plasma-nm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroupBox)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gatewayLabel)
en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: SSLVPN server IP or name.
zh_TW: SSLVPN 的伺服器 IP 或名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authenticationGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: Set the name used for authenticating the local system to the peer to <name>.
zh_TW: 將用來認證本機系統的名稱設定為端點的 <name>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, password)
en: Password passed to SSLVPN when prompted for it.
zh_TW: 當要求密碼時傳給 SSLVPN 的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, caCertLabel)
en: CA Certificate:
zh_TW: CA 憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userCertLabel)
en: User Certificate:
zh_TW: 使用者憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userKeyLabel)
en: User Key:
zh_TW: 使用者金鑰：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, otp)
en: Use a One-Time Password
zh_TW: 使用一次性密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tfa)
en: 2FA
zh_TW: 雙重驗證 (2FA)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, realmLabel)
en: Realm:
zh_TW: 領域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trustedCertLabel)
en: Trusted certificate:
zh_TW: 受認可的憑證：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelOtp)
en: One Time Password
zh_TW: 一次性密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, otpLabel)
en: Token:
zh_TW: 憑證：
