en to zh_TW translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Error decrypting the obfuscated password
zh_TW: 解開混淆密碼時發生錯誤

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: NetworkManager is missing support for Cisco Compatible VPN
zh_TW: NetworkManager 目前缺乏對 Cisco 相容 VPN 的支援

en: %1: file could not be created
zh_TW: %1：無法建立檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: IP/hostname of IPsec gateway.
zh_TW: IPsec 閘道器的 IP 位址或主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leUserName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, user)
en: User name for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線的使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: User password:
zh_TW: 使用者密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, leUserPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, userPassword)
en: User password for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線的使用者密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Group name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, group)
en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Group password:
zh_TW: 群組密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, leGroupPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, groupPassword)
en: Group password.
zh_TW: 群組密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: Enable hybrid authentication, i.e. use certificate in addition to password.
zh_TW: 開啟混合驗證，例如憑證加上密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: Use hybrid authentication
zh_TW: 使用混合式認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: CA file:
zh_TW: CA 檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, caFile)
en: CA certificate in PEM format.
zh_TW: PEM 格式的 CA 憑證。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdvanced)
en: Advanced…
zh_TW: 進階…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Identification
zh_TW: 識別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, domain)
en: (NT-)Domain name for authentication.
zh_TW: 驗證用的 (NT) 網域的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 廠商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, vendor)
en: Vendor of your IPsec gateway.
zh_TW: IPsec 閘道器的製造商。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Transport and Security
zh_TW: 傳輸與安全性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Encryption method:
zh_TW: 加密方法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, encryption)
en: Encryption method.
zh_TW: 加密方法。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: NAT traversal:
zh_TW: NAT 遊歷：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, nat)
en: NAT traversal method to use.
zh_TW: 所使用的 NAT 遊歷方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: IKE DH Group:
zh_TW: IKE DH 群組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dhGroup)
en: Name of the IKE DH group.
zh_TW: IKE DH 群組名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Perfect Forward Secrecy:
zh_TW: 完美轉寄保密（Perfect Forward Secrecy，PFS）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, pfs)
en: Diffie-Hellman group to use for PFS.
zh_TW: PFS 使用的 Diffie-Hellman 群組。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Local Port:
zh_TW: 本地連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, localport)
en: Local port to use (0-65535). 0 (default value) means random port. 500 is vpnc's default.
zh_TW: 要使用的本地端連接埠（0-65535）。0 表示隨機挑選一個連接埠。500 是 vpnc 的預設連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, localport)
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, deadPeer)
en: Disable sending DPD packets (set timeout to 0).
zh_TW: 關閉傳送 DPD 封包（將逾時設為 0）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deadPeer)
en: Disable dead peer detection
zh_TW: 關閉已死端點偵測（Dead Peer Detection）

en: Advanced VPNC properties
zh_TW: 進階 VPNC 屬性

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: Secure (default)
zh_TW: 安全（預設）

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: Weak (DES encryption, use with caution)
zh_TW: 弱（DES 加密，請小心使用）

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: None (completely insecure)
zh_TW: 無（完全不安全）

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: NAT-T when available (default)
zh_TW: 可用時使用 NAT-T（預設）

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: NAT-T always
zh_TW: 總是使用 NAT-T

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 1
zh_TW: DH 群組 1

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 2 (default)
zh_TW: DH 群組 2（預設）

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 5
zh_TW: DH 群組 5

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: Server (default)
zh_TW: 伺服器（預設）

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 1
zh_TW: DH 群組 1

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 2
zh_TW: DH 群組 2

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 5
zh_TW: DH 群組 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VpncAuth)
en: VPNCAuthentication
zh_TW: VPNC 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userPasswordLabel)
en: User Password:
zh_TW: 使用者密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupPasswordLabel)
en: Group Password:
zh_TW: 群組密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userNameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leGroupName)
en: Group name.
zh_TW: 群組名稱。
