plasma-angelfish - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: desktop file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的 desktop 檔案

en: Angelfish Web App runtime
zh_TW: Angelfish 網頁 App 執行階段

en: Copyright 2020 Angelfish developers
zh_TW: 著作權所有 2020 Angelfish 開發群

en: Download finished
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要身份驗證

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Do you want to download this file?
zh_TW: 是否下載此檔案？

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Error loading the page
zh_TW: 載入頁面錯誤

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Do you wish to continue?
    
     If you wish so, you may continue with an unverified certificate.
     Accepting an unverified certificate means you may not be connected with the host you tried to connect to.
    
     Do you wish to override the security check and continue?
zh_TW: 您希望繼續嗎？
    
     如果您希望，您可以繼續使用未認證的憑證。
     接受未認證的憑證代表您可能並不是連線到您嘗試連線的主機。
    
     您要忽略這個安全性檢查並繼續嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: This page says
zh_TW: 這個頁面說

en: The website asks for confirmation that you want to leave. Unsaved information might not be saved.
zh_TW: 網站請求確認您是否想要離開。未儲存的資訊可能還沒儲存。

en: Leave page
zh_TW: 離開頁面

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the geo location?
zh_TW: 是否允許網站存取地理位置？

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the microphone?
zh_TW: 是否允許網站使用麥克風？

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the camera?
zh_TW: 是否允許網站使用相機？

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the camera and the microphone?
zh_TW: 是否允許網站使用相機及麥克風？

en: Do you want to allow the website to share your screen?
zh_TW: 是否允許網站分享您的螢幕？

en: Do you want to allow the website to share the sound output?
zh_TW: 是否允許網站分享音訊輸出？

en: Do you want to allow the website to send you notifications?
zh_TW: 是否允許網站向您傳送通知？

en: Accept
zh_TW: 允許

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Save to PDF
zh_TW: 儲存到 PDF

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Print backgrounds
zh_TW: 列印背景

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Website was opened in a new tab
zh_TW: 已在新分頁中開啟網站

en: Entered Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 已進入全螢幕模式

en: Exit Full Screen (Esc)
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕 (Esc)

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Loop
zh_TW: 重複播放

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Hide controls
zh_TW: 隱藏控制

en: Show controls
zh_TW: 顯示控制

en: Open video
zh_TW: 開啟影片

en: Open audio
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Open video in new Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟影片

en: Open audio in new Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟音效

en: Save video
zh_TW: 儲存影片

en: Copy video Link
zh_TW: 複製影片連結

en: Open image
zh_TW: 開啟圖片

en: Open image in new Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟圖片

en: Save image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Copy image
zh_TW: 複製圖片

en: Copy image link
zh_TW: 複製圖片連結

en: Open link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Open link in new Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟連結

en: Bookmark link
zh_TW: 將連結加入書籤

en: Save link
zh_TW: 儲存連結

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Share page
zh_TW: 分享頁面

en: View page source
zh_TW: 檢視頁面原始碼

en: The ad blocker is missing its filter lists, do you want to download them now?
zh_TW: 廣告阻擋器缺少它的過濾列表，您要現在下載它們嗎？

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載…

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Search bookmarks…
zh_TW: 搜尋書籤…

en: No bookmarks yet
zh_TW: 還沒有書籤

en: Search or enter URL…
zh_TW: 搜尋或輸入網址…

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Leave private mode
zh_TW: 離開隱私模式

en: Private mode
zh_TW: 隱私模式

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Hide developer tools
zh_TW: 隱藏開發者工具

en: Show developer tools
zh_TW: 顯示開發者工具

en: Find in page
zh_TW: 在頁面中尋找內容

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reader Mode
zh_TW: 閱讀模式

en: Add to application launcher
zh_TW: 新增到應用程式啟動器

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Search history…
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史…

en: Clear all history
zh_TW: 清空歷史

en: Not history yet
zh_TW: 還沒有歷史

en: Reader Mode: %1
zh_TW: 閱讀模式：%1

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: List all tabs
zh_TW: 列出所有分頁

en: Reload Tab
zh_TW: 重新載入分頁

en: Duplicate Tab
zh_TW: 複製分頁

en: Bookmark Tab
zh_TW: 將分頁加入書籤

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: No running downloads
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的下載

[ctx: download state]
en: Starting…
zh_TW: 正在開始…

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: download state]
en: Interrupted
zh_TW: 已中斷

[ctx: download state]
en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Angelfish Web Browser
zh_TW: Angelfish 網路瀏覽器

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Add to homescreen
zh_TW: 新增至主螢幕

en: Open in app
zh_TW: 在應用程式中開啟

en: Go previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Go forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Stop loading
zh_TW: 停止載入

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Bookmarked
zh_TW: 已加入書籤

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Show desktop site
zh_TW: 顯示桌面站台

en: Reader Mode
zh_TW: 閱讀模式

en: Hide navigation bar
zh_TW: 隱藏導航列

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Site wants to open a new tab: 
    %1
zh_TW: 網站欲開啟新分頁：
    %1

en: Share page to
zh_TW: 分享頁面

en: URL to open
zh_TW: 欲開啟網址

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Ad Block
zh_TW: 廣告阻擋

en: Web Apps
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式

en: Search Engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Show home button:
zh_TW: 顯示首頁按鈕：

en: The home button will be shown next to the reload button in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 首頁按鈕會顯示在工具列中重新載入按鈕的旁邊。

en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁

en: New tabs:
zh_TW: 新分頁：

en: Always show the tab bar
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁列

en: The tab bar will be displayed even if there is only one tab open
zh_TW: 讓分頁列在只有一個分頁時也仍然顯示

en: Adblock settings
zh_TW: 廣告阻擋設定

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Add Filterlist
zh_TW: 新增過濾列表

en: Update lists
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: The adblock functionality isn't included in this build.
zh_TW: 廣告阻擋功能沒有包含在這個建置版裡。

en: Remove this filter list
zh_TW: 移除這個過濾列表

en: Add Filterlist
zh_TW: 新增過濾列表

en: Add filterlist
zh_TW: 新增過濾列表

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Enable JavaScript
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript

en: This may be required on certain websites for them to work.
zh_TW: 有些網站可能需要這個才能正常運作。

en: Load images
zh_TW: 載入圖片

en: Whether to load images on websites.
zh_TW: 是否要在網站上載入圖片。

en: Enable adblock
zh_TW: 啟用廣告阻擋

en: Attempts to prevent advertisements on websites from showing.
zh_TW: 嘗試阻止網站上廣告的顯示。

en: AdBlock functionality was not included in this build.
zh_TW: 廣告阻擋功能未被包含在這個建置版裡。

en: Switch to new tab immediately
zh_TW: 馬上切換到新分頁

en: When you open a link, image or media in a new tab, switch to it immediately
zh_TW: 當您在新分頁開啟連結、圖片或媒體時，馬上切換到新分頁

en: Use Smooth Scrolling
zh_TW: 使用平滑捲動

en: Scrolling is smoother and will not stop suddenly when you stop scrolling. Requires app restart to take effect.
zh_TW: 捲動較為平滑而不會在您停止捲動時馬上停止。應用程式重新啟動後才會生效。

en: Use dark color scheme
zh_TW: 使用深色配色方案

en: Websites will have their color schemes set to dark. Requires app restart to take effect.
zh_TW: 網站的配色方案會被設定為深色。應用程式重新啟動後才會生效。

en: Navigation bar
zh_TW: 導航列

en: Choose the buttons enabled in navigation bar. Some of the buttons can be hidden only in portrait orientation of the browser and are always shown if the browser is wider than its height.
    
     Note that if you disable the menu buttons, you will be able to access the menus either by swiping from the left or right side or to a side along the bottom of the window.
zh_TW: 選擇在導覽列啟用的按鈕。某些按鈕只能在瀏覽器直立顯示時隱藏，亦即它們在瀏覽器寬度大於高度時總是會顯示。
    
     請注意，如果您停用了選單按鈕，要存取選單將會需要從左端或右端滑入，或是從視窗底端滑到邊緣去。

en: Main menu in portrait
zh_TW: 直向模式中的主選單

en: Tabs in portrait
zh_TW: 直向模式中的分頁

en: Context menu in portrait
zh_TW: 直向模式中的內容功能表

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Reload/Stop
zh_TW: 重新載入/停止

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Base URL of your preferred search engine
zh_TW: 偏好搜尋引擎的基礎網址

en: Remove app
zh_TW: 移除應用程式

[ctx: placeholder message]
en: No Web Apps installed
zh_TW: 沒有已安裝的網路應用程式
