plasma_engine_keystate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Num Lock
zh_TW: 數字鎖定

en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定

en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: 捲軸鎖定

en: Left Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Right Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Middle Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: First X Button
zh_TW: 第一個 X 按鍵

en: Second X Button
zh_TW: 第二個 X 按鍵

en: Pressed
zh_TW: 按下

en: Latched
zh_TW: 已鎖上

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定
