krecorder - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Default file format
ko: 기본 파일 형식

en: Default audio codec
ko: 기본 오디오 코덱

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Play a recording, or record a new one
ko: 녹음을 재생하거나 새로 녹음

en: Record a new recording
ko: 새 녹음 시작

en: Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: Player
ko: 재생기

en: Recorded on %1
ko: %1에 녹음함

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Export to location
ko: 위치로 내보내기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Recordings
ko: 녹음 기록

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: No recordings
ko: 녹음 없음

en: Select a location to save recording %1
ko: %1 녹음을 저장할 위치 선택

en: Saved recording to %1
ko: %1에 녹음 저장됨

en: Delete %1
ko: %1 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recording %1?<br/>It will be <b>permanently lost</b> forever!
ko: 녹음 %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?<br/>복원할 수 <b>없습니다!</b>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Rename %1
ko: %1 이름 바꾸기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Record Audio
ko: 오디오 녹음

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Save Recording
ko: 녹음 저장

en: Save recording
ko: 녹음 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Discard
ko: 무시

en: Name (optional)
ko: 이름(선택 사항)

en: Storage Folder:
ko: 저장 폴더:

en: General
ko: 일반

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Audio Input
ko: 오디오 입력

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Audio Codec
ko: 오디오 코덱

en: Container Format
ko: 컨테이너 형식

en: Audio Quality
ko: 오디오 음질

en: Lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Highest
ko: 가장 높음

en: Higher audio quality also increases file size.
ko: 음질이 높아질수록 파일 크기도 커집니다.

en: Some combinations of codecs and container formats may not be compatible.
ko: 일부 컨테이너 형식과 코덱은 호환되지 않을 수도 있습니다.
