plasma_applet_battery - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: Discharging
zh_TW: 放電中

en: Fully Charged
zh_TW: 已充飽

en: Not Charging
zh_TW: 未充電

[ctx: Battery is currently not present in the bay]
en: Not present
zh_TW: 不存在

en: This battery's health is at only %1% and it should be replaced. Contact the manufacturer.
zh_TW: 電池健康情況僅有 %1% 而應被替換。請與製造商聯絡。

en: Time To Full:
zh_TW: 充到飽所需時間：

en: Remaining Time:
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

[ctx: @info]
en: Estimating…
zh_TW: 正在估算…

en: Battery Health:
zh_TW: 電池健康情況：

en: Battery is configured to charge up to approximately %1%.
zh_TW: 電池已配置為最多充到大約 %1%。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity
zh_TW: 閒置一段時間後是否自動睡眠或鎖定螢幕

en: Power Management
zh_TW: 電源管理

[ctx: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity]
en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已阻擋

[ctx: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Minimize the length of this string as much as possible]
en: Your laptop is configured not to sleep when closing the lid while an external monitor is connected.
zh_TW: 您的筆記型電腦設定成蓋起上蓋時若有外接螢幕則不會進入睡眠。

en: %1 application is currently blocking sleep and screen locking: | %1 applications are currently blocking sleep and screen locking:
zh_TW[0]: %1 個應用程式目前正阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定：

en: %1 is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (%2)
zh_TW: %1 目前正阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定（%2）

en: %1 is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (unknown reason)
zh_TW: %1 目前正阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定（原因不明）

en: An application is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (%1)
zh_TW: 某個應用程式目前正阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定 (%1)

en: An application is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (unknown reason)
zh_TW: 某個應用程式目前正阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定（原因不明）

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: %1: unknown reason
zh_TW: %1：不明的原因

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: Unknown application: %1
zh_TW: 未知應用程式：%1

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: Unknown application: unknown reason
zh_TW: 未知應用程式：不明的原因

[ctx: @action:button Prevent an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除阻擋

[ctx: @action:button Prevent an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Only this time
zh_TW: 只有這一次

[ctx: @action:button Prevent an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Every time for this app and reason
zh_TW: 此應用程式每次以此理由要求阻擋時

[ctx: Minimize the length of this string as much as possible]
en: You have manually blocked sleep and screen locking.
zh_TW: 您已手動阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定。

[ctx: @action:button Undo blocking sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除阻擋

en: Failed to unblock automatic sleep and screen locking
zh_TW: 無法解除阻擋自動睡眠與螢幕鎖定

en: Failed to block automatic sleep and screen locking
zh_TW: 無法阻擋自動睡眠與螢幕鎖定

en: %1 application has been prevented from blocking sleep and screen locking: | %1 applications have been prevented from blocking sleep and screen locking:
zh_TW[0]: %1 個應用程式已阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定：

[ctx: Application name; reason]
en: %1 has been prevented from blocking sleep and screen locking for %2
zh_TW: %1 已阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定；原因：%2

[ctx: @action:button Undo preventing an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Block Again
zh_TW: 再次阻擋

[ctx: @action:button Block sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Manually Block
zh_TW: 手動阻擋

en: The battery applet has enabled suppressing sleep and screen locking
zh_TW: 電池小程式已啟用睡眠與螢幕鎖定的阻擋

en: Power and Battery
zh_TW: 電源與電池

en: Battery is not present in the bay
zh_TW: 電池不在槽中

en: Battery at %1%, not Charging
zh_TW: 電量 %1%，未充電

en: Battery at %1%, plugged in but still discharging
zh_TW: 電量 %1%，已接上電源但仍在放電中

en: Battery at %1%, Charging
zh_TW: 電量 %1%，充電中

en: Battery at %1%
zh_TW: 電量 %1%

en: The power supply is not powerful enough to charge the battery
zh_TW: 電力供應不足以對電池進行充電

en: No Batteries Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的電池

[ctx: time until fully charged - HH:MM]
en: %1 until fully charged
zh_TW: 距離充飽還有 %1

[ctx: remaining time left of battery usage - HH:MM]
en: %1 remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1

en: Not charging
zh_TW: 未充電

en: Automatic sleep and screen locking are disabled; middle-click to re-enable
zh_TW: 自動睡眠與螢幕鎖定已停用；中鍵點擊來重新啟用

en: Middle-click to disable automatic sleep and screen locking
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊來停用自動睡眠與螢幕鎖定

en: An application has requested activating Performance mode | %1 applications have requested activating Performance mode
zh_TW[0]: %1 個應用程式已要求使用效能模式

en: System is in Performance mode; scroll to change
zh_TW: 系統目前使用效能模式；捲動來變更

en: An application has requested activating Power Save mode | %1 applications have requested activating Power Save mode
zh_TW[0]: %1 個應用程式已要求使用省電模式

en: System is in Power Save mode; scroll to change
zh_TW: 系統目前使用省電模式；捲動來變更

en: System is in Balanced Power mode; scroll to change
zh_TW: 系統目前使用均衡電力模式；捲動來變更

en: &Show Energy Information…
zh_TW: 顯示能源資訊(&S)…

en: Show Battery Percentage on Icon When Not Fully Charged
zh_TW: 尚未充飽時在圖示上顯示電池百分比

en: &Configure Power Management…
zh_TW: 設定電源管理(&C)…

en: Power Save
zh_TW: 省電

en: Balanced
zh_TW: 均衡

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Power Profile
zh_TW: 電源設定檔

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Not available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Failed to activate %1 mode
zh_TW: 使用%1模式失敗

en: Performance mode has been disabled to reduce heat generation because the computer has detected that it may be sitting on your lap.
zh_TW: 效能模式已被停用以減少散熱，因為電腦偵測到它可能正放在您的腿上。

en: Performance mode is unavailable because the computer is running too hot.
zh_TW: 無法使用效能模式，因為電腦目前太熱了。

en: Performance mode is unavailable.
zh_TW: 無法使用效能模式。

en: Performance may be lowered to reduce heat generation because the computer has detected that it may be sitting on your lap.
zh_TW: 效能可能會被降低以減少散熱，因為電腦偵測到它可能正放在您的腿上。

en: Performance may be reduced because the computer is running too hot.
zh_TW: 效能可能會被降低，因為電腦目前太熱了。

en: Performance may be reduced.
zh_TW: 效能可能會被降低。

en: One application has requested activating %2: | %1 applications have requested activating %2:
zh_TW[0]: %1 個應用程式已要求使用%2：

[ctx: %1 is the name of the application, %2 is the reason provided by it for activating performance mode]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: The TLP service automatically controls power profiles
zh_TW: TLP 服務會自動控制電源設定檔

en: Power profiles may be supported on your device.<nl/>Try installing the <command>power-profiles-daemon</command> package using your distribution's package manager and restarting the system.
zh_TW: 您的裝置可能可以支援電源設定檔。<nl/>請試著從您的發行版的軟體包管理員安裝 <command>power-profiles-daemon</command> 軟體包後重新啟動系統。
