kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Author: %1
    License: %2
zh_TW: 作者：%1
    授權：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show/Hide Video
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏影片

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

[ctx: @action:button get new KWin effects]
en: Get New…
zh_TW: 取得新的…

en: Configure Filter
zh_TW: 設定過濾器

en: Exclude unsupported effects
zh_TW: 排除不支援特效
