KDE 한글화 프로젝트 - 마롱행복 - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ApplicationVersionSource|]
en: The version of the application.
ko: 앱의 버전입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ApplicationVersionSource|]
en: Application version
ko: 앱 버전

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Basic System Information
ko: 기본 시스템 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Basic Usage Statistics
ko: 기본 사용 통계

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Detailed System Information
ko: 자세한 시스템 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Detailed Usage Statistics
ko: 자세한 사용 통계

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Unable to open file %1: %2.
ko: %1 파일을 열 수 없음: %2.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Category: <i>%1</i><br/>
ko: 분류: <i>%1</i><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Key: <i>%1</i><br/>
ko: 키: <i>%1</i><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogUiController|]
en: Submitted data: <tt>%1</tt><br/><br/>
ko: 제출된 데이터: <tt>%1</tt><br/><br/>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CompilerInfoSource|]
en: The compiler used to build this application.
ko: 이 앱을 빌드할 때 사용한 컴파일러입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CompilerInfoSource|]
en: Compiler information
ko: 컴파일러 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CpuInfoSource|]
en: The amount and type of CPUs in the system.
ko: 시스템에 있는 CPU의 개수와 종류입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::CpuInfoSource|]
en: CPU information
ko: CPU 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Basic system information
ko: 기본 시스템 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Basic system information and usage statistics
ko: 기본 시스템 정보와 사용 통계

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Detailed system information and basic usage statistics
ko: 자세한 시스템 정보와 기본 사용 통계

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Detailed system information and usage statistics
ko: 자세한 시스템 정보와 사용 통계

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't share anything
ko: 아무것도 공유 안 함

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information such as the version of the application and the operating system
ko: 앱과 운영 체제의 버전과 같은 기본 시스템 정보를 공유합니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information and basic statistics on how often you use the application
ko: 기본적인 앱 사용 빈도 통계 및 기본 시스템 정보 공유

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic statistics on how often you use the application, as well as more detailed information about your system
ko: 기본적인 앱 사용 빈도 통계 및 시스템에 대한 자세한 정보 공유

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share detailed system information and statistics on how often individual features of the application are used.
ko: 앱의 개별 기능의 사용 빈도 통계 및 자세한 시스템 정보를 공유합니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information such as the version of %1 and and the operating system
ko: %1 및 운영 체제의 버전과 같은 기본 시스템 정보 공유

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic system information and basic statistics on how often you use %1
ko: 기본 시스템 정보와 %1 사용 빈도 기본 통계 공유

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share basic statistics on how often you use %1, as well as more detailed information about your system
ko: %1 사용 빈도 기본 통계 및 시스템에 대한 자세한 정보 공유

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Share detailed system information and statistics on how often individual features of %1 are used.
ko: 자세한 시스템 정보와 %1의 개별 기능 사용 빈도 통계를 공유합니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't participate in usability surveys
ko: 사용 편의성 조사에 참여하지 않기

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about the application not more than four times a year
ko: 1년에 최대 4번까지만 실행되는 앱 설문 조사에 참여하기

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about the application whenever one is available (they can be deferred or skipped)
ko: 사용 가능할 때 앱의 설문 조사에 참여하기(연기하거나 생략할 수 있음)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Don't participate in usability surveys about %1
ko: %1의 사용 편의성 조사에 참여하지 않기

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about %1 not more than four times a year
ko: 1년에 최대 4번까지만 실행되는 %1 설문 조사에 참여하기

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigUiController|]
en: Participate in surveys about %1 whenever one is available (they can be deferred or skipped)
ko: 사용 가능할 때 %1의 설문 조사에 참여하기(연기하거나 생략할 수 있음)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::LocaleInfoSource|]
en: The current region and language settings.
ko: 현재 지역 및 언어 설정입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::LocaleInfoSource|]
en: Locale information
ko: 로캘 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::OpenGLInfoSource|]
en: Information about type, version and vendor of the OpenGL stack.
ko: OpenGL 스택의 종류, 버전 및 공급 업체에 대한 정보입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::OpenGLInfoSource|]
en: OpenGL information
ko: OpenGL 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::PlatformInfoSource|]
en: Type and version of the operating system.
ko: 운영 체제의 종류 및 버전입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::PlatformInfoSource|]
en: Platform information
ko: 플랫폼 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QPAInfoSource|]
en: The Qt platform abstraction plugin.
ko: Qt 플랫폼 추상화 플러그인입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QPAInfoSource|]
en: QPA information
ko: QPA 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QtVersionSource|]
en: The Qt version used by this application.
ko: 이 앱에서 사용하는 Qt 버전입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::QtVersionSource|]
en: Qt version information
ko: Qt 버전 정보

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ScreenInfoSource|]
en: Size and resolution of all connected screens.
ko: 연결된 모든 화면의 크기 및 해상도입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::ScreenInfoSource|]
en: Screen parameters
ko: 화면 인자

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StartCountSource|]
en: How often the application has been started.
ko: 앱이 시작된 빈도입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StartCountSource|]
en: Launches count
ko: 실행 횟수

[ctx: KUserFeedback::UsageTimeSource|]
en: The total amount of time the application has been used.
ko: 앱이 사용된 총 시간입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::UsageTimeSource|]
en: Usage time
ko: 사용 시간

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Delete Log
ko: 로그 삭제

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Submitted Data
ko: 제출된 데이터

[ctx: KUserFeedback::AuditLogBrowserDialog|]
en: Da&ta Submission:
ko: 데이터 제출(&T):

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: Contribute!
ko: 기여하기!

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: No, I do not want to contribute.
ko: 아니요, 기여하고 싶지 않습니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigDialog|]
en: Feedback Settings
ko: 피드백 설정

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: No data has been sent at this point.
ko: 지금까지 보낸 데이터가 없습니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: You can help the development of this software by contributing information on how you use it, so the developers can focus on things that matter to you. Contributing this information is optional and entirely anonymous. We never collect your personal data, files you use, websites you visit, or information that could identify you.
ko: 이 프로그램을 사용하는 방법에 대한 정보를 공유하여 개발자가 여러분이 중요하게 생각하는 기능에 더 집중할 수 있도록 도와 줄 수 있습니다. 이는 소프트웨어 개발에 도움이 됩니다. 정보 공유는 선택 사항이며 완전한 익명으로 진행됩니다. 저희는 여러분의 개인 정보, 사용하는 파일, 방문하는 웹사이트나 개인 식별 정보를 수집하지 않습니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Contribute Statistics
ko: 기여 통계

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: TextLabel
ko: 텍스트 레이블

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Show the raw data that is going to be shared.
ko: 공유할 원시 데이터를 표시합니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: <a href="auditLog">View previously submitted data...</a>
ko: <a href="auditLog">이전에 제출한 데이터 보기...</a>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::FeedbackConfigWidget|]
en: Participate in Surveys
ko: 설문 조사 참여

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Help us make this application better!
ko: 이 앱을 더 잘 만들 수 있도록 도와 주세요!

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: You can help us improving this application by sharing statistics and participate in surveys.
ko: 통계를 공유하고 설문 조사에 참여하여 이 앱을 개선하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Help us make %1 better!
ko: %1을(를) 더 잘 만들 수 있도록 도와 주세요!

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: You can help us improving %1 by sharing statistics and participate in surveys.
ko: 통계를 공유하고 설문 조사에 참여함으로써 %1을(를) 개선하는 데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|@action:button]
en: Contribute…
ko: 기여…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We are looking for your feedback!
ko: 귀하의 피드백을 기다립니다!

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We would like a few minutes of your time to provide feedback about this application in a survey.
ko: 설문 조사에서 이 앱에 대한 의견을 보내 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: We would like a few minutes of your time to provide feedback about %1 in a survey.
ko: 설문 조사에서 %1에 대한 의견을 보내 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::NotificationPopup|]
en: Participate
ko: 참여하기

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StyleInfoSource|]
en: The widget style used by the application, and information about the used color scheme.
ko: 앱에서 사용하는 위젯 스타일 및 사용된 색 구성표에 대한 정보입니다.

[ctx: KUserFeedback::StyleInfoSource|]
en: Application style
ko: 앱 스타일
