en to zh_TW translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Failed to initialize software token: %1
zh_TW: 無法初始化軟體憑證：%1

en: Contacting host, please wait…
zh_TW: 正在聯絡主機，請稍候…

[ctx: Verb, to proceed with login]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Check failed for certificate from VPN server "%1".
    Reason: %2
    Accept it anyway?
zh_TW: 檢查從 VPN 伺服器 %1 的憑證失敗。
    理由：%2
    還是要接受嗎？

en: Connection attempt was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 試圖連線不成功。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenconnectAuth)
en: OpenConnect VPN Authentication
zh_TW: OpenConnect VPN 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: VPN Host
zh_TW: VPN 主機

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnConnect)
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoconnect)
en: Automatically start connecting next time
zh_TW: 下次自動開始連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStorePasswords)
en: Store passwords
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStorePlaintextCookies)
en: Store browser cookies in plain-text
zh_TW: 以純文字儲存瀏覽器 cookie

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, viewServerLog)
en: View Log
zh_TW: 檢視紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblLogLevel)
en: Log Level:
zh_TW: 紀錄等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: like in Debug log level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Trace
zh_TW: 追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenconnectProp)
en: OpenConnect Settings
zh_TW: OpenConnect 設定

[ctx: like in General settings]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_general)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: CA Certificate:
zh_TW: CA 憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: User Agent:
zh_TW: 使用者代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: CSD Wrapper Script:
zh_TW: CSD 包裝文稿：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAllowTrojan)
en: Allow Cisco Secure Desktop trojan
zh_TW: 允許 Cisco 安全桌面的特洛依木馬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: VPN Protocol:
zh_TW: VPN 協定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbProtocol)
en: Juniper Network Connect
zh_TW: Juniper 網路連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbProtocol)
en: PAN Global Protect
zh_TW: PAN Global Protect 全域保護

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Reported OS:
zh_TW: 回報的作業系統：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Reported Version
zh_TW: 回報的版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Certificate Authentication
zh_TW: 憑證認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leMcaCertLabel)
en: Machine Certificate:
zh_TW: 機器憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leMcaPrivateKeyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Private Key:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: User Certificate:
zh_TW: 使用者憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseFsid)
en: Use FSID for key passphrase
zh_TW: 使用 FSID 做金鑰密碼片語

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preventInvalidCert)
en: Prevent user from manually accepting invalid certificates
zh_TW: 不允許使用者手動接受無效憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buTokens)
en: Token Authentication
zh_TW: 憑證認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenConnectToken)
en: OpenConnect OTP Tokens
zh_TW: OpenConnect OTP 憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbToken)
en: Software Token Authentication
zh_TW: 軟體憑證認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Token Mode:
zh_TW: 憑證模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Token Secret:
zh_TW: 憑證密碼：

en: Choose a Passkey
zh_TW: 選擇 Passkey

en: Which passkey do you want to use for %1?
zh_TW: 您要為 %1 使用哪個 Passkey 呢？

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Use your security key with %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 使用您的安全性金鑰

en: Touch your security key again to complete the request.
zh_TW: 再輕觸一次您的安全性金鑰來完成請求。

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: PIN Required
zh_TW: 需要 PIN 碼

en: Enter the PIN for your security key
zh_TW: 輸入您的安全性金鑰的 PIN 碼

en: New PIN Required
zh_TW: 需要新 PIN 碼

en: Set new PIN for your security key
zh_TW: 為您的安全性金鑰設定新的 PIN 碼

en: Change PIN Required
zh_TW: 需要變更 PIN 碼

en: Change PIN for your security key
zh_TW: 變更您的安全性金鑰的 PIN 碼

en: Internal User Verification Locked
zh_TW: 內部使用者驗證已鎖定

en: Wrong PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_TW: 錯誤 PIN 碼。剩餘 %1 次嘗試機會。

en: Too Short. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_TW: 太短。剩餘 %1 次嘗試機會。

en: Invalid Characters. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_TW: 無效字元。剩餘 %1 次嘗試機會。

en: Same as current PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_TW: 與目前 PIN 碼相同。剩餘 %1 次嘗試機會。

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤

en: Request Timeout
zh_TW: 請求逾時

en: Key not registered
zh_TW: 鑰匙未註冊

en: You already registered this device.Try again with device
zh_TW: 您已經註冊過此裝置。請以裝置重試

en: The security key is locked because the wrong PIN was entered too many times.To unlock it, remove and reinsert it.
zh_TW: 此安全性金鑰已鎖定，因為輸入太多次錯誤的 PIN 碼。要解鎖它，請將它移除並重新插入。

en: The security key is locked because the wrong PIN was entered too many times. You'll need to reset the security key.
zh_TW: 此安全性金鑰已鎖定，因為輸入太多次錯誤的 PIN 碼。您會需要重設安全性金鑰。

en: Authenticator removed during verification. Please reinsert and try again
zh_TW: 認證器在驗證時被移除了。請重新插入再試一次

en: Authenticator doesn't have resident key support
zh_TW: 認證器不支援常駐金鑰 (resident key)

en: Authenticator missing user verification
zh_TW: 認證器缺乏使用者驗證

en: Authenticator missing Large Blob support
zh_TW: 認證器缺乏大型 blob 的支援

en: No common algorithms
zh_TW: 沒有共通的演算法

en: Storage Full
zh_TW: 儲存空間已滿

en: User consent denied
zh_TW: 使用者已拒絕許可

en: User Cancelled Request
zh_TW: 使用者已拒絕請求

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headingLabel)
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, description)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pinLabel)
en: PIN
zh_TW: PIN 碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, confirmPinLabel)
en: Confirm PIN
zh_TW: 確認 PIN 碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pinEntryErrorLabel)
en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤
