plasma5support - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Device Status
zh_TW: 裝置狀態

en: A device can now be safely removed
zh_TW: 有裝置現可安全移除。

en: This device can now be safely removed.
zh_TW: 此裝置現可安全移除。

en: You are not authorized to mount this device.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權掛載此裝置。

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: You are not authorized to remove this device.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權移除此裝置。

en: You are not authorized to eject this disc.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權退出此碟片。

en: Could not mount this device as it is busy.
zh_TW: 裝置忙碌中而無法掛載裝置。

en: One or more files on this device are open within an application.
zh_TW: 裝置上的一或多個檔案正被應用程式開啟。

en: One or more files on this device are opened in application "%2". | One or more files on this device are opened in following applications: %2.
zh_TW[0]: 裝置上的一或多個檔案正被以下應用程式開啟：%2。

[ctx: separator in list of apps blocking device unmount]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Could not mount this device.
zh_TW: 無法掛載此裝置。

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: Could not remove this device.
zh_TW: 無法移除此裝置。

en: Could not eject this disc.
zh_TW: 無法退出此碟片。
