en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Import KWin Script
zh_TW: 匯入 KWin 文稿

en: KWin Script (*.kwinscript)
zh_TW: KWin 文稿 (*.kwinscript)

[ctx: Placeholder is error message returned from the install service]
en: Cannot import selected script.
    %1
zh_TW: 無法匯入已選取的指令稿。
    %1

[ctx: Placeholder is name of the script that was imported]
en: The script "%1" was successfully imported.
zh_TW: 指令稿「%1」成功匯入。

en: Error when uninstalling KWin Script: %1
zh_TW: 解除安裝 KWin 指令稿時發生錯誤：%1

en: Install from File…
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝…

[ctx: @action:button get new KWin scripts]
en: Get New…
zh_TW: 取得新的…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete…
zh_TW: 刪除…
