en to zh_TW translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Parent UDI
zh_TW: 父 UDI

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Emblems
zh_TW: 符號

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Operation result
zh_TW: 操作結果

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Max Speed
zh_TW: 最大速率

en: Can Change Frequency
zh_TW: 可變更頻率

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Major
zh_TW: 主要

en: Minor
zh_TW: 次要

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Storage Access
zh_TW: 儲存裝置存取

en: Accessible
zh_TW: 可存取

en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: Storage Drive
zh_TW: 儲存裝置

en: Ide
zh_TW: IDE

en: Usb
zh_TW: USB

en: Scsi
zh_TW: SCSI

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Cdrom Drive
zh_TW: 光碟機

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 軟碟機

en: Tape
zh_TW: 磁帶

en: Compact Flash
zh_TW: CF 卡

en: Memory Stick
zh_TW: 記憶卡

en: Smart Media
zh_TW: 智慧型媒體

en: Bus
zh_TW: 匯流排

en: Drive Type
zh_TW: 磁碟型態

en: Removable
zh_TW: 可移除

en: Hotpluggable
zh_TW: 可熱插拔

en: Optical Drive
zh_TW: 光碟機

en: Supported Media
zh_TW: 支援的媒體

en: Read Speed
zh_TW: 讀取速度

en: Write Speed
zh_TW: 寫入速度

en: Write Speeds
zh_TW: 寫入速度

en: Storage Volume
zh_TW: 儲存容量

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Partition Table
zh_TW: 磁碟分割表

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: File System Type
zh_TW: 檔案系統型態

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Encrypted Container
zh_TW: 已加密容器

en: OpticalDisc
zh_TW: 光學碟片

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Video CD
zh_TW: VCD

en: Super Video CD
zh_TW: Super VCD

en: Video DVD
zh_TW: 影像 DVD

en: Video Blu Ray
zh_TW: 藍光影片

en: Available Content
zh_TW: 可用的內容

en: Unknown Disc Type
zh_TW: 未知的碟片型態

en: CD Rom
zh_TW: 光碟

en: CD Recordable
zh_TW: CD-R

en: CD Rewritable
zh_TW: CD-RW

en: DVD Rom
zh_TW: DVD ROM

en: DVD Ram
zh_TW: DVD RAM

en: DVD Recordable
zh_TW: DVD-R

en: DVD Rewritable
zh_TW: DVD-RW

en: DVD Plus Recordable
zh_TW: DVD+R

en: DVD Plus Rewritable
zh_TW: DVD+RW

en: DVD Plus Recordable Duallayer
zh_TW: DVD+R DL

en: DVD Plus Rewritable Duallayer
zh_TW: DVD+RW DL

en: Blu Ray Rom
zh_TW: 藍光光碟

en: Blu Ray Recordable
zh_TW: 可錄式藍光光碟

en: Blu Ray Rewritable
zh_TW: 可覆寫藍光光碟

en: HD DVD Rom
zh_TW: HD DVD-ROM

en: HD DVD Recordable
zh_TW: HD DVD-R

en: HD DVD Rewritable
zh_TW: HD DVD-RW

en: Disc Type
zh_TW: 磁碟型態

en: Appendable
zh_TW: 可附加

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Rewritable
zh_TW: 可覆寫

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 空間

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Supported Protocols
zh_TW: 支援的協定

en: Supported Drivers
zh_TW: 支援的驅動程式

en: Portable Media Player
zh_TW: 可攜式媒體播放器

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Unknown Battery
zh_TW: 未知的電池

en: PDA Battery
zh_TW: PDA 電池

en: UPS Battery
zh_TW: UPS 電池

en: Primary Battery
zh_TW: 主電池

en: Mouse Battery
zh_TW: 滑鼠電池

en: Keyboard Battery
zh_TW: 鍵盤電池

en: Keyboard Mouse Battery
zh_TW: 鍵盤滑鼠電池

en: Camera Battery
zh_TW: 攝影機電池

en: Phone Battery
zh_TW: 電話電池

en: Monitor Battery
zh_TW: 螢幕電池

en: Gaming Input Battery
zh_TW: 遊戲手柄電量

en: Bluetooth Battery
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置電池

en: Tablet Battery
zh_TW: 平板電池

en: Headphone Battery
zh_TW: 耳機電池

en: Headset Battery
zh_TW: 耳麥電池

en: Touchpad Battery
zh_TW: 觸控板電池

en: Not Charging
zh_TW: 未充電

en: Charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: Discharging
zh_TW: 放電中

en: Fully Charged
zh_TW: 已充飽

en: Plugged In
zh_TW: 已插入

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Charge Percent
zh_TW: 充電百分比

en: Rechargeable
zh_TW: 可重新充電

en: Charge State
zh_TW: 充電狀態

en: Type Description
zh_TW: 型態描述

en: Device Types
zh_TW: 裝置型態

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Filesystem is not responding
zh_TW: 檔案系統無回應

en: Filesystem mounted at '%1' is not responding
zh_TW: 掛載於「%1」的檔案系統沒有回應

en: Free Space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Free Space Text
zh_TW: 剩餘空間文字

en: Size Text
zh_TW: 放大文字

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature Unit
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: In Use
zh_TW: 使用中
