en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelGateway)
en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: L2TP server IP or name.
zh_TW: L2TP 伺服器的 IP 位址或名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthType)
en: Authentication type:
zh_TW: 認證類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Select an authentication mode.
zh_TW: 選擇認證模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_TW: 憑證 (TLS)

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_1)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the name used for authenticating the local system to the peer to &lt;name&gt;.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>設定用於對端點認證本機系統的名稱 &lt;name&gt;。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_2)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, password)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Password passed to PPPD when prompted for it.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>需要時傳送給 PPPD 的密碼。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_3)
en: NT Domain:
zh_TW: NT 網域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, domain)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Append the domain name &lt;domain&gt; to the local host name for</p><p>authentication purposes.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>將 &lt;domain&gt; 網域名稱加到本機主機名稱後端以認證。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: CA Certificate:
zh_TW: CA 憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineCA) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userCA)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate authority (CA) file in .pem, .der, .crt, .cer or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>.pem、.der、.crt、.cer 或 .p12 格式的憑證頒發機構 (CA) 檔案。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: User Certificate:
zh_TW: 使用者憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userCert)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate in .pem, .der, .crt, .cer or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>.pem、.der、.crt、.cer 或 .p12 格式的憑證。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Private Key:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineKey) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userKey)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Private key in .pem, .der, .key, .pk8 or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>.pem、.der、.crt、.cer 或 .p12 格式的私鑰。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Private Key Password:
zh_TW: 私鑰密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, machineKeyPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, userKeyPassword)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Password for private key or PKCS#12 certificate.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>私鑰或 PKCS#12 憑證的密碼。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnIPSecSettings)
en: IPsec Settings…
zh_TW: IPsec 設定…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnPPPSettings)
en: PPP Settings…
zh_TW: PPP 設定…

en: User Password:
zh_TW: 使用者密碼：

en: User Certificate Password:
zh_TW: 使用者憑證密碼：

en: Machine Certificate Password:
zh_TW: 機器憑證密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbEnableTunnelToHost)
en: Enable IPsec tunnel to L2TP host
zh_TW: 開啟 IPsec 通道到 L2TP 主機

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbAuthentication)
en: Machine Authentication
zh_TW: 機器認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthType)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Pre-shared Key (PSK)
zh_TW: 預共享金鑰 (PSK)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pre-shared Key:
zh_TW: 預共享金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, presharedKey)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Pre-shared key (PSK) secret.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>預分享金鑰 (PSK) 密碼。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Machine Certificate:
zh_TW: 機器憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineCert)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate in .pem, .der or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>.pem、.der 或 .p12 格式的憑證。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbAdvanced)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Phase1 Algorithms:
zh_TW: Phase1 演算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Phase2 Algorithms:
zh_TW: Phase2 演算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, esp)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. A list of proposals for ESP - Quick Mode. The format is “enc-integ,enc-integ, …”.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>選填。ESP - Quick Mode 的提案列表。格式是「enc-integ,enc-integ,…」。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, ikelifetime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How long the keying channel of a connection should last before being renegotiated.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>連線的鍵控頻道在重新協商之前要持續多久。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbIkelifetime)
en: Phase1 Lifetime:
zh_TW: Phase1 存活時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ike)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. A list of proposals for IKE - Main Mode. The format is “enc-integ-group,enc-integ-group, …”.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>選填。IKE - Main Mode 的提案列表。格式是「enc-integ-group,enc-integ-group,…」。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSalifetime)
en: Phase2 Lifetime:
zh_TW: Phase2 存活時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, salifetime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How long a particular instance of a connection (a set of encryption/authentication keys for user packets) should last, from successful negotiation to expiry.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>一個連線（即一組使用者封包用的加密 / 認證金鑰）的一個實體從協調成功到逾期應該要持續多久。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteId)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. How the IPsec server should be identified for authentication. Sometimes referred to as Peer ID or Gateway ID, also referred to as rightid by strongSwan, Libreswan, Openswan and FreeS/WAN. See strongSwan or Libreswan documentation for leftid/rightid syntax and identity parsing.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>選擇性的。IPSec 伺服器在認證時被辨識的方法。有時叫做端點 ID (Peer ID) 或 閘道 ID (Gateway ID)；strongSwan、Libreswan、Openswan 和 FreeS/WAN 也把它叫做 rightid。請見 strongSwan 或 Libreswan 的文件說明 leftid / rightid 的語法及 identity 剖析。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbIPComp)
en: <html><head/><body><p>IPComp compresses raw IP packets before they get encrypted. This saves some bandwidth, but uses more processing power.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>IPComp 會在加密原生 IP 封包前先壓縮。這會節省一些流量，但會耗費更多處理能源。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbIPComp)
en: Use IP compression
zh_TW: 使用 IP 壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbPFS)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Disable perfect forward secrecy. Enable this option only if the server doesn’t support PFS.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>停用完美的轉送安全性。請只在伺服器不支援 PFS 才啟用此選項。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPFS)
en: Disable PFS
zh_TW: 停用 PFS

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Some firewalls block ESP traffic. Enforcing UDP encapsulation even if no NAT situation is detected might help in such cases.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>有些防火牆會阻擋 ESP 傳輸。這種情況下強制使用 UDP 封裝而不管是否偵測到 NAT 的情形可能會有幫助。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: Enforce UDP encapsulation
zh_TW: 強制使用 UDP 封裝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Remote ID:
zh_TW: 遠端 ID：

en: L2TP IPsec Options
zh_TW: L2TP IPsec 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_authenfication)
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblauth)
en: Allow following authentication methods:
zh_TW: 允許以下認證模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, listWidget)
en: Allow/disable authentication methods
zh_TW: 允許/關閉認證方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_cryptoAndCompression)
en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbBSD)
en: Allow/disable BSD-Compress compression.
zh_TW: 允許/關閉 BSD 壓縮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbBSD)
en: Allow BSD compression
zh_TW: 允許 BSD 壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbdeflate)
en: Allow/disable Deflate compression.
zh_TW: 允許/關閉 Deflate 壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbdeflate)
en: Allow Deflate compression
zh_TW: 允許 Deflate 壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbTCPheaders)
en: Allow/disable Van Jacobson style TCP/IP header compression in both the transmit
    and the receive directions.
zh_TW: 允許/關閉在傳輸/接收雙向使用 Van Jacobson 樣式 TCP/IP 標頭壓縮功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTCPheaders)
en: Allow TCP header compression
zh_TW: 允許 TCP 標頭壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbCompressionNegotiation)
en: Allow protocol field compression negotiation in both the receive and the
     transmit directions.
zh_TW: 允許在傳送與接收雙向使用協定欄位壓縮協調。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCompressionNegotiation)
en: Use protocol field compression negotiation
zh_TW: 使用協定欄位壓縮協調

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: Use Address/Control compression in both directions (send and receive).
zh_TW: 在傳送與接收雙向使用位址/控制壓縮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: Use Address/Control compression
zh_TW: 使用位址/控制壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbsendEcho)
en: Send LCP echo-requests to find out whether peer is alive.
zh_TW: 傳送 LCP echo 要求以便得知端點是否還在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbsendEcho)
en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_TW: 傳送 PPP echo 封包

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_other)
en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbMRU)
en: MRU:
zh_TW: MRU：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbMTU)
en: MTU:
zh_TW: MTU：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, gbMPPE)
en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To
    enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication
    methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
zh_TW: 注意：MPPE 加密只可用於 MSCHAP 認證方法。要開啟此選項，請選擇一個以上的 MSCHAP 認證方法：MSCHAP 或 MSCHAPv2。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMPPE)
en: Use MPPE Encryption
zh_TW: 使用 MPPE 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMMPEcrypto)
en: Crypto:
zh_TW: Crypto：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: Require the use of MPPE, with 40/128-bit encryption or all.
zh_TW: 需要使用 MPPE，40/128 位元加密。

[ctx: like in use Any configuration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbstatefulEncryption)
en: Allow MPPE to use stateful mode. Stateless mode is still attempted first.
zh_TW: 允許 MPPE 使用狀態模式。但仍會先嘗試無狀態模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbstatefulEncryption)
en: Use stateful encryption
zh_TW: 使用狀態加密
