plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

[ctx: Backlight on or off]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: Backlight on or off]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Display brightness]
en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

[ctx: Placeholder is display name]
en: Display Brightness - %1
zh_TW: 顯示器亮度 - %1

en: Follow accent color
zh_TW: 跟隨強調色

en: Brightness and Color
zh_TW: 亮度與顏色

en: Screen brightness at %1%
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度為 %1%

[ctx: Brightness of named display at percentage]
en: Brightness of %1 at %2%
zh_TW: %1 的亮度為 %2%

en: Keyboard brightness at %1%
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度為 %1%

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light suspended; middle-click to resume
zh_TW: 夜光模式已暫停；中鍵來恢復

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light suspended
zh_TW: 夜光模式已暫停

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light at day color temperature
zh_TW: 夜光模式於日間色溫

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light at night color temperature
zh_TW: 夜光模式於夜間色溫

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light in morning transition (complete by %1)
zh_TW: 夜光模式於日間過渡期（%1 已完成）

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light in evening transition (complete by %1)
zh_TW: 夜光模式於夜間過渡期（%1 已完成）

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light evening transition scheduled for %1
zh_TW: 夜光模式夜間過渡期排定於 %1

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light morning transition scheduled for %1
zh_TW: 夜光模式日間過渡期排定於 %1

en: Scroll to adjust screen brightness
zh_TW: 捲動來調整螢幕亮度

en: Middle-click to suspend Night Light
zh_TW: 按中鍵暫停夜光模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Night Light…
zh_TW: 設定夜光…

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Not running
zh_TW: 並非執行中

[ctx: Night light status]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Morning Transition
zh_TW: 早晨過渡期間

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Day
zh_TW: 白天

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Evening Transition
zh_TW: 夜間過渡期間

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Night
zh_TW: 夜晚

[ctx: @action:button Night Light]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Enable and Configure…
zh_TW: 啟用並設定…

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to day complete by:
zh_TW: 何時完成到白天的過渡：

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to night scheduled for:
zh_TW: 何時開始到夜晚的過渡：

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to night complete by:
zh_TW: 何時完成到夜晚的過渡：

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to day scheduled for:
zh_TW: 何時開始到白天的過渡：

en: Keyboard Backlight
zh_TW: 鍵盤背光

en: Keyboard Color
zh_TW: 鍵盤顏色

en: Night Light
zh_TW: 夜光模式
