kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正在耗电

en: Fully Charged
zh_CN: 完全充满

en: Not Charging
zh_CN: 不在充电

[ctx: Battery is currently not present in the bay]
en: Not present
zh_CN: 不存在

en: This battery's health is at only %1% and it should be replaced. Contact the manufacturer.
zh_CN: 电池的健康水平已经降至 %1%，需要更换。请联系电池的制造商了解详情。

en: Time To Full:
zh_CN: 充满所需时间：

en: Remaining Time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

[ctx: @info]
en: Estimating…
zh_CN: 正在估算…

en: Battery Health:
zh_CN: 电池健康水平：

en: Battery is configured to charge up to approximately %1%.
zh_CN: 电池已配置为仅充电到约 %1%。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity
zh_CN: 空闲时睡眠并锁屏

en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

[ctx: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity]
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

[ctx: Sleep and Screen Locking after Inactivity]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Minimize the length of this string as much as possible]
en: Your laptop is configured not to sleep when closing the lid while an external monitor is connected.
zh_CN: 此笔记本已配置为在外接显示器时合上盖子不睡眠。

en: %1 application is currently blocking sleep and screen locking: | %1 applications are currently blocking sleep and screen locking:
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 个应用程序正在阻止睡眠和锁屏：

en: %1 is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (%2)
zh_CN: %1 正在阻止睡眠和锁屏 (%2)

en: %1 is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (unknown reason)
zh_CN: %1 正在阻止睡眠和锁屏 (未知原因)

en: An application is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (%1)
zh_CN: 有一个应用程序正在阻止睡眠和锁屏 (%1)

en: An application is currently blocking sleep and screen locking (unknown reason)
zh_CN: 有一个应用程序正在阻止睡眠和锁屏 (未知原因)

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: %1: unknown reason
zh_CN: %1：未知原因

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: Unknown application: %1
zh_CN: 未知应用程序：%1

[ctx: Application name: reason for preventing sleep and screen locking]
en: Unknown application: unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知应用程序：未知原因

[ctx: @action:button Prevent an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消阻止

[ctx: @action:button Prevent an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Only this time
zh_CN: 仅这一次

[ctx: @action:button Prevent an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Every time for this app and reason
zh_CN: 每次遇到此应用和理由时

[ctx: Minimize the length of this string as much as possible]
en: You have manually blocked sleep and screen locking.
zh_CN: 您已经手动阻止了睡眠和屏幕锁定。

[ctx: @action:button Undo blocking sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消阻止

en: Failed to unblock automatic sleep and screen locking
zh_CN: 解除阻止自动睡眠和锁屏失败

en: Failed to block automatic sleep and screen locking
zh_CN: 阻止自动睡眠和锁屏失败

en: %1 application has been prevented from blocking sleep and screen locking: | %1 applications have been prevented from blocking sleep and screen locking:
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 个应用程序已被禁止阻止睡眠和锁屏：

[ctx: Application name; reason]
en: %1 has been prevented from blocking sleep and screen locking for %2
zh_CN: %1 已被禁止阻止睡眠和锁屏，理由是 %2

[ctx: @action:button Undo preventing an app from blocking automatic sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Block Again
zh_CN: 再次阻止

[ctx: @action:button Block sleep and screen locking after inactivity]
en: Manually Block
zh_CN: 手动阻止

en: The battery applet has enabled suppressing sleep and screen locking
zh_CN: 电池挂件已启用阻止睡眠和锁屏

en: Power and Battery
zh_CN: 电量和电池

en: Battery is not present in the bay
zh_CN: 电池不在电池仓中

en: Battery at %1%, not Charging
zh_CN: 电量 %1%，不在充电

en: Battery at %1%, plugged in but still discharging
zh_CN: 电量 %1%，已连接电源，但仍在放电

en: Battery at %1%, Charging
zh_CN: 电量 %1%，正在充电

en: Battery at %1%
zh_CN: 电量 %1%

en: The power supply is not powerful enough to charge the battery
zh_CN: 电源功率不足，无法充电

en: No Batteries Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的电池

[ctx: time until fully charged - HH:MM]
en: %1 until fully charged
zh_CN: 需要 %1 充满

[ctx: remaining time left of battery usage - HH:MM]
en: %1 remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %1

en: Not charging
zh_CN: 不在充电

en: Automatic sleep and screen locking are disabled; middle-click to re-enable
zh_CN: 自动休眠和锁屏功能已禁用；点击中键以重新启用

en: Middle-click to disable automatic sleep and screen locking
zh_CN: 中键点击以禁用自动睡眠和锁屏

en: An application has requested activating Performance mode | %1 applications have requested activating Performance mode
zh_CN[0]: %1 个应用程序已请求激活性能模式

en: System is in Performance mode; scroll to change
zh_CN: 系统处于性能模式；滚动以更改模式

en: An application has requested activating Power Save mode | %1 applications have requested activating Power Save mode
zh_CN[0]: %1 个应用程序已请求激活省电模式

en: System is in Power Save mode; scroll to change
zh_CN: 系统处于省电模式；滚动以更改模式

en: System is in Balanced Power mode; scroll to change
zh_CN: 系统处于平衡模式；滚动以更改模式

en: &Show Energy Information…
zh_CN: 显示电量信息(&S)…

en: Show Battery Percentage on Icon When Not Fully Charged
zh_CN: 电池未充满时在图标上显示电量百分比

en: &Configure Power Management…
zh_CN: 配置电源管理(&C)…

en: Power Save
zh_CN: 省电

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Power Profile
zh_CN: 电源管理方案

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Failed to activate %1 mode
zh_CN: 激活 %1 模式失败

en: Performance mode has been disabled to reduce heat generation because the computer has detected that it may be sitting on your lap.
zh_CN: 性能模式已被禁用，以便控制机身温度。这是因为计算机检测到它被放置在大腿之上。

en: Performance mode is unavailable because the computer is running too hot.
zh_CN: 性能模式不可用，因为计算机过热。

en: Performance mode is unavailable.
zh_CN: 性能模式不可用。

en: Performance may be lowered to reduce heat generation because the computer has detected that it may be sitting on your lap.
zh_CN: 性能可能会降低，以便控制机身温度。这是因为计算机检测到它被放置在大腿之上。

en: Performance may be reduced because the computer is running too hot.
zh_CN: 性能可能受限，因为计算机过热。

en: Performance may be reduced.
zh_CN: 性能可能受限。

en: One application has requested activating %2: | %1 applications have requested activating %2:
zh_CN[0]: %1 款应用程序请求激活 %2：

[ctx: %1 is the name of the application, %2 is the reason provided by it for activating performance mode]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: The TLP service automatically controls power profiles
zh_CN: TLP 服务会自动控制电源管理方案

en: Power profiles may be supported on your device.<nl/>Try installing the <command>power-profiles-daemon</command> package using your distribution's package manager and restarting the system.
zh_CN: 此设备可能支持电源管理方案。<nl/>请尝试使用本机发行版的软件包管理器安装 <command>power-profiles-daemon</command> 软件包，然后重新启动系统。
