kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Not installed:
zh_CN: 尚未安装的组件：

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Visit homepage
zh_CN: 访问主页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: No further information available.
zh_CN: 无更多可用信息。

en: Configure menu
zh_CN: 配置菜单

en: Configure menu - %1
zh_CN: 配置菜单 - %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - current folder
zh_CN: %1 - 当前文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - current device
zh_CN: %1 - 当前设备

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - all devices
zh_CN: %1 - 全部设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMainSection)
en: Main section
zh_CN: 主要区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonMoveDown)
en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonMoveUp)
en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonMoveToMain)
en: Move to Main section
zh_CN: 移动到主要区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonMoveToMore)
en: Move to More section
zh_CN: 移动到更多区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, buttonReset)
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMoreSection)
en: More section
zh_CN: 更多区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: For this menu there are some more tools suggested which are currently not installed:
zh_CN: 此菜单建议您安装以下工具：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNotInstalledTools)
en: More tools...
zh_CN: 更多工具...
