plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Show Alternatives…
zh_TW: 顯示替代選擇…

en: Spacer width
zh_TW: 間隔器寬度

[ctx: @option:check Whether to allow a spacer widget to fill available space]
en: Flexible size
zh_TW: 可變大小

en: Open Panel configuration ui
zh_TW: 開啟面板設定介面

en: Add Widgets…
zh_TW: 新增元件…
