plasma-nano - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Open %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1

en: Layout changes have been restricted by the system administrator
zh_TW: 佈局變更已被系統管理員限制

en: Layout:
zh_TW: 佈局：

en: Wallpaper Type:
zh_TW: 桌布類型：

en: Get New Plugins…
zh_TW: 取得新的外掛程式…

en: Layout changes must be applied before other changes can be made
zh_TW: 佈局變更必須先套用才能進行其他變更

en: Apply now
zh_TW: 立刻套用

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂…

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 元件
