processcore - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (107 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Desktop ID
zh_TW: 桌面 ID

[ctx: @title]
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: @title]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The unique Process ID that identifies this process.
zh_TW: 識別此處理程序的唯一處理程序 ID。

en: Parent PID
zh_TW: 上級 PID

en: Login
zh_TW: 帳號

en: The user who owns this process.
zh_TW: 擁有此處理程序的使用者。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Can Login
zh_TW: 可以登入

en: Tracer Pid
zh_TW: 追蹤器 PID

en: The controlling terminal on which this process is running.
zh_TW: 此處理程序所執行於的控制終端機。

en: User Time
zh_TW: 使用者時間

en: System Time
zh_TW: 系統時間

en: Total Time
zh_TW: 總計時間

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: The total user and system time that this process has been running for
zh_TW: 此處理程序已執行之使用者及系統時間總和

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: User CPU Usage
zh_TW: 使用者 CPU 用量

en: User CPU
zh_TW: 使用者 CPU

en: System CPU Usage
zh_TW: 系統 CPU 用量

en: System CPU
zh_TW: 系統 CPU

en: Total CPU Usage
zh_TW: CPU 總用量

en: The current total CPU usage of the process.
zh_TW: 目前處理程序的 CPU 總用量。

en: Group User CPU Usage
zh_TW: 群組使用者 CPU 用量

en: The amount of userspace CPU used by this process and all its children.
zh_TW: 此處理程序及其所有子程序的使用者空間 CPU 用量

en: Group System CPU Usage
zh_TW: 群組系統 CPU 用量

en: The amount of system CPU used by this process and all its children.
zh_TW: 此處理程序及其所有子程序的系統 CPU 用量

en: Group Total CPU Usage
zh_TW: 群組 CPU 總用量

en: Group CPU
zh_TW: 群組 CPU

en: The total amount of CPU used by this process and all its children.
zh_TW: 此處理程序及其所有子程序的 CPU 總用量

en: Nice Level
zh_TW: Nice 等級

en: The priority with which this process is being run. For the normal scheduler, this ranges from 19 (very nice, least priority) to -19 (top priority).
zh_TW: 此使用者執行的優先級。預設排程器下，此範圍是從 19 (最禮讓，優先級最低)到 -19 (最高優先級)。

en: Scheduler
zh_TW: 排程器

en: IO Priority Class
zh_TW: IO 排程器類別

en: IO Nice Level
zh_TW: IO Nice 等級

en: VM Size
zh_TW: VM 大小

en: This is the amount of virtual memory space that the process is using, included shared libraries, graphics memory, files on disk, and so on. This number is almost meaningless.
zh_TW: 處理程序的虛擬記憶體空間用量，包含共享函式庫、圖形記憶體、磁碟上檔案等等。這數字幾近沒有意義。

en: Resident Memory Usage
zh_TW: 常駐記憶體用量

en: Resident
zh_TW: 常駐

en: This is the amount of physical memory that this process is using and includes the amount of memory used by shared libraries.
zh_TW: 此為此處理程序的實體記憶體用量，包含共享函式庫的記憶體用量。

en: Private Memory Usage
zh_TW: 私人記憶體用量

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: This is the amount of physical memory that this process is using by itself, and approximates the Private memory usage of the process. It does not include any swapped out memory, nor the code size of its shared libraries.
zh_TW: 此為此處理程序自用的實體記憶體用量，且大約等於處理程序的私人記憶體用量。不包含任何已經換出的記憶體，及共享函式庫的程式碼大小。

en: Shared Memory Usage
zh_TW: 共享記憶體用量

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共享

en: This is approximately the amount of real physical memory that this process's shared libraries are using. This memory is shared among all processes that use this library.
zh_TW: 這大約等於真實此處理程序之共享函式庫的實體記憶體用量。此記憶體會與所有使用此函式庫的處理程序共用。

en: Memory Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體用量

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: This is an approximation of the real amount of physical memory that this process is using. It is calculated by dividing the process' shared memory usage by the amount of processes sharing that memory, then adding the process' private memory.
zh_TW: 這是此處理程序之實體記憶體真實用量的估計值。這是透過此處理程序之共享記憶體用量除以共享記憶體之處理程序數，然後加上處理程序之私人記憶體計算而成的。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The process name.
zh_TW: 處理程序名稱。

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: The command with which this process was launched.
zh_TW: 啟動此處理程序的命令。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: IO Characters Read
zh_TW: 讀取的 IO 字元

en: IO Characters Written
zh_TW: 寫入的 IO 字元

en: IO Read Syscalls
zh_TW: IO 讀取系統呼叫

en: IO Read Syscalls Rate
zh_TW: IO 讀取系統呼叫速率

en: IO Write Syscalls
zh_TW: IO 寫入系統呼叫

en: IO Write Syscalls Rate
zh_TW: IO 寫入系統呼叫速率

en: IO Characters Actually Read
zh_TW: 實際讀取的 IO 字元

en: IO Characters Read Rate
zh_TW: 實際讀取的 IO 字元速率

en: The read rate for all of a process' IO, including disk cache and other nonphysical IO.
zh_TW: 某處理程序所有 IO 的讀取速率，包含磁碟快取及其他非實體的 IO。

en: IO Characters Written Rate
zh_TW: IO 字元寫入速率

en: The write rate for all of a process' IO, including disk cache and other nonphysical IO.
zh_TW: 某處理程序所有 IO 的寫入速率，包含磁碟快取及其他非實體的 IO。

en: Disk Read Rate
zh_TW: 磁碟讀取速率

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: The rate of data being read from disk.
zh_TW: 從磁碟讀取資料的速率。

en: Disk Write Rate
zh_TW: 磁碟寫入速率

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: The rate of data being written to the disk.
zh_TW: 資料寫入磁碟的速率。

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

[ctx: @title]
en: Download Speed
zh_TW: 下載速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload Speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: GPU Usage
zh_TW: GPU 用量

en: GPU Memory
zh_TW: GPU 記憶體

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Very low priority
zh_TW: 非常低優先權

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Low priority
zh_TW: 低優先權

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Very high priority
zh_TW: 非常高優先權

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: High priority
zh_TW: 高優先權

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Real Time
zh_TW: 即時運作

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Best Effort
zh_TW: 最佳努力

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: process status]
en: running
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: process status]
en: sleeping
zh_TW: 休眠中

[ctx: process status]
en: disk sleep
zh_TW: 磁碟休眠

[ctx: process status]
en: zombie
zh_TW: 僵屍行程

[ctx: process status]
en: stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

[ctx: process status]
en: paging
zh_TW: 分頁中

[ctx: process status]
en: finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: process status]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: FIFO
zh_TW: 先進先出(FIFO)

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Interactive
zh_TW: 互動

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Batch
zh_TW: 批次

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 權限不足。

en: No matching process was found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的處理序。

en: Not supported on the current system.
zh_TW: 不支援目前系統。

en: The user cancelled.
zh_TW: 被使用者取消。

en: An unspecified error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未指定的錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤。
