en to zh_TW translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: NetworkManager is missing support for OpenVPN
zh_TW: NetworkManager 目前缺乏對 OpenVPN 的支援

en: Error saving file %1: %2
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: Error copying certificate to %1: %2
zh_TW: 複製憑證到 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: Remote gateways(s), with optional port and protocol (e.g. ovpn.corp.com:1234:tcp).
    You can specify multiple hosts for redundancy (use commas or spaces as delimiters).
zh_TW: 遠端閘道器，還有指定連接埠與協定（例如 ovpn.corp.com:1234: tcp)。
    您可以指定多重主機，用逗號或空白區隔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConnectionType)
en: Connection type:
zh_TW: 連線型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Select an authentication mode.
zh_TW: 選取一個認證模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_TW: 憑證 (TLS)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Static Key
zh_TW: 靜態金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Password with Certificates (TLS)
zh_TW: 有憑證 (TLS) 的密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: CA Certificate:
zh_TW: CA 憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509CaFile) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, passCaFile) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509PassCaFile)
en: Certificate authority (CA) file in .pem format.
zh_TW: 憑證頒發機構 (CA) 檔案，為 .pem 格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_2)
en: User Certificate:
zh_TW: 使用者憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509Cert) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509PassCert)
en: Local peer's signed certificate in .pem format (signed by CA of CA Certificate).
zh_TW: 本地端點的已簽署憑證，以 .pem 格式（由 CA 的 CA 憑證簽署）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Private Key:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509Key) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509PassKey)
en: Local peer's private key in .pem format.
zh_TW: 本地端點的私密金鑰，.pem 格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Private Key Password:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, x509KeyPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, x509PassKeyPassword)
en: Password for private key.
zh_TW: 私密金鑰的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Static Key:
zh_TW: 靜態金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, pskSharedKey)
en: Pre-shared file for Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS).
zh_TW: 靜態金鑰加密模式的預分享檔案（非 TLS）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Key Direction:
zh_TW: 金鑰方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbKeyDirection)
en: Direction for Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS).
zh_TW: 靜態金鑰加密模式的方向（非 TLS）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbKeyDirection)
en: If key direction is used, it must be the opposite of that used on the VPN peer.
zh_TW: 如果使用金鑰方向，它必須跟在 VPN 端點上使用的相反。

[ctx: No "Key Direction"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbKeyDirection)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Local IP Address:
zh_TW: 本地端 IP 位址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, pskLocalIp)
en: IP address of the remote VPN endpoint.
zh_TW: 遠端 VPN 端點 IP 位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Remote IP Address:
zh_TW: 遠端 IP 位址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, pskRemoteIp)
en: IP address of the local VPN endpoint.
zh_TW: 本地 VPN 端點 IP 位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblKeyDirection)
en: If key direction is used, it must be the opposite of that used on the VPN peer. For example, if the peer uses '1', this connection must use '0'. If you are unsure what value to use, contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 如果使用金鑰方向，則數值必須和 VPN 端點使用的相反。例如端點使用 “1”，則連線必須用 “0”。如果您不確定要使用什麼值，請聯絡系統管理員。

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_2)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, passUserName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, x509PassUsername)
en: Username passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_TW: 傳送給 OpenVPN 的使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, passPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, x509PassPassword)
en: Password passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_TW: 傳送給 OpenVPN 的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdvanced)
en: Advanced…
zh_TW: 進階…

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomPort)
en: TCP/UDP port number for peer. (Default value when there is no port for gateway).
zh_TW: 端點使用的 TCP/UDP 連線埠號碼。（若沒有供閘道器使用的連線埠，此為預設值）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomPort)
en: Use custom gateway port:
zh_TW: 使用自訂閘道器連接埠：

[ctx: like in use Automatic configuration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomPort) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbMtu) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomFragmentSize)
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomReneg) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomReneg)
en: Renegotiate data channel key after the specified number of seconds.
zh_TW: 在指定秒數後，重新協調資料頻道金鑰。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomReneg)
en: Use custom renegotiation interval:
zh_TW: 使用自訂的協調間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCompression) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbUseCompression)
en: Use compression.
zh_TW: 使用資料壓縮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCompression)
en: Use compression
zh_TW: 使用資料壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbUseCompression)
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbUseCompression) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, leVirtualDeviceName)
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseTCP)
en: Use TCP for communicating with remote host.
zh_TW: 用 TCP 與遠端主機通訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseTCP)
en: Use a TCP connection
zh_TW: 使用 TCP 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseVirtualDeviceType) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbDeviceType)
en: Explicitly set virtual device type (TUN/TAP).
zh_TW: 額外設定虛擬裝置型態（TUN/TAP）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseVirtualDeviceType)
en: Set virtual device type:
zh_TW: 設定虛擬裝置型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseVirtualDeviceName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leVirtualDeviceName)
en: Use custom name for TUN/TAP virtual device (instead of default "tun" or "tap").
zh_TW: 自訂虛擬裝置名稱（而不使用預設的 “tun” 或 “tap”）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseVirtualDeviceName)
en: Set virtual device name:
zh_TW: 設定虛擬裝置名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkMtu) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbMtu)
en: Take the TUN device MTU to be specified value and derive the link MTU from it.
zh_TW: 將 TUN 裝置的 MTU 設為指定值，並讓 link MTU 沿用此值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMtu)
en: Use custom tunnel Maximum Transmission Unit (MTU):
zh_TW: 使用自訂通道最大傳輸單位 (MTU)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomFragmentSize) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomFragmentSize)
en: Enable internal datagram fragmentation with this maximum size.
zh_TW: 自訂內部資料區段最大大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomFragmentSize)
en: Use custom UDP fragment size:
zh_TW: 使用自訂 UDP 區段大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkMssRestrict)
en: Restrict tunnel TCP maximum segment size.
zh_TW: 限制 TCP 最大區段大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMssRestrict)
en: Restrict TCP maximum segment size (MSS)
zh_TW: 限制 TCP 最大區段大小（Maximum Segment Size, MSS）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRandRemHosts)
en: Randomize the order of gateways list (remote) as a kind of basic load-
    balancing measure.
zh_TW: 打亂閘道器清單（遠端）的順序，做為基本的負載平衡機制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRandRemHosts)
en: Randomize remote hosts
zh_TW: 打亂遠端主機順序

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkIpv6TunLink)
en: Build a tun link capable of forwarding IPv6 traffic.
zh_TW: 建立一個可以轉發 IPv6 流量的 tun 連結。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIpv6TunLink)
en: IPv6 tun link
zh_TW: IPv6 tun 連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkPingInterval) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbPingInterval)
en: Ping remote over the TCP/UDP control channel if no packets have been sent for at least n seconds.
zh_TW: 若在至少 n 秒內沒有傳送封包時，透過 TCP/UDP 控制頻道 ping 遠端。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPingInterval)
en: Specify ping interval:
zh_TW: 指定 ping 間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkSpecifyExitRestartPing) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbSpecifyExitRestartPing) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbSpecifyExitRestartPing)
en: Exit or restart after n seconds pass without reception of a ping or other packet from remote.
zh_TW: n 秒過去後，未收到從遠端來的 ping 或其他封包就結束或重新啟動。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSpecifyExitRestartPing)
en: Specify exit or restart ping:
zh_TW: 指定結束或重新啟動 ping：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkAcceptAuthenticatedPackets)
en: Allow remote peer to change its IP address and/or port number such as due to
    DHCP (this is the default if --remote is not used). --float when specified with --remote
    allows an OpenVPN session to initially connect to a peer at a known address,
    however if packets arrive from a new address and pass all authentication tests, the
    new address will take control of the session. This is useful when you are connecting
    to a peer which holds a dynamic address such as a dial-in user or DHCP client.
    
    
    Essentially, --float tells OpenVPN to accept authenticated packets from any address,
    not only the address which was specified in the --remote option.
zh_TW: 允許遠端變更其 IP 及／或連線埠號碼，如
    DHCP（若未使用 --remote 則此為預設值）。--float 與 --remote 一起指定時
    可以讓 OpenVPN 工作階段初始連線到已知位置的點，
    然而，若從新位置來的封包抵達，並傳遞所有憑證測試，
    新位置將會控制該工作階段。這在您連線到有動態位置
    的遠端，如撥號使用者或是 DHCP 用戶端時很有用。
    
    
    基本上，--float 告訴 OpenVPN 從任何位置接受已驗證的封包，
    而不僅僅是 --remote 選項所指定的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAcceptAuthenticatedPackets)
en: Accept authenticated packets from any address (Float)
zh_TW: 從任何位置接受已驗證的封包 (Float)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkMaxRoutes) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbMaxRoutes)
en: Specify the maximum number of routes the server is allowed to specify.
zh_TW: 指定伺服器允許指定的最大路徑數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMaxRoutes)
en: Specify max routes:
zh_TW: 指定最大路徑數：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, securityTab)
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cboCipher)
en: Encrypt packets with cipher algorithm. The default is BF-CBC (Blowfish in Cipher
    Block Chaining mode).
zh_TW: 將封包加密。預設演算法為 BF-CBC（Blowfish in Cipher Block Chining）模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Cipher:
zh_TW: 加密文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboCipher)
en: Obtaining available ciphers…
zh_TW: 取得可用的加密文字中…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomCipherKey) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomCipherKey)
en: Set cipher key size to a custom value. If unspecified, it defaults to cipher-specific size.
zh_TW: 自訂加密金鑰大小。若未指定，則預設為加密法所指定的大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomCipherKey)
en: Use custom size of cipher key:
zh_TW: 自訂加密金鑰大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cboHmac)
en: Authenticate packets with HMAC using message digest algorithm. The default is SHA1.
zh_TW: 用 HMAC 演算法來驗證封包。預設為 SHA1。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: HMAC Authentication:
zh_TW: HMAC 認證：

[ctx: like in use Default configuration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboHmac)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: like in None setting selected]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboHmac) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboDirection)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tlsTab)
en: TLS Settings
zh_TW: TLS 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblCertCheck) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify server certificate identification.
    
    When enabled, connection will only succeed if the server certificate matches
    some expected properties.
    Matching can either apply to the whole certificate subject (all the fields),
    or just the Common Name (CN field).
zh_TW: 核對伺服器憑證身份。
    
    當啟用時，連線將只會在伺服器憑證符合某些
    屬性時成功。
    符合可以套用在整個憑證主體（所有欄位），
    或是僅俗名（CN 欄位）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCertCheck)
en: Server Certificate Check:
zh_TW: 伺服器憑證檢查：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Don't verify certificate identification
zh_TW: 無法核對憑證身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify whole subject exactly
zh_TW: 仔細核對整個憑證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify name exactly
zh_TW: 仔細核對名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify name by prefix
zh_TW: 由前綴核對名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify subject partially (legacy mode, strongly discouraged)
zh_TW: 部份核對主體（舊版模式，非常不建議）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbSubjectMatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, subjectMatch)
en: Subject or Common Name to verify server certificate information against.
zh_TW: 用主體或俗名來核對伺服器憑證資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbSubjectMatch)
en: Subject Match:
zh_TW: 主題比對：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, subjectMatch)
en: Connect only to servers whose certificate matches the given subject. Example: /CN=myvpn.company.com
zh_TW: 只連線到擁有符合特定主題的憑證的伺服器。例如：/CN=myvpn.company.com

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRemoteCertTls) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelRemoteCertTls) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbRemoteCertTls)
en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit key usage and extended
    key usage based on RFC3280 TLS rules.
zh_TW: 需要以基於 RFC3280 TLS 規則的外顯金鑰使用方法或是延伸金鑰使用方法簽暑的點憑證。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRemoteCertTls)
en: Verify peer (server) certificate usage signature
zh_TW: 檢驗端點（伺服器）憑證使用簽章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRemoteCertTls)
en: Remote peer certificate TLS type:
zh_TW: 遠端端點憑證 TLS 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbRemoteCertTls) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbNsCertType)
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbRemoteCertTls) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbNsCertType)
en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkNsCertType) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblNsCertType) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbNsCertType)
en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit nsCertType designation.
zh_TW: 需要外顯 nsCertType 簽暑的點憑證命名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkNsCertType)
en: Verify peer (server) certificate nsCertType designation
zh_TW: 驗證端點（伺服器）憑證 nsCertType 命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNsCertType)
en: Remote peer certificate nsCert designation:
zh_TW: 遠端端點憑證 nsCert 命名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, useExtraTlsAuth)
en: Add an additional layer of HMAC authentication.
zh_TW: 使用額外的 HMAC 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboTLSMode)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboTLSMode)
en: TLS-Auth
zh_TW: TLS 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboTLSMode)
en: TLS-Crypt
zh_TW: TLS 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kurlTlsAuthKey)
en: Add an additional layer of HMAC authentication on top of the TLS control channel
    to protect against DoS attacks.
zh_TW: 在 TLS 控制頻道之上加入一層額外的 HMAC 認證以對抗阻斷服務 (DoS) 攻擊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3)
en: Key File:
zh_TW: 金鑰檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cboDirection)
en: Direction parameter for static key mode.
zh_TW: 靜態金鑰模式的參數方向。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboDirection)
en: Server (0)
zh_TW: 伺服器 (0)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboDirection)
en: Client (1)
zh_TW: 用戶端 (1)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, proxyTab)
en: Proxies
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbProxyType)
en: Proxy type: HTTP or SOCKS
zh_TW: 代理伺服器型態：HTTP 或 Socks

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Proxy Type:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbProxyType)
en: Not Required
zh_TW: 不需要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbProxyType)
en: Select this option if your organization requires the use of a proxy server to access the Internet.
zh_TW: 如果您的組織需要使用代理伺服器，請設定此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, proxyServerAddress)
en: Connect to remote host through a proxy with this address.
zh_TW: 連線到遠端主機使用的代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Server Address:
zh_TW: 伺服器位址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbProxyPort)
en: Connect to remote host through a proxy with this port.
zh_TW: 連線到遠端主機使用的代理伺服器連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, proxyUsername)
en: HTTP/SOCKS proxy username passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_TW: 當跳出提示時，傳送給 OpenVPN 的 HTTP/Socks 代理伺服器使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Proxy Username:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, proxyPassword)
en: HTTP/SOCKS proxy password passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_TW: 當跳出提示時，傳送給 OpenVPN 的 HTTP/Socks 代理伺服器密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Proxy Password:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkProxyRetry)
en: Retry indefinitely on proxy errors. It simulates a SIGUSR1 reset.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器發生錯誤時，無限期重試。模擬 SIGUSR1 重置動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkProxyRetry)
en: Retry indefinitely when errors occur
zh_TW: 錯誤發生時無限制重試

[ctx: @title: window advanced openvpn properties]
en: Advanced OpenVPN properties
zh_TW: 進階 OpenVPN 屬性

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item added when OpenVPN cipher lookup failed]
en: OpenVPN cipher lookup failed
zh_TW: OpenVPN 密碼搜尋失敗

[ctx: @item::inlist Default openvpn cipher item]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item added when OpenVPN cipher lookup failed]
en: No OpenVPN ciphers found
zh_TW: 找不到 OpenVPN 密碼

en: Key Password:
zh_TW: 金鑰密碼：

en: authenticator
zh_TW: 認證器

en: code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: token
zh_TW: 憑證

en: one-time password
zh_TW: 一次性動態密碼：
