en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Show Network's QR Code
ko: 네트워크의 QR 코드 표시

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current download speed is %1 kibibytes per second; current upload speed is %2 kibibytes per second
ko: 현재 다운로드 속도: %1 KiB/초, 현재 업로드 속도: %2 KiB/초

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: You need to log in to this network
ko: 이 네트워크를 사용하려면 로그인해야 합니다

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Airplane mode is enabled
ko: 비행기 모드가 활성화됨

en: Wireless and mobile networks are deactivated
ko: 무선 및 모바일 네트워크가 비활성화됨

en: Wireless is deactivated
ko: 무선 네트워크가 비활성화됨

en: Mobile network is deactivated
ko: 모바일 네트워크가 비활성화됨

en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: No available connections
ko: 사용 가능한 연결 없음

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Networks
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Middle-click to turn off Airplane Mode
ko: 가운데 단추로 클릭하여 비행기 탑승 모드 해제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Middle-click to turn on Airplane Mode
ko: 가운데 단추로 클릭하여 비행기 탑승 모드 활성화

en: Enable Wi-Fi
ko: Wi-Fi 활성화

en: Enable Mobile Network
ko: 모바일 네트워크 활성화

en: Enable Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드 활성화

en: Open Network Login Page…
ko: 네트워크 로그인 페이지 열기…

en: &Configure Network Connections…
ko: 네트워크 연결 설정(&C)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Return to Network Connections
ko: 네트워크 연결로 돌아가기

en: Scan this QR code with another device to connect to the "%1" network.
ko: 다른 장치에서 "%1" 네트워크에 연결하려면 이 QR 코드를 스캔하십시오.

en: Enable mobile network
ko: 모바일 네트워크 사용

[ctx: @info]
en: Disable airplane mode<nl/><nl/>This will enable Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
ko: 비행기 모드 비활성화<nl/><nl/>Wi-Fi와 블루투스를 활성화합니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable airplane mode<nl/><nl/>This will disable Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
ko: 비행기 모드 활성화<nl/><nl/>Wi-Fi와 블루투스를 비활성화합니다

en: Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟

en: Disable Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟 비활성화

en: Create Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟 만들기

en: Configure network connections…
ko: 네트워크 연결 설정…

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Download
ko: 다운로드
