en to ko translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Failed to initialize software token: %1
ko: 소프트웨어 토큰을 초기화할 수 없음: %1

en: Contacting host, please wait…
ko: 호스트 연결 중, 잠시 기다려 주십시오…

[ctx: Verb, to proceed with login]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Check failed for certificate from VPN server "%1".
    Reason: %2
    Accept it anyway?
ko: VPN 서버 "%1"의 인증서를 확인할 수 없습니다.
    이유: %2
    인증서를 수락하시겠습니까?

en: Connection attempt was unsuccessful.
ko: 연결 시도가 실패했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenconnectAuth)
en: OpenConnect VPN Authentication
ko: OpenConnect VPN 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: VPN Host
ko: VPN 호스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnConnect)
en: Connect
ko: 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoconnect)
en: Automatically start connecting next time
ko: 다음에 자동으로 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStorePasswords)
en: Store passwords
ko: 암호 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, viewServerLog)
en: View Log
ko: 기록 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblLogLevel)
en: Log Level:
ko: 기록 단계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: like in Debug log level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Trace
ko: 추적

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenconnectProp)
en: OpenConnect Settings
ko: OpenConnect 설정

[ctx: like in General settings]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_general)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: CA Certificate:
ko: CA 인증서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Proxy:
ko: 프록시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: User Agent:
ko: 사용자 에이전트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: CSD Wrapper Script:
ko: CSD 래퍼 스크립트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAllowTrojan)
en: Allow Cisco Secure Desktop trojan
ko: Cisco Secure Desktop Trojan 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: VPN Protocol:
ko: VPN 프로토콜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Reported OS:
ko: 보고할 OS:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbReportedOs)
en: GNU/Linux 64-bit
ko: GNU/Linux 64비트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbReportedOs)
en: Android
ko: 안드로이드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbReportedOs)
en: Apple iOS
ko: 애플 iOS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Reported Version
ko: 보고할 버전

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Certificate Authentication
ko: 인증서 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leMcaCertLabel)
en: Machine Certificate:
ko: 머신 인증서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leMcaPrivateKeyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Private Key:
ko: 개인 키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: User Certificate:
ko: 사용자 인증서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseFsid)
en: Use FSID for key passphrase
ko: 키 암호에 FSID 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preventInvalidCert)
en: Prevent user from manually accepting invalid certificates
ko: 사용자가 수동으로 잘못된 인증서를 수락하는 것 방지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buTokens)
en: Token Authentication
ko: 토큰 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenConnectToken)
en: OpenConnect OTP Tokens
ko: OpenConnect OTP 토큰

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbToken)
en: Software Token Authentication
ko: 소프트웨어 토큰 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Token Mode:
ko: 토큰 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Token Secret:
ko: 토큰 비밀 정보:

en: Choose a Passkey
ko: 패스키 선택

en: Which passkey do you want to use for %1?
ko: %1에 어떤 패스키를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Use your security key with %1
ko: %1에 보안 키 사용

en: Touch your security key again to complete the request.
ko: 요청을 완료하려면 보안 키를 다시 터치하십시오.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: PIN Required
ko: PIN 필요함

en: Enter the PIN for your security key
ko: 보안 키의 PIN 입력

en: New PIN Required
ko: 새 PIN 필요함

en: Set new PIN for your security key
ko: 보안 키의 새 PIN 설정

en: Change PIN Required
ko: PIN 변경 필요함

en: Change PIN for your security key
ko: 보안 키의 PIN 변경

en: Internal User Verification Locked
ko: 내부 사용자 확인 잠김

en: Wrong PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
ko: PIN이 잘못되었습니다. %1회 남았습니다.

en: Too Short. %1 attempts remaining.
ko: 너무 짧습니다. %1회 남았습니다.

en: Invalid Characters. %1 attempts remaining.
ko: 잘못된 문자입니다. %1회 남았습니다.

en: Same as current PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
ko: 현재 PIN과 같습니다. %1회 남았습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko: 무언가 잘못됨

en: Request Timeout
ko: 요청 시간 제한

en: Key not registered
ko: 키가 등록되지 않음

en: You already registered this device.Try again with device
ko: 이미 이 장치를 등록했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오

en: The security key is locked because the wrong PIN was entered too many times.To unlock it, remove and reinsert it.
ko: 잘못된 PIN이 너무 많이 입력되어서 보안 키가 잠겼습니다. 잠금을 해제하려면 제거 후 다시 연결하십시오.

en: The security key is locked because the wrong PIN was entered too many times. You'll need to reset the security key.
ko: 잘못된 PIN이 너무 많이 입력되어서 보안 키가 잠겼습니다. 보안 키를 초기화해야 합니다.

en: Authenticator removed during verification. Please reinsert and try again
ko: 인증 중에 인증기가 제거되었습니다. 다시 연결하고 다시 시도하십시오

en: Authenticator doesn't have resident key support
ko: 인증기에서 상주 키를 지원하지 않음

en: Authenticator missing user verification
ko: 인증기에 사용자 인증 기능이 없음

en: Authenticator missing Large Blob support
ko: 인증기에 대형 Blob 지원이 없음

en: No common algorithms
ko: 공통된 알고리즘 없음

en: Storage Full
ko: 저장소가 가득 참

en: User consent denied
ko: 사용자 동의 거부됨

en: User Cancelled Request
ko: 사용자가 요청을 취소함

en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headingLabel)
en: Heading
ko: 머리글

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, description)
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, confirmPinLabel)
en: Confirm PIN
ko: PIN 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pinEntryErrorLabel)
en: TextLabel
ko: 텍스트 레이블
