kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword; 'power' as in 'power saving mode']
en: power
zh_CN: 电源

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: to ram
zh_CN: 挂起到内存

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: to disk
zh_CN: 挂起到磁盘

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hybrid sleep
zh_CN: 混合睡眠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: dim screen
zh_CN: 降低屏幕亮度

en: Lists system suspend (e.g. sleep, hibernate) options and allows them to be activated
zh_CN: 列出系统挂起选项 (如睡眠、休眠等) 并使其可以被激活

en: Suspends the system to RAM
zh_CN: 将系统挂起到内存

en: Suspends the system to disk
zh_CN: 将系统挂起到磁盘

en: Sleeps now and falls back to hibernate
zh_CN: 立即睡眠并随后降至休眠状态

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, <> is a placeholder and should be at the end]
en: screen brightness <percent value>
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度 <percent value>

en: Lists screen brightness options or sets it to the brightness defined by the search term; e.g. screen brightness 50 would dim the screen to 50% maximum brightness
zh_CN: 列出屏幕亮度选项，或设为该搜索条件所定义的亮度。例如将屏幕亮度设为 50 时，屏幕按照将最大亮度的 50% 显示

en: Set Brightness to %1%
zh_CN: 亮度设为 %1%

en: Dim screen totally
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度最暗

en: Dim screen by half
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度减半

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Suspend to RAM
zh_CN: 挂起到内存

[ctx: Suspend to disk]
en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Suspend to disk
zh_CN: 挂起到磁盘

[ctx: Suspend to both RAM and disk]
en: Hybrid sleep
zh_CN: 混合睡眠

en: Sleep now and fall back to hibernate
zh_CN: 立即睡眠并随后降至休眠状态

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, it should end with a space]
en: screen brightness
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, it should end with a space]
en: dim screen
zh_CN: 降低屏幕亮度
