plasma-nano - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Open %1
ko: %1 열기

en: Layout changes have been restricted by the system administrator
ko: 시스템 관리자가 레이아웃 변경을 제한함

en: Layout:
ko: 레이아웃:

en: Wallpaper Type:
ko: 배경 그림 종류:

en: Get New Plugins…
ko: 새 플러그인 가져오기…

en: Layout changes must be applied before other changes can be made
ko: 다른 항목을 변경하기 전 레이아웃 변경 사항을 적용해야 합니다

en: Apply now
ko: 지금 적용하기

en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림

en: Customize...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯
