kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Error decrypting the obfuscated password
zh_CN: 解密混淆密码时出错

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: NetworkManager is missing support for Cisco Compatible VPN
zh_CN: NetworkManager 缺少对 Cisco 兼容 VPN 的支持

en: %1: file could not be created
zh_CN: %1：无法创建文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: IP/hostname of IPsec gateway.
zh_CN: IPsec 网关的 IP/主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leUserName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, user)
en: User name for the connection.
zh_CN: 连接的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: User password:
zh_CN: 用户密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, leUserPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, userPassword)
en: User password for the connection.
zh_CN: 连接的用户密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Group name:
zh_CN: 组名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, group)
en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Group password:
zh_CN: 组密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, leGroupPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, groupPassword)
en: Group password.
zh_CN: 组密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: Enable hybrid authentication, i.e. use certificate in addition to password.
zh_CN: 启用混合身份验证，例如密码加证书。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: Use hybrid authentication
zh_CN: 使用混合身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: CA file:
zh_CN: CA 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, caFile)
en: CA certificate in PEM format.
zh_CN: CA 证书，格式为 PEM。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdvanced)
en: Advanced…
zh_CN: 高级…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Identification
zh_CN: 身份识别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, domain)
en: (NT-)Domain name for authentication.
zh_CN: 用于身份验证的 (NT-) 域名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 供应商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, vendor)
en: Vendor of your IPsec gateway.
zh_CN: IPsec 网关的供应商。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Transport and Security
zh_CN: 传输方式和安全性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Encryption method:
zh_CN: 加密方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, encryption)
en: Encryption method.
zh_CN: 加密方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: NAT traversal:
zh_CN: NAT 穿透：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, nat)
en: NAT traversal method to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的 NAT 穿透方法。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: IKE DH Group:
zh_CN: IKE DH 组：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dhGroup)
en: Name of the IKE DH group.
zh_CN: IKE DH 组名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Perfect Forward Secrecy:
zh_CN: 完全正向保密 (PFS)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, pfs)
en: Diffie-Hellman group to use for PFS.
zh_CN: PFS 使用的 Diffie-Hellman 组。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Local Port:
zh_CN: 本地端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, localport)
en: Local port to use (0-65535). 0 (default value) means random port. 500 is vpnc's default.
zh_CN: 要使用的本地端口 (0-65535)。0 (默认值) 将使用随机端口。500 为 vpnc 的默认值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, localport)
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, deadPeer)
en: Disable sending DPD packets (set timeout to 0).
zh_CN: 禁止发送 DPD 包 (设置超时为 0)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deadPeer)
en: Disable dead peer detection
zh_CN: 禁用故障节点检测 (DPD)

en: Advanced VPNC properties
zh_CN: 高级 VPNC 属性

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: Secure (default)
zh_CN: 安全 (默认)

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: Weak (DES encryption, use with caution)
zh_CN: 弱 (DES 加密，谨慎使用)

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: None (completely insecure)
zh_CN: 无 (完全不加密)

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: NAT-T when available (default)
zh_CN: NAT-T (如果可用) (默认)

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: NAT-T always
zh_CN: NAT-T (总是)

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 1
zh_CN: DH 组 1

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 2 (default)
zh_CN: DH 组 2 (默认)

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 5
zh_CN: DH 组 5

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: Server (default)
zh_CN: 服务器 (默认)

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 1
zh_CN: DH 组 1

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 2
zh_CN: DH 组 2

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 5
zh_CN: DH 组 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VpncAuth)
en: VPNCAuthentication
zh_CN: VPNC 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userPasswordLabel)
en: User Password:
zh_CN: 用户密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupPasswordLabel)
en: Group Password:
zh_CN: 组密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userNameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leGroupName)
en: Group name.
zh_CN: 组名称。
