: 未给定桌面文件

en: No destination given
zh_CN: 未给定目标

en: No drive for device file
zh_CN: 没有对应设备文件的驱动器

en: No groups set in bookmark for URI “%s”
zh_CN: URI“%s”的书签未设定组

en: No locations given
zh_CN: 未给定位置

en: No private flag has been defined in bookmark for URI “%s”
zh_CN: URI“%s”的书签未定义私有标志

en: No recommended applications
zh_CN: 无推荐的应用程序

en: No registered applications
zh_CN: 无已注册的应用程序

en: No schema files found: doing nothing.
zh_CN: 未找到架构文件：无事可做。

en: No schema files found: removed existing output file.
zh_CN: 未找到架构文件：已删除存在的输出文件。

en: No schemas installed
zh_CN: 没有安装架构

en: No signature header in message but the message body is %u byte | No signature header in message but the message body is %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: 消息中没有签名首部，但消息主体为 %u 字节

en: No such interface “%s”
zh_CN: 无此接口“%s”

en: No such interface “%s” on object at path %s
zh_CN: 在路径 %s 的对象上没有“%s”接口

en: No such interface “org.freedesktop.DBus.Properties” on object at path %s
zh_CN: 路径 %s 的对象上没有“org.freedesktop.DBus.Properties”接口

en: No such key “%s”
zh_CN: 没有“%s”这个键

en: No such key “%s” in schema “%s” as specified in override file “%s” and --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_CN: 覆盖文件“%3$s”中指定的架构“%2$s”中没有键“%1$s”并且已指定 --strict；正在退出。

en: No such key “%s” in schema “%s” as specified in override file “%s”; ignoring override for this key.
zh_CN: 覆盖文件“%3$s”中指定的架构“%2$s”中没有键“%1$s”；正在忽略对此键的覆盖。

en: No such method “%s”
zh_CN: 没有“%s”这个方法

en: No such property “%s”
zh_CN: 无此属性“%s”

en: No such schema “%s”
zh_CN: 没有“%s”这个架构

en: No support for IPv4 source-specific multicast
zh_CN: 不支持 IPv4 指定源的多播

en: No support for IPv6 source-specific multicast
zh_CN: 不支持 IPv6 指定源的多播

en: No support for source-specific multicast
zh_CN: 不支持指定源的多播

en: No target directory
zh_CN: 无目标目录

en: No type for class name %s
zh_CN: 类名 %s 没有类型

en: No valid addresses were found
zh_CN: 找不到合法的地址

en: No valid bookmark file found in data dirs
zh_CN: 数据目录中没有找到有效的书签文件

en: No volume for given ID
zh_CN: 没有对应ID的卷

en: Non-UTF-8 characters in URI
zh_CN: URI 中存在非 UTF-8 字符

en: Not a regular file
zh_CN: 不是普通文件

en: Not authorized to change debug settings
zh_CN: 未获认证以更改调试设置

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Not enough space for socket address
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间用于套接字地址

en: Not enough space in destination
zh_CN: 目标位置没有足够的空间

en: Not expecting control message, but got %d
zh_CN: 未期望控制信息，却得到 %d 个

en: Note: for --restore switch, if the original location of the trashed file 
    already exists, it will not be overwritten unless --force is set.
zh_CN: 注意：对于 --restore 开关，如果回收站中的文件的原始路径已经存在，
    除非额外指定了 --force 参数，已存在的文件将不会被覆盖。

en: Number of file descriptors in message (%d) differs from header field (%d)
zh_CN: 消息中的文件描述符数量（%d）与首部字段中的（%d）不同

en: Number “%s” is out of bounds [%s, %s]
zh_CN: 数字“%s”越界 [%s, %s]

en: Object does not exist at path “%s”
zh_CN: 对象在路径“%s”处不存在

en: Object path to emit signal on
zh_CN: 要触发信号的对象路径

en: Object path to introspect
zh_CN: 要 Introspect 的对象路径

en: Object path to invoke method on
zh_CN: 调用方法的对象路径

en: Object path to monitor
zh_CN: 要监视的对象路径

en: Odd character “%s”, expected a “=” after attribute name “%s” of element “%s”
zh_CN: 字符“%s”无效，在属性名“%s”（元素“%s”）的后应该是字符“=”

en: Odd character “%s”, expected a “>” character to end the empty-element tag “%s”
zh_CN: 字符“%s”无效，应该以字符“>”来结束空元素标记“%s”

en: Odd character “%s”, expected a “>” or “/” character to end the start tag of element “%s”, or optionally an attribute; perhaps you used an invalid character in an attribute name
zh_CN: 字符“%s”无效，应该以“>”或“/”结束元素“%s”的起始标记，或紧跟该元素的属性；可能您在属性名中使用了无效字符

en: Odd character “%s”, expected an open quote mark after the equals sign when giving value for attribute “%s” of element “%s”
zh_CN: 字符“%1$s”无效，在给元素“%3$s”的属性“%2$s”赋值时，等号后应该是前引号

en: Only create if not existing
zh_CN: 不存在时才创建

en: Only one <%s> element allowed inside <%s>
zh_CN: 在 <%2$s> 中仅允许一个成员 <%1$s>

en: Only print properties
zh_CN: 只打印属性

en: Open files with the default application
zh_CN: 用默认应用打开文件

en: Open files with the default application that
    is registered to handle files of this type.
zh_CN: 使用已注册为处理此类型文件的
    默认应用程序打开文件。

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该操作

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: Optional destination for signal (unique name)
zh_CN: 信号的可选目标位置（唯一名称）

en: Optional parameter to the action invocation, in GVariant format
zh_CN: 可选的操作调用参数，GVariant 格式

en: Optional relative or absolute filenames, or URIs to open
zh_CN: 可选要打开的相对或绝对文件名或 URI

en: Options specifying the connection endpoint
zh_CN: 指定连接端点的选项

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Output stream doesn’t implement write
zh_CN: 输出流未实现写入

en: Override for key “%s” in schema “%s” in override file “%s” is not in the list of valid choices and --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_CN: 覆盖文件“%3$s”中架构“%2$s”的键“%1$s”的覆盖的值不在有效值列表内并且已指定 --strict；正在退出。

en: Override for key “%s” in schema “%s” in override file “%s” is not in the list of valid choices; ignoring override for this key.
zh_CN: 覆盖文件“%3$s”中架构“%2$s”的键“%1$s”的覆盖的值不在有效值列表内；正在忽略对此键的覆盖。

en: Override for key “%s” in schema “%s” in override file “%s” is outside the range given in the schema and --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_CN: 覆盖文件“%3$s”中架构“%2$s”的键“%1$s”的覆盖超出了架构给出的范围并且已指定 --strict；正在退出。

en: Override for key “%s” in schema “%s” in override file “%s” is outside the range given in the schema; ignoring override for this key.
zh_CN: 覆盖文件“%3$s”中架构“%2$s”的键“%1$s”的覆盖超出了架构给出的范围；正在忽略对此键的覆盖。

en: Override the application’s ID
zh_CN: 覆盖应用程序 ID

en: PARAMETER
zh_CN: 参数

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: PCRE library is compiled with incompatible options
zh_CN: PCRE 库编译时使用了不兼容的选项

en: PCRE library is compiled without UTF8 properties support
zh_CN: PCRE 库编译时未包含 UTF8 属性支持

en: PCRE library is compiled without UTF8 support
zh_CN: PCRE 库编译时未包含 UTF8 支持

en: POSIX collating elements are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 POSIX 整理元素

en: POSIX named classes are supported only within a class
zh_CN: 只有类里支持 POSIX 命名的类

en: Parsed value “%s” for variant is not a valid D-Bus signature
zh_CN: 变量的已解析值“%s”不是有效的 D-Bus 签名

en: Parsed value “%s” is not a valid D-Bus object path
zh_CN: 已解析的值“%s”不是有效的 D-Bus 对象路径

en: Parsed value “%s” is not a valid D-Bus signature
zh_CN: 已解析的值“%s”不是有效的 D-Bus 签名

en: Parsed value “%s” is not a valid D-Bus signature (for body)
zh_CN: 已解析的值“%s”不是有效的 D-Bus 签名（针对消息主体）

en: Partial character sequence at end of input
zh_CN: 输入末尾出现未尽字符序列

en: Path must begin with a slash (/)
zh_CN: 路径必须以斜杠开头（/）

en: Path must end with a slash (/)
zh_CN: 路径必须以斜杠结束（/）

en: Path must not contain two adjacent slashes (//)
zh_CN: 路径中不能包含连续两个斜杠（//）

en: Permissions on directory “%s” are malformed. Expected mode 0700, got 0%o
zh_CN: 目录“%s”权限错误。期望 0700，得到 0%o

en: Pipes are not supported in this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持管道（pipe）

en: Port ‘%.*s’ in URI is out of range
zh_CN: URI 中的端口“%.*s”超出范围

en: Preserve all attributes
zh_CN: 保留所有属性

en: Print XML
zh_CN: 输出 XML

en: Print address
zh_CN: 打印地址

en: Print address in shell mode
zh_CN: 在 shell 模式中打印地址

en: Print display names
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Print full URIs
zh_CN: 显示完整 URI

en: Print help
zh_CN: 打印帮助

en: Print new etag at end
zh_CN: 在末尾打印新 etag

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: Print version information and exit.
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出。

en: Prompt before overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖前提示

en: Property “%s” is not readable
zh_CN: 属性“%s”不可读

en: Property “%s” is not writable
zh_CN: 属性“%s”不可写

en: Proxy protocol “%s” is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持代理协议“%s”。

en: Proxying over a non-TCP connection is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持通过非 TCP 连接的代理。

en: Query the description for KEY
zh_CN: 查询键的描述

en: Query the range of valid values for KEY
zh_CN: 查询键的有效值范围

en: Quoted text doesn’t begin with a quotation mark
zh_CN: 引用的文本不以引号开头

en: Read from standard input and save
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取并保存

en: Read from standard input and save to DEST.
zh_CN: 读取标准输入并保存到目标。

en: Received invalid fd
zh_CN: 收到无效文件描述符

en: Receiving FD is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持接收 FD

en: Recommended applications:
zh_CN: 推荐的应用程序：

en: Registered applications:
zh_CN: 已注册的应用程序：

en: Rename a file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename a file.
zh_CN: 重命名文件。

en: Rename successful. New uri: %s
zh_CN: 重命名成功。新 uri：%s

en: Replace the running instance
zh_CN: 替代运行中的实例

en: Report moves and renames as simple deleted/created events
zh_CN: 将移动和重命名报告为简单的删除/创建事件

en: Requested seek before the beginning of the stream
zh_CN: 请求的定位值在流的开始之前

en: Requested seek beyond the end of the stream
zh_CN: 请求的定位值在流的结束之后

en: Reset KEY to its default value
zh_CN: 将键重设为默认值

en: Reset all keys in SCHEMA to their defaults
zh_CN: 重置架构中所有键为默认值

en: Restore a file from trash to its original location (possibly recreating the directory)
zh_CN: 还原回收站文件到它的原始位置（如果需要，创建新目录）

en: Run a dbus service
zh_CN: 运行一个 dbus 服务

en: SCHEMA[:PATH]
zh_CN: 架构[:路径]

en: SCHEMA[:PATH] KEY
zh_CN: 架构[:路径] 键

en: SCHEMA[:PATH] KEY VALUE
zh_CN: 架构[:路径] 键 键值

en: SCHEMA[:PATH] [KEY]
zh_CN: 架构[:路径] [键]

en: SCHEME
zh_CN: 方案

en: SECTION
zh_CN: 段

en: SELinux context must be non-NULL
zh_CN: SELinux 上下文必须是非空

en: SELinux is not enabled on this system
zh_CN: 此系统尚未启用 SELinux

en: SIGNAL message: PATH, INTERFACE or MEMBER header field is missing
zh_CN: 信号消息：PATH、INTERFACE 或 MEMBER METHOD_RETURN缺失

en: SIGNAL message: The INTERFACE header field is using the reserved value org.freedesktop.DBus.Local
zh_CN: 信号消息：INTERFACE 首部字段正在使用保留值 org.freedesktop.DBus.Local

en: SIGNAL message: The PATH header field is using the reserved value /org/freedesktop/DBus/Local
zh_CN: 信号消息：PATH 首部字段正在使用保留值 /org/freedesktop/DBus/Local

en: SOCKSv4 does not support IPv6 address “%s”
zh_CN: SOCKSv4 不支持 IPv6 地址“%s”

en: SOCKSv5 authentication failed due to wrong username or password.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 认证失败：用户名或密码错误。

en: SOCKSv5 connection not allowed by ruleset.
zh_CN: 规则集不允许 SOCKSv5 连接。

en: SOCKSv5 proxy does not support provided address type.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理不支持提供的地址类型。

en: SOCKSv5 proxy does not support “connect” command.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理不支持“connect”命令。

en: SOURCE
zh_CN: 来源

en: Schema “%s” is not relocatable (path must not be specified)
zh_CN: “%s”架构不可重定位（必须指定路径）

en: Schema “%s” is relocatable (path must be specified)
zh_CN: “%s”架构可重定位（必须指定路径）

en: Second token of line %d of the keyring at “%s” with content “%s” is malformed
zh_CN: “%2$s”处的密钥环第 %1$d 行第二个令牌有不符合格式的内容“%3$s”

en: Seek not supported on base stream
zh_CN: 基流不支持定位

en: Seek not supported on stream
zh_CN: 流不支持定位

en: Sending FD is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持发送 FD

en: Service to activate before waiting for the other one (well-known name)
zh_CN: 在等待另一服务前要激活的服务（常见名称）

en: Session dbus not running, and autolaunch failed
zh_CN: dbus 会话未运行，自动启动失败

en: Set a file attribute
zh_CN: 设置文件属性

en: Set a file attribute of LOCATION.
zh_CN: 设置位置的文件属性。

en: Set the value of KEY to VALUE
zh_CN: 将键的值设为给定的键值

en: Settable attributes:
zh_CN: 可设置的属性：

en: Setting application as last used for type not supported yet
zh_CN: 暂不支持设置上次用来打开文件类型的应用程序

en: Setting attribute %s not supported
zh_CN: 不支持设置属性 %s

en: Setting default applications not supported yet
zh_CN: 暂不支持设置默认应用程序

en: Several passwords entered have been incorrect, and your access will be locked out after further failures.
zh_CN: 密码多次输入错误，您的访问将在数次错误输入后锁定。

en: Show GApplication options
zh_CN: 显示 GApplication 选项

en: Show all help options
zh_CN: 显示全部帮助选项

en: Show extra information
zh_CN: 显示附加信息

en: Show help options
zh_CN: 显示帮助选项

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show information about locations
zh_CN: 显示关于位置的信息

en: Show information about locations.
zh_CN: 显示位置信息。

en: Show program version and exit
zh_CN: 显示程序版本并退出

en: Show progress
zh_CN: 显示进度

en: Signal and interface name
zh_CN: 信号和接口名称

en: Signature header found but is not of type signature
zh_CN: 找到了签名首部但不属于类型签名

en: Signature header with signature “%s” found but message body is empty
zh_CN: 发现签名“%s”的签名首部，但消息主体为空

en: Socket I/O timed out
zh_CN: 套接字 I/O 超时

en: Socket is already closed
zh_CN: 套接字已经关闭

en: Source stream is already closed
zh_CN: 源流已经关闭

en: Splice not supported
zh_CN: 不支持拼接

en: Stop drive with device file
zh_CN: 使用设备文件停止驱动器

en: Stream doesn’t support query_info
zh_CN: 流不支持 query_info

en: Stream has outstanding operation
zh_CN: 流有异常操作

en: Stream is already closed
zh_CN: 流已经关闭

en: Sum of vectors passed to %s too large
zh_CN: 传递给 %s 的向量和太大

en: Symbolic links not supported
zh_CN: 不支持符号链接

en: TLS backend does not implement TLS binding retrieval
zh_CN: TLS 后端没有实现 TLS 绑定获取

en: TLS support is not available
zh_CN: TLS 支持不可用

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: Target %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标 %s 不是目录

en: Target file exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在

en: Target file is a directory
zh_CN: 目标文件是目录

en: Target file is not a regular file
zh_CN: 目标文件不是普通文件

en: Template “%s” doesn’t contain XXXXXX
zh_CN: 模板“%s”不包含 XXXXXX

en: Template “%s” invalid, should not contain a “%s”
zh_CN: 模板“%s”无效，不应该包含“%s”

en: Temporarily unable to resolve “%s”
zh_CN: 暂时无法解析“%s”

en: Text ended before matching quote was found for %c. (The text was “%s”)
zh_CN: 在找到为 %c 匹配的引用之前，文本已结束。（文本为“%s”）

en: Text ended just after a “\” character. (The text was “%s”)
zh_CN: 文本在一个“\”字符后结束。（文本为“%s”）

en: Text may not appear inside <%s>
zh_CN: <%s> 内不应出现文本

en: Text was empty (or contained only whitespace)
zh_CN: 文本为空（或仅含空白字符）

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy requires an authentication method that is not supported by GLib.
zh_CN: 此 SOCKSv5 连接需要一种 GLib 不支持的认证方法。

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy requires authentication.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理服务器需要认证。

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy server uses unknown address type.
zh_CN: SOCKSv5 代理服务器使用未知地址类型。

en: The URI “%s” contains invalidly escaped characters
zh_CN: URI“%s”中包含无效的转义字符

en: The URI “%s” is invalid
zh_CN: URI“%s”无效

en: The URI “%s” is not an absolute URI using the “file” scheme
zh_CN: URI“%s”不是使用“file”方案的绝对 URI

en: The action name to invoke
zh_CN: 要调用的操作名称

en: The attributes to get
zh_CN: 要获取的属性

en: The command to print detailed help for
zh_CN: 要打印其详细帮助的命令

en: The connection is closed
zh_CN: 连接已关闭

en: The current TLS backend does not support PKCS #12
zh_CN: 当前的 TLS 后端不支持 PKCS #12

en: The directories to load files referenced in FILE from (default: current directory)
zh_CN: FILE 中引用的要从其中载入文件的目录（默认为当前目录）

en: The etag of the file being overwritten
zh_CN: 文件的 etag 被覆盖

en: The file was externally modified
zh_CN: 文件已经被其他程序修改

en: The given address is empty
zh_CN: 给定的地址为空

en: The hostname of the URI “%s” is invalid
zh_CN: URI“%s”中的主机名无效

en: The key is not writable
zh_CN: 键不可写

en: The launch command is not currently supported on this platform
zh_CN: 当前平台尚不支持该启动命令

en: The local file URI “%s” may not include a “#”
zh_CN: 本地文件 URI“%s”不能包含“#”

en: The numeric PIM when unlocking a VeraCrypt volume
zh_CN: 解锁 VeraCrypt 卷的数字 PIM

en: The password entered is incorrect.
zh_CN: 输入的密码不正确。

en: The path of a list must end with “:/”
zh_CN: 一个列表的路径必须以“:/”结束

en: The pathname “%s” is not an absolute path
zh_CN: 路径名“%s”不是绝对路径

en: The provided value is outside of the valid range
zh_CN: 提供的值不在有效范围内

en: The resource at “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: 位于“%s”的资源不存在

en: The resource at “%s” failed to decompress
zh_CN: 解压位于“%s”的资源失败

en: The resource at “%s” is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s”处的资源不是一个目录

en: The server is not a SOCKSv4 proxy server.
zh_CN: 此服务器不是 SOCKSv4 代理服务器。

en: The server is not a SOCKSv5 proxy server.
zh_CN: 此服务器不是 SOCKSv5 代理服务器。

en: The string “%s” is not a valid D-Bus GUID
zh_CN: 字符串“%s”不是有效 D-Bus GUID

en: The target C compiler (default: the CC environment variable)
zh_CN: 目标 C 编译器（默认：CC 环境变量）

en: There is no GCredentials support for your platform
zh_CN: 您的平台尚不支持 GCredentials

en: This GTlsBackend does not support creating PKCS #11 certificates
zh_CN: 本 GTlsBackend 不支持创建 PKCS #11 证书

en: This entire file has been ignored.
zh_CN: 整个文件被忽略。

en: This is the last chance to enter the password correctly before your access is locked out.
zh_CN: 这是您的访问被锁定前最后一次机会输入正确的密码。

en: Timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 超时（以秒计）

en: Timeout to wait for before exiting with an error (seconds); 0 for no timeout (default)
zh_CN: 出现错误退出前的超时（秒）; 0 为无超时（默认）

en: Timeout was reached
zh_CN: 已到超时限制

en: Too large count value passed to %s
zh_CN: 传递给 %s 的计数值太大

en: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: Too many attributes in element “%s”
zh_CN: 元素“%s”中有过多参数

en: Transferred %s out of %s (%s/s)
zh_CN: 已复制 %2$s 中的 %1$s（%3$s/秒）

en: Transport name in address element “%s” must not be empty
zh_CN: 地址元素“%s”中的传输名称不能为空

en: Trash not supported
zh_CN: 不支持回收站

en: Trashing on system internal mounts is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在系统内部挂载上的丢弃到回收站操作

en: Truncate not allowed on input stream
zh_CN: 输入流不允许截断

en: Truncate not supported on base stream
zh_CN: 基流不支持截断

en: Truncate not supported on stream
zh_CN: 流不支持截断

en: Type %s does not implement from_tokens() on the GIcon interface
zh_CN: 类型 %s 没有实现 GIcon 接口的 from_tokens() 方法

en: Type %s does not implement the GIcon interface
zh_CN: 类型 %s 没有实现 GIcon 接口

en: Type %s is not classed
zh_CN: 类型 %s 不是类

en: Type of message, “%s”, does not match expected type “%s”
zh_CN: 消息的类型“%s”，与预期的类型“%s”不匹配

en: Type of the attribute
zh_CN: 属性类型

en: UNIX timestamp %lld does not fit into 64 bits
zh_CN: UNIX 时间戳 %lld 无法作为 64 比特数据存储

en: UNIX timestamp %lld is outside of the range supported by Windows
zh_CN: UNIX 时间戳 %lld 位于 Windows 所支持的范围之外

en: URI is not absolute, and no base URI was provided
zh_CN: URI 不是绝对的，且未提供 base URI

en: URI ‘%s’ has no host component
zh_CN: URI“%s”没有主机部分

en: URI ‘%s’ is not an absolute URI
zh_CN: URI“%s”不是绝对 URI

en: Unable to create socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字：%s

en: Unable to create trash directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建回收站目录 %s：%s

en: Unable to create trashing info file for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建回收站信息文件失败：%s

en: Unable to find default local file monitor type
zh_CN: 无法找到默认的本地文件监视器类型

en: Unable to find or create trash directory %s to trash %s
zh_CN: 无法找到或创建回收站目录 %s 来丢弃 %s

en: Unable to find original path
zh_CN: 无法找到原始路径

en: Unable to find terminal required for application
zh_CN: 无法找到应用程序需要的终端

en: Unable to find toplevel directory to trash %s
zh_CN: 找不到回收站 %s 的顶级目录

en: Unable to get Hardware profile: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取硬件配置文件：%s

en: Unable to get pending error:
zh_CN: 无法获取未决的错误：

en: Unable to launch application ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序“%s”: %s

en: Unable to load %s or %s:
zh_CN: 无法载入 %s 或 %s：

en: Unable to load application information for ‘%s‘
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”的应用程序信息

en: Unable to load ‘%s‘: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”：%s

en: Unable to move file to its original location:
zh_CN: 无法移动文件回它的原始位置：

en: Unable to read socket credentials: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取套接字认证信息：%s

en: Unable to recreate original location:
zh_CN: 无法创建原始位置：

en: Unable to retrieve property %s.%s
zh_CN: 无法检索属性 %s.%s

en: Unable to send message: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送信息：%s

en: Unable to set property %s.%s
zh_CN: 无法设置属性 %s.%s

en: Unable to shutdown socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭套接字：%s

en: Unable to trash file %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %s 丢到回收站

en: Unable to trash file %s across filesystem boundaries
zh_CN: 无法跨越文件系统边界将文件 %s 丢到回收站

en: Unable to trash file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %s 丢到回收站：%s

en: Unexpected attribute “%s” for element “%s”
zh_CN: 元素“%2$s”的意外属性“%1$s”

en: Unexpected early end-of-stream
zh_CN: 非预期的过早的流结束符

en: Unexpected error in g_io_channel_win32_poll() reading data from a child process
zh_CN: g_io_channel_win32_poll() 从子进程中读取数据时出现异常错误

en: Unexpected error in reading data from a child process (%s)
zh_CN: 在从子进程中读取数据时出现异常错误（%s）

en: Unexpected error in waitpid() (%s)
zh_CN: waitpid() 出现异常错误（%s）

en: Unexpected lack of content trying to (safely) read a line
zh_CN: 试图（安全地）读取一行时，异常地缺失内容

en: Unexpected lack of content trying to read a line
zh_CN: 试图读取一行时，异常地缺失内容

en: Unexpected reply %d from StartServiceByName("%s") method
zh_CN: 从 StartServiceByName("%2$s") 方法获得意外回复 %1$d

en: Unexpected tag “%s” inside “%s”
zh_CN: “%2$s”中有意外标签“%1$s”

en: Unexpected tag “%s”, tag “%s” expected
zh_CN: 意外标签“%s”，需要标签“%s”

en: Unexpected type of ancillary data
zh_CN: 非预期的辅助数据类型

en: Unknown SOCKSv5 proxy error.
zh_CN: 未知 SOCKSv5 代理错误。

en: Unknown bus type %d
zh_CN: 未知的总线类型 %d

en: Unknown command %s
zh_CN: 未知命令 %s

en: Unknown error executing child process “%s”
zh_CN: 执行子进程“%s”时出现未知错误

en: Unknown family was specified
zh_CN: 指定了未知协议族

en: Unknown option %s
zh_CN: 未知选项 %s

en: Unknown or unsupported transport “%s” for address “%s”
zh_CN: 传输“%s”对于地址“%s”未知或不支持

en: Unknown processing option “%s”
zh_CN: 未知的处理选项“%s”

en: Unknown protocol was specified
zh_CN: 指定了未知协议

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unmatched quotation mark in command line or other shell-quoted text
zh_CN: 命令行或其他 shell 引用文本中出现不匹配的引号

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unmount all mounts with the given scheme
zh_CN: 按给定方案里卸载所有挂载项

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unrepresentable character in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入中出现无法表达的字符

en: Unsupported flags encountered when constructing a client-side connection
zh_CN: 构建客户端连接时遇到不支持的标志

en: Unsupported key “%s” in address entry “%s”
zh_CN: 地址条目“%2$s”中有未支持的键“%1$s”

en: Unsupported socket address
zh_CN: 不支持的套接字地址

en: Unsupported socket family
zh_CN: 不支持的套接字家族

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Usage:
      gresource %s%s%s %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: 用法：
      gresource %s%s%s %s
    
    %s

en: Usage:
      gresource [--section SECTION] COMMAND [ARGS…]
    
    Commands:
      help                      Show this information
      sections                  List resource sections
      list                      List resources
      details                   List resources with details
      extract                   Extract a resource
    
    Use “gresource help COMMAND” to get detailed help.
zh_CN: 用法：
      gresource [--section 段] 命令 [参数…]
    
    命令：
      help                      显示此信息
      sections                  列出资源段
      list                      列出资源
      details                   列出资源和详细信息
      extract                   提取某个资源
    
    使用“gresoure help 命令”获取详细帮助。

en: Usage:
      gsettings --version
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] COMMAND [ARGS…]
    
    Commands:
      help                      Show this information
      list-schemas              List installed schemas
      list-relocatable-schemas  List relocatable schemas
      list-keys                 List keys in a schema
      list-children             List children of a schema
      list-recursively          List keys and values, recursively
      range                     Queries the range of a key
      describe                  Queries the description of a key
      get                       Get the value of a key
      set                       Set the value of a key
      reset                     Reset the value of a key
      reset-recursively         Reset all values in a given schema
      writable                  Check if a key is writable
      monitor                   Watch for changes
    
    Use “gsettings help COMMAND” to get detailed help.
zh_CN: 用法：
      gsettings --version
      gsettings [--schemadir 架构目录] 命令 [参数…]
    
    命令：
      help                      显示此信息
      list-schemas              列出安装了的架构
      list-relocatable-schemas  列出可重定位的架构
      list-keys                 列出某个架构中的键
      list-children             列出某个架构的子对象
      list-recursively          递归地列出键和值
      range                     查询某个键的范围
      describe                  查询某个键的描述
      get                       获取某个键值
      set                       设置某个键值
      reset                     重设某个键值
      reset-recursively         重设指定架构中的所有值
      writable                  检查某个键是否可写
      monitor                   监视更改
    
    使用“gsettings help 命令”查看详细的帮助。

en: Usage:
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] %s %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: 用法：
      gsettings [--schemadir 架构目录] %s %s
    
    %s

en: Use %s to get detailed help.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 以获取详细帮助。

en: Use a long listing format
zh_CN: 使用长列表格式

en: Use an anonymous user when authenticating
zh_CN: 认证时使用匿名用户

en: Use default permissions for the destination
zh_CN: 对目标使用默认权限

en: Use “%s help COMMAND” to get detailed help.
zh_CN: 使用“%s help 命令”获取详细帮助。

en: User IDs must be the same for peer and server
zh_CN: 对等端和服务器端的用户 ID 必须相同

en: Username is too long for SOCKSv4 protocol
zh_CN: 用户名对于 SOCKSv4 协议太长

en: Username or password is too long for SOCKSv5 protocol.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码对于 SOCKSv5 协议太长。

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 值

en: Valid key file could not be found in search dirs
zh_CN: 在搜索目录中无法找到有效的键文件

en: Value nested too deeply
zh_CN: 值嵌套过深

en: Value not specified
zh_CN: 未指定值

en: Value “%s” cannot be interpreted as a boolean.
zh_CN: 无法将值“%s”解释为布尔值。

en: Value “%s” cannot be interpreted as a float number.
zh_CN: 无法将值“%s”解释为浮点数。

en: Value “%s” cannot be interpreted as a number.
zh_CN: 无法将值“%s”解释为数值。

en: Wait for a bus name to appear.
zh_CN: 等待总线名称出现。

en: Waiting for socket condition: %s
zh_CN: 等待套接字状态：%s

en: Wanted to read %lu byte but only got %lu | Wanted to read %lu bytes but only got %lu
zh_CN[0]: 期望读取 %lu 个字节但只得到 %lu 个

en: Warning: According to introspection data, interface “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: 警告：根据 Introspection 数据，接口“%s”不存在

en: Warning: According to introspection data, method “%s” does not exist on interface “%s”
zh_CN: 警告：根据 Introspection 数据，接口“%2$s”中不存在方法“%1$s”

en: Warning: Schema “%s” has path “%s”.  Paths starting with “/apps/”, “/desktop/” or “/system/” are deprecated.
zh_CN: 警告：架构“%s”带有路径“%s”。以“/apps/”、“/desktop/”或“/system/”开头的路径已弃用。

en: Warning: undefined reference to <schema id='%s'/>
zh_CN: 警告：到 <schema id='%s'/> 的引用未定义

en: Watch for mount events
zh_CN: 监视挂载事件

en: When creating, restrict access to the current user
zh_CN: 创建时限制当前用户的访问

en: When replacing, replace as if the destination did not exist
zh_CN: 替换时假定目标不存在

en: Where to store the gschemas.compiled file
zh_CN: gschemas.compiled 文件存储于何处

en: Writable attribute namespaces:
zh_CN: 可写的属性命名空间：

en: Wrong args
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: Wrong number of tokens (%d)
zh_CN: 错误的符号数量（%d）

en: You should give exactly one directory name
zh_CN: 您应该给出一个且仅一个的目录名

en: You should give exactly one file name
zh_CN: 您应该给定一个且只能一个文件名

en: [ARGS…]
zh_CN: [参数…]

en: [COMMAND]
zh_CN: [命令]

en: [OPTION…]
zh_CN: [选项…]

en: [OPTION…] BUS-NAME
zh_CN: [选项…] 总线名称

en: [PATH]
zh_CN: [路径]

en: [SCHEMA[:PATH]]
zh_CN: 架构[:路径]

en: \ at end of pattern
zh_CN: \ 在表达式末尾

en: \C not allowed in lookbehind assertion
zh_CN: lookbehind 断言里不允许使用 \C

en: \N is not supported in a class
zh_CN: 类中不支持 \N

en: \c at end of pattern
zh_CN: 表达式末尾的 \c

en: \c must be followed by an ASCII character
zh_CN: \c 后面必须跟一个 ASCII 字符

en: \g is not followed by a braced, angle-bracketed, or quoted name or number, or by a plain number
zh_CN: \g 后没有花括号、尖括号或引号括起来的名称或数字，或纯数字

en: \k is not followed by a braced, angle-bracketed, or quoted name
zh_CN: \k 后没有用花括号、尖括号或引号括起来的名称

en: ] is an invalid data character in JavaScript compatibility mode
zh_CN: Javascript 兼容模式中，] 是非法数据字符

en: a numbered reference must not be zero
zh_CN: 编号引用不能为 0

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: action name must be given after application id
zh_CN: 操作名必须在应用程序 ID 后给出

en: actions accept a maximum of one parameter
zh_CN: 操作最多接受一个参数

en: alias target “%s” is not in <choices>
zh_CN: 别名目标“%s”不在 <choices> 内

en: alias target “%s” is not in enumerated type
zh_CN: 别名目标“%s”不在枚举类型内

en: an argument is not allowed for (*ACCEPT), (*FAIL), or (*COMMIT)
zh_CN: (*ACCEPT)、(*FAIL) 和 (*COMMIT) 不允许带参数

en: assertion expected after (?(
zh_CN: (?( 后应该有断言

en: attributes:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: back references as conditions are not supported for partial matching
zh_CN: 不完全匹配时作为条件的后向引用不被支持

en: backtracking limit reached
zh_CN: 达到回溯上限

en: bad offset
zh_CN: 错误的偏移值

en: character value in \u.... sequence is too large
zh_CN: \u.... 序列里的字符值太大了

en: character value in \x{...} sequence is too large
zh_CN: \x{...} 序列里的字符值太大了

en: code overflow
zh_CN: 代码溢出

en: conditional group contains more than two branches
zh_CN: 条件组包含了超过两个分支

en: corrupted object
zh_CN: 无效对象

en: could not get local address: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取本地地址：%s

en: could not get remote address: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取远程地址： %s

en: could not listen: %s
zh_CN: 无法监听：%s

en: creating GSocket from fd: %s
zh_CN: 正在从文件描述符创建 GSocket：%s

en: different names for subpatterns of the same number are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许两个号码相同的子表达式有不同的名称

en: digit expected
zh_CN: 期望数字

en: digit expected after (?+
zh_CN: (?+ 后应为数字

en: display name: %s
zh_CN: 显示名称：%s

en: drive doesn’t implement eject
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现弹出

en: drive doesn’t implement eject or eject_with_operation
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现弹出或 eject_with_operation

en: drive doesn’t implement polling for media
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现介质的轮询

en: drive doesn’t implement start
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现启动

en: drive doesn’t implement stop
zh_CN: 驱动器未实现停止

en: edit name: %s
zh_CN: 编辑名称：%s

en: error parsing action parameter: %s
zh_CN: 解析操作参数时出错：%s

en: error sending %s message to application: %s
zh_CN: 给应用程序发送 %s 消息时出错：%s

en: escapes \L, \l, \N{name}, \U, and \u are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对 \L、\l、\N{name}、\U、\u 进行转义

en: failed to get memory
zh_CN: 获取内存失败

en: flags values must have at most 1 bit set
zh_CN: 标志值最多只能设置 1 位

[ctx: full month name]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: full month name]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: full month name]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: full month name]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: full month name]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: full month name]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: full month name]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: full month name]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: full month name]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: full month name]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: full month name]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: full month name]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: g_socket_get_credentials not implemented for this OS
zh_CN: 此操作系统上没有实现 g_socket_get_credentials

en: gio cat works just like the traditional cat utility, but using GIO
    locations instead of local files: for example, you can use something
    like smb://server/resource/file.txt as location.
zh_CN: gio cat 如传统 cat 程序那样工作，但使用 GIO 位置而非本地文件：
    例如，你可以指定 smb://server/resource/file.txt 之类的位置。

en: gio copy is similar to the traditional cp utility, but using GIO
    locations instead of local files: for example, you can use something
    like smb://server/resource/file.txt as location.
zh_CN: gio copy 如传统 cp 程序那样工作，但使用 GIO 位置而非本地文件：
    例如，你可以指定 smb://server/resource/file.txt 之类的位置。

en: gio info is similar to the traditional ls utility, but using GIO
    locations instead of local files: for example, you can use something
    like smb://server/resource/file.txt as location. File attributes can
    be specified with their GIO name, e.g. standard::icon, or just by
    namespace, e.g. unix, or by “*”, which matches all attributes
zh_CN: gio info 如传统 ls 程序那样工作，但使用 GIO 位置而非本地文件：
    例如，你可以指定 smb://server/resource/file.txt 之类的位置。要指定
    文件属性，可使用其 GIO 名称（如 standard::icon），也可以使用命名
    空间（如 unix），也可使用“*”匹配全部

en: gio list is similar to the traditional ls utility, but using GIO
    locations instead of local files: for example, you can use something
    like smb://server/resource/file.txt as location. File attributes can
    be specified with their GIO name, e.g. standard::icon
zh_CN: gio list 如传统 ls 程序那样工作，但使用 GIO 位置而非本地文件：
    例如，你可以指定 smb://server/resource/file.txt 之类的位置。要指定
    文件属性，可使用其 GIO 名称（如 standard::icon）

en: gio mkdir is similar to the traditional mkdir utility, but using GIO
    locations instead of local files: for example, you can use something
    like smb://server/resource/mydir as location.
zh_CN: gio mkdir 如传统 mkdir 程序那样工作，但使用 GIO 位置而非本地文件：
    例如，你可以指定 smb://server/resource/mydir 之类的位置。

en: gio move is similar to the traditional mv utility, but using GIO
    locations instead of local files: for example, you can use something
    like smb://server/resource/file.txt as location
zh_CN: gio move 如传统 mv 程序那样工作，但使用 GIO 位置而非本地文件：
    例如，你可以指定 smb://server/resource/file.txt 之类的位置

en: hexadecimal digit expected
zh_CN: 期望十六进制数

en: hexadecimal digit or “}” expected
zh_CN: 期望十六进制数或“}”

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: illegal symbolic reference
zh_CN: 非法的符号引用

en: inconsistent NEWLINE options
zh_CN: 不一致的换行选项

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: internal error or corrupted object
zh_CN: 内部错误或者无效对象

en: invalid action name: “%s”
    action names must consist of only alphanumerics, “-” and “.”
zh_CN: 无效的操作名：“%s”
    操作名只能由字母数字、“-”和“.”组成

en: invalid application id: “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的应用程序 ID：“%s”

en: invalid combination of newline flags
zh_CN: 无效的新行标志组合

en: invalid condition (?(0)
zh_CN: 无效的条件 (?(0)

en: invalid escape sequence in character class
zh_CN: 字符类包含无效的转义序列

en: l10n requested, but no gettext domain given
zh_CN: 已请求 l10n，但未给定 gettext 域

en: list-actions command takes only the application id
zh_CN: list-actions 命令只能接受应用程序的 ID

en: local path: %s
zh_CN: 本地路径: %s

en: lookbehind assertion is not fixed length
zh_CN: lookbehind 断言不是定长的

en: malformed \P or \p sequence
zh_CN: 形式不正确的 \P 或 \p 序列

en: malformed number or name after (?(
zh_CN: (?( 后有形式不正确的数字或名称

en: missing ) after comment
zh_CN: 注释后缺少 )

en: missing subpattern name after (?&
zh_CN: (?& 后缺少子表达式名

en: missing terminating )
zh_CN: 缺少结束的 )

en: missing terminating ] for character class
zh_CN: 字符类缺少终结的 ]

en: missing terminator in subpattern name
zh_CN: 子表达式名里缺少终结符

en: missing “<” in symbolic reference
zh_CN: 在符号引用中缺少“<”

en: mount doesn’t implement content type guessing
zh_CN: 挂载未实现内容类型猜测

en: mount doesn’t implement synchronous content type guessing
zh_CN: 挂载未实现同步内容类型猜测

en: mount doesn’t implement “eject”
zh_CN: 挂载未实现“eject”

en: mount doesn’t implement “eject” or “eject_with_operation”
zh_CN: 挂载未实现“eject”或“eject_with_operation”

en: mount doesn’t implement “remount”
zh_CN: 挂载未实现“remount”

en: mount doesn’t implement “unmount”
zh_CN: 挂载未实现“unmount”

en: mount doesn’t implement “unmount” or “unmount_with_operation”
zh_CN: 挂载未实现“unmount”或“unmount_with_operation”

en: name is too long in (*MARK), (*PRUNE), (*SKIP), or (*THEN)
zh_CN: 在 (*MARK)、(*PRUNE)、(*SKIP) 或者 (*THEN) 中的名称太长

en: name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: nick must be a minimum of 2 characters
zh_CN: 昵称必须至少 2 个字符

en: nothing to repeat
zh_CN: 没有可以重复的内容

en: number is too big
zh_CN: 数字太大

en: number too big in {} quantifier
zh_CN: {} 量词里的数字太大了

en: numbers out of order in {} quantifier
zh_CN: {} 量词里的数字次序颠倒了

en: octal value is greater than \377
zh_CN: 八进制值大于 \377

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: overran compiling workspace
zh_CN: 编译工作区超出正常范围

en: previously-checked referenced subpattern not found
zh_CN: 未找到之前检查过的引用过的子表达式

en: range out of order in character class
zh_CN: 字符类的范围次序颠倒

en: recursion limit reached
zh_CN: 达到递归上限

en: recursion loop
zh_CN: 递归循环

en: recursive call could loop indefinitely
zh_CN: 递归调用可能导致无限循环

en: reference to non-existent subpattern
zh_CN: 引用了不存在的子表达式

en: regular expression is too large
zh_CN: 正则表达式过长

en: short utf8
zh_CN: UTF-8 短编码

en: size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: source-specific not an IPv4 address
zh_CN: 指定源不是 IPv4 地址

en: stray final “\”
zh_CN: 丢失了最后的“\”

en: subpattern name is too long (maximum 32 characters)
zh_CN: 子表达式名太长了（最多 32 个字符）

en: symlink must be non-NULL
zh_CN: 符号链接必须是非空

en: text may not appear inside <%s>
zh_CN: <%s> 内不应出现文本

en: the pattern contains items not supported for partial matching
zh_CN: 表达式包含不被部分匹配支持的项

en: too many forward references
zh_CN: 太多前向引用

en: too many named subpatterns (maximum 10,000)
zh_CN: 有名子表达式太多了（最多 10,000 个）

en: translation context given for value without l10n enabled
zh_CN: 值给定的翻译上下文未启用 l10n

en: two named subpatterns have the same name
zh_CN: 两个有名子表达式有相同的名称

en: type is INVALID
zh_CN: 类型无效

en: type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: unable to connect to D-Bus: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 D-Bus：%s

en: unable to find desktop file for application %s
zh_CN: 找不到与应用程序 %s 对应的桌面文件

en: unexpected repeat
zh_CN: 非预期的重复

en: unfinished symbolic reference
zh_CN: 未完成的符号引用

en: unix mount: %s%s %s %s %s
zh_CN: UNIX 挂载：%s%s %s %s %s

en: unknown POSIX class name
zh_CN: 未知的 POSIX 类名

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: unknown escape sequence
zh_CN: 未知的转义序列

en: unknown property name after \P or \p
zh_CN: \P 或 \p 后有未知的属性名

en: unrecognised command: %s
zh_CN: 未识别的命令：%s

en: unrecognized character after (? or (?-
zh_CN: (? 或 (?- 后有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character after (?<
zh_CN: (?< 后有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character after (?P
zh_CN: (?P 有无法识别的字符

en: unrecognized character following \
zh_CN: \ 后有无法识别的字符

en: unsupported l10n category: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 l10n 目录：%s

en: uri: %s
zh_CN: uri：%s

en: value='%s' already specified
zh_CN: value='%s' 已指定

en: volume doesn’t implement eject
zh_CN: 卷未实现弹出

en: volume doesn’t implement eject or eject_with_operation
zh_CN: 卷未实现弹出或  eject_with_operation

en: volume doesn’t implement mount
zh_CN: 卷未实现挂载

en: zero-length symbolic reference
zh_CN: 零长符号引用

en: “%s” is not a signed number
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的有符号数值

en: “%s” is not a valid character following a “<” character; it may not begin an element name
zh_CN: “%s”出现在字符“<”后是无效字符；它不能作为元素名的开头

en: “%s” is not a valid character following the characters “</”; “%s” may not begin an element name
zh_CN: “%s”出现在字符“</”后无效；“%s”不能作为元素名的开头

en: “%s” is not a valid character following the close element name “%s”; the allowed character is “>”
zh_CN: “%s”字符出现在闭合元素名“%s”后无效；允许的字符是“>”

en: “%s” is not a valid name
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的名称

en: “%s” is not a valid name: “%c”
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的名称：“%c”

en: “%s” is not an unsigned number
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的无符号数值

en: “%s” takes no arguments
zh_CN: “%s”不接受参数

en: “version” takes no arguments
zh_CN: “version”不接受参数
