kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (121 entries)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Apache Configuration
zh_CN: Apache 配置

[ctx: Language|]
en: AppArmor Security Profile
zh_CN: AppArmor 安全配置文件

[ctx: Language|]
en: AVR Assembler
zh_CN: AVR 汇编

[ctx: Language|]
en: Motorola 68k (VASM/Devpac)
zh_CN: Motorola 68k(VASM/Devpac)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Common Intermediate Language (CIL)
zh_CN: 通用中间语言 (CIL)

[ctx: Language|]
en: CSV (pipe)
zh_CN: CSV (竖线分隔符)

[ctx: Language|]
en: CSV (semicolon)
zh_CN: CSV (分号分隔符)

[ctx: Language|]
en: CSV (whitespace)
zh_CN: CSV (空格分隔符)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Django HTML Template
zh_CN: Django HTML 模板

[ctx: Language|]
en: MS-DOS Batch
zh_CN: MS-DOS 批处理

[ctx: Language|]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: Language|]
en: E Language
zh_CN: E 语言

[ctx: Language|]
en: Intel x86 (FASM)
zh_CN: Intel x86 (NASM)

[ctx: Language|]
en: ferite
zh_CN: Ferite

[ctx: Language|]
en: Fortran (Fixed Format)
zh_CN: Fortran (固定格式)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Fortran (Free Format)
zh_CN: Fortran (自由格式)

[ctx: Language|]
en: G-Code
zh_CN: G-码

[ctx: Language|]
en: GDB Backtrace
zh_CN: GDB 回溯

[ctx: Language|]
en: Cucumber Gherkin feature
zh_CN: Cucumber Gherkin 特性

[ctx: Language|]
en: GNU Assembler
zh_CN: GNU 汇编

[ctx: Language|]
en: KDev-PG[-Qt] Grammar
zh_CN: KDev-PG[-Qt] 语法

[ctx: Language|]
en: Hunspell Affix File
zh_CN: Hunspell 词缀文件

[ctx: Language|]
en: Hunspell Thesaurus File
zh_CN: Hunspell 近义词文件

[ctx: Language|]
en: Hunspell Dictionary File
zh_CN: Hunspell 字典文件

[ctx: Language|]
en: Quake Script
zh_CN: Quake 脚本

[ctx: Language|]
en: INI Files
zh_CN: INI 文件

[ctx: Language|]
en: Intel HEX
zh_CN: Intel 十六进制

[ctx: Language|]
en: Kate Config
zh_CN: Kate 配置

[ctx: Language|]
en: Klipper Config
zh_CN: Klipper 剪贴板配置

[ctx: Language|]
en: Klipper G-Code
zh_CN: Klipper 剪贴板 G 码

[ctx: Language|]
en: LESSCSS
zh_CN: LESS

[ctx: Language|]
en: Log File (advanced)
zh_CN: 日志文件 (高级)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Log File (simplified)
zh_CN: 日志文件 (简化)

[ctx: Language|]
en: mergetag text
zh_CN: Merge Tag 文本

[ctx: Language|]
en: MIPS Assembler
zh_CN: MIPS 汇编

[ctx: Language|]
en: Modula-2 (ISO only)
zh_CN: Modula-2 (仅限 ISO)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Modula-2 (PIM only)
zh_CN: Modula-2 (仅限 PIM)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Modula-2 (R10 only)
zh_CN: Modula-2 (仅限 R10)

[ctx: Language|]
en: nginx Configuration
zh_CN: nginx 配置

[ctx: Language|]
en: PHP/PHP
zh_CN: PHP

[ctx: Language|]
en: progress
zh_CN: Progress

[ctx: Language|]
en: QDoc Configuration
zh_CN: QDoc 配置

[ctx: Language|]
en: R documentation
zh_CN: R 文档

[ctx: Language|]
en: Rich Text Format
zh_CN: 富文本格式

[ctx: Language|]
en: scilab
zh_CN: Scilab

[ctx: Language|]
en: SELinux CIL Policy
zh_CN: SELinux CIL 策略

[ctx: Language|]
en: SELinux File Contexts
zh_CN: SELinux 文件环境

[ctx: Language|]
en: SELinux Policy
zh_CN: SELinux 策略

[ctx: Language|]
en: SubRip Subtitles
zh_CN: SubRip 字幕

[ctx: Language|]
en: systemd unit
zh_CN: systemd 单元

[ctx: Language|]
en: Varnish module spec file
zh_CN: Varnish 模块规范文件

[ctx: Language|]
en: Varnish Test Case language
zh_CN: Varnish 测试用例语言

[ctx: Language|]
en: Varnish Configuration Language
zh_CN: Varnish 配置语言

[ctx: Language|]
en: Wayland Trace
zh_CN: Wayland 追踪回溯

[ctx: Language|]
en: WINE Config
zh_CN: WINE 配置

[ctx: Language|]
en: Wesnoth Markup Language
zh_CN: Wesnoth 标记语言

[ctx: Language|]
en: XML (Debug)
zh_CN: XML (调试)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Xonotic Script
zh_CN: Xonotic 脚本

[ctx: Language|]
en: x.org Configuration
zh_CN: x.org 配置

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Sources
zh_CN: 源代码

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Assembler
zh_CN: 汇编

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Atom One Dark
zh_CN: Atom One 深色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Atom One Light
zh_CN: Atom One 浅色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: ayu Dark
zh_CN: ayu 深色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: ayu Light
zh_CN: ayu 浅色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: ayu Mirage
zh_CN: ayu 海市蜃楼

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Breeze Dark
zh_CN: Breeze 微风深色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Breeze Light
zh_CN: Breeze 微风浅色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Catppuccin Frappé
zh_CN: Catppuccin Frappé 卡布奇诺冰沙

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Catppuccin Latte
zh_CN: Catppuccin Latte 卡布奇诺拿铁

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Catppuccin Macchiato
zh_CN: Catppuccin Macchiato 卡布奇诺玛奇朵

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Catppuccin Mocha
zh_CN: Catppuccin Mocha 卡布奇诺摩卡

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Dracula
zh_CN: Dracula 吸血鬼

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Falcon
zh_CN: Falcon 猎鹰

[ctx: Theme|]
en: GitHub Dark
zh_CN: GitHub 深色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: GitHub Light
zh_CN: GitHub 浅色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: gruvbox Dark
zh_CN: gruvbox 深色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Nord
zh_CN: Nord 北欧

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Oblivion
zh_CN: Oblivion 湮灭

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Printing
zh_CN: Printing 印刷色调

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Radical
zh_CN: Radical 激进

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Solarized Dark
zh_CN: Solarized 过曝深色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Solarized Light
zh_CN: Solarized 过曝浅色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Tokyo Night Light
zh_CN: Tokyo Night Light 东京之夜浅色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Tokyo Night Storm
zh_CN: Tokyo Night Storm 东京之夜深色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Tokyo Night
zh_CN: Tokyo Night 东京之夜

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Vim Dark
zh_CN: Vim 深色

[ctx: Theme|]
en: VSCodium Dark
zh_CN: VSCodium 深色

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Command line syntax highlighter using KSyntaxHighlighting syntax definitions.
zh_CN: 使用 KSyntaxHighlighting 语法定义的命令行语法高亮器。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: source
zh_CN: 源码

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: The source file to highlight. If absent, read the file from stdin and the --syntax option must be used.
zh_CN: 要高亮显示的源文件。如果不存在源文件，则从 stdin 读取，且必须使用 --syntax 选项。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: List all available syntax definitions.
zh_CN: 列出所有可用语法定义。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: List all available themes.
zh_CN: 列出可用主题。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Download new/updated syntax definitions.
zh_CN: 下载新 / 更新的语法定义。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: File to write HTML output to (default: stdout).
zh_CN: HTML 输出写入的文件 (默认：stdout)。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Highlight using this syntax definition (default: auto-detect based on input file).
zh_CN: 使用这个语法定义进行高亮 (默认：基于输入文件自动检测)。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: syntax
zh_CN: 语法

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Color theme to use for highlighting.
zh_CN: 用于高亮的色彩主题。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Use the specified format instead of html. Must be html, ansi or ansi256.
zh_CN: 使用指定的格式而不是 HTML。必须为 html、ansi 或者 ansi256。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Add information to debug a syntax file. Only works with --output-format=ansi or ansi256. Possible values are format, region, context, stackSize and all.
zh_CN: 添加信息以对语法文件进行调试。仅适用于 --output-format=ansi 或者 ansi256。可能的值包括 format、region、context、stackSize 和 all。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Disable ANSI background for the default color.
zh_CN: 禁用默认颜色的 ANSI 背景色。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Select background color role from theme.
zh_CN: 选择来自主题的背景颜色角色。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: role
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: For ansi and ansi256 formats, flush the output buffer on each line.
zh_CN: 对于 ansi 和 ansi256 颜色格式，每行刷新输出缓冲区。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Set HTML page's title
    (default: the filename or "KSyntaxHighlighter" if reading from stdin).
zh_CN: 设置 HTML 页面的标题
    (默认值：文件名，而从 stdin 读取时则为“KSyntaxHighlighter”)。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Language|]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: QObject|]
en: All syntax definitions are up-to-date.
zh_CN: 所有语法定义已为最新。

[ctx: QObject|@info]
en: Downloading new syntax definition for '%1'…
zh_CN: 正在下载“%1”的新语法定义…

[ctx: QObject|@info]
en: Updating syntax definition for '%1' to version %2…
zh_CN: 正在更新“%1”的语法定义到版本 %2…
