kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (117 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Desktop ID
zh_CN: 桌面 ID

[ctx: @title]
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: @title]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: PID
zh_CN: 进程号

en: The unique Process ID that identifies this process.
zh_CN: 标识此进程的唯一编号。

en: Parent PID
zh_CN: 父进程号

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: The user who owns this process.
zh_CN: 此进程的所属用户。

en: UID
zh_CN: 用户号

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Can Login
zh_CN: 允许登录

en: suid
zh_CN: SUID

en: fsuid
zh_CN: FSUID

en: gid
zh_CN: GID

en: egid
zh_CN: EGID

en: sgid
zh_CN: SGID

en: fsgid
zh_CN: FSGID

en: Tracer Pid
zh_CN: 跟踪进程的PID

en: tty
zh_CN: TTY

en: The controlling terminal on which this process is running.
zh_CN: 控制此进程运行的终端。

en: User Time
zh_CN: 用户时间

en: System Time
zh_CN: 系统时间

en: Total Time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The total user and system time that this process has been running for
zh_CN: 此进程已运行的总用户和系统时间

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: User CPU Usage
zh_CN: 用户 CPU 使用率

en: User CPU
zh_CN: 用户 CPU

en: System CPU Usage
zh_CN: 系统 CPU 使用率

en: System CPU
zh_CN: 系统 CPU

en: Total CPU Usage
zh_CN: 总 CPU 使用率

en: The current total CPU usage of the process.
zh_CN: 此进程当前的 CPU 总使用率。

en: Group User CPU Usage
zh_CN: 组用户 CPU 使用率

en: The amount of userspace CPU used by this process and all its children.
zh_CN: 此进程和所有子进程的总用户空间 CPU 使用率

en: Group System CPU Usage
zh_CN: 组系统 CPU 使用率

en: The amount of system CPU used by this process and all its children.
zh_CN: 此进程和所有子进程的总系统 CPU 使用率

en: Group Total CPU Usage
zh_CN: 组总 CPU 使用率

en: Group CPU
zh_CN: 组 CPU

en: The total amount of CPU used by this process and all its children.
zh_CN: 此进程和所有子进程的 CPU 使用率

en: Nice Level
zh_CN: 优先级

en: The priority with which this process is being run. For the normal scheduler, this ranges from 19 (very nice, least priority) to -19 (top priority).
zh_CN: 此进程的运行优先级。对一般调度器来说，范围从最低的 19 到最高的 -19。

en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 调度器

en: IO Priority Class
zh_CN: IO 优先级类型

en: IO Nice Level
zh_CN: IO 优先级

en: VM Size
zh_CN: 虚拟内存大小

en: This is the amount of virtual memory space that the process is using, included shared libraries, graphics memory, files on disk, and so on. This number is almost meaningless.
zh_CN: 这是此进程在使用的虚拟内存空间总量，包含共享库、显存、磁盘上的文件等。这个数值基本没有意义。

en: Resident Memory Usage
zh_CN: 常驻内存使用

en: Resident
zh_CN: 常驻

en: This is the amount of physical memory that this process is using and includes the amount of memory used by shared libraries.
zh_CN: 这是此进程在使用的物理内存总量，包含共享库的内存用量。

en: Private Memory Usage
zh_CN: 私有内存使用

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: This is the amount of physical memory that this process is using by itself, and approximates the Private memory usage of the process. It does not include any swapped out memory, nor the code size of its shared libraries.
zh_CN: 这是此进程自身使用的物理内存总量和它的私有内存使用量的估计值。这不包括已经交换的内存和它的动态链接库代码大小。

en: Shared Memory Usage
zh_CN: 共享内存使用

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: This is approximately the amount of real physical memory that this process's shared libraries are using. This memory is shared among all processes that use this library.
zh_CN: 这是此进程的动态链接库占用的物理内存总量的估计值。所有使用此动态链接库的进程都会共享这部分内存。

en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存用量

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: This is an approximation of the real amount of physical memory that this process is using. It is calculated by dividing the process' shared memory usage by the amount of processes sharing that memory, then adding the process' private memory.
zh_CN: 这是进程使用的实际物理内存的近似。它将程序的共享内存用量除以所有共享那部分内存的进程数，再加上进程的私有内存。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The process name.
zh_CN: 进程名称。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: The command with which this process was launched.
zh_CN: 启动此进程的命令。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: IO Characters Read
zh_CN: IO 读取字节数

en: IO Characters Written
zh_CN: IO 写入字节数

en: IO Read Syscalls
zh_CN: IO 读取系统调用数

en: IO Read Syscalls Rate
zh_CN: IO 读取系统调用频率

en: IO Write Syscalls
zh_CN: IO 写入系统调用数

en: IO Write Syscalls Rate
zh_CN: IO 写入系统调用频率

en: IO Characters Actually Read
zh_CN: IO 实际读取字节

en: IO Characters Read Rate
zh_CN: IO 读取字节速率

en: The read rate for all of a process' IO, including disk cache and other nonphysical IO.
zh_CN: 进程所有 IO 的读取速率，包括磁盘缓存和其他非物理 IO。

en: IO Characters Written Rate
zh_CN: IO 写入字节速率

en: The write rate for all of a process' IO, including disk cache and other nonphysical IO.
zh_CN: 进程所有 IO 的写入速率，包括磁盘缓存和其他非物理 IO。

en: Disk Read Rate
zh_CN: 磁盘读取速率

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: The rate of data being read from disk.
zh_CN: 从磁盘读取数据的速率。

en: Disk Write Rate
zh_CN: 磁盘写入速率

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: The rate of data being written to the disk.
zh_CN: 向磁盘写入数据的速率。

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

[ctx: @title]
en: Download Speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: GPU Usage
zh_CN: GPU 使用率

en: GPU Memory
zh_CN: GPU 内存

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Very low priority
zh_CN: 极低优先

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Low priority
zh_CN: 低优先

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: Very high priority
zh_CN: 极高优先

[ctx: Process Niceness]
en: High priority
zh_CN: 高优先

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Real Time
zh_CN: 实时

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Best Effort
zh_CN: 尽量优先

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: Priority Class]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: process status]
en: running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: process status]
en: sleeping
zh_CN: 正在睡眠

[ctx: process status]
en: disk sleep
zh_CN: 磁盘睡眠

[ctx: process status]
en: zombie
zh_CN: 僵尸模式

[ctx: process status]
en: stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

[ctx: process status]
en: paging
zh_CN: 正在分页

[ctx: process status]
en: finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: process status]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: FIFO
zh_CN: 先进先出

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Round Robin
zh_CN: 轮询

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Batch
zh_CN: 批处理

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 权限不够。

en: No matching process was found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的进程。

en: Not supported on the current system.
zh_CN: 当前系统不支持。

en: The user cancelled.
zh_CN: 用户已取消。

en: An unspecified error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未指定错误。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。
