kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Request device access
zh_CN: 请求设备访问权限

[ctx: count of files to open]
en: %1 files
zh_CN: %1 个文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

[ctx: @info]
en: Choose an application to open <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 选择用于打开 <filename>%1</filename> 的应用程序

[ctx: Find some more apps that can open this content using the Discover app]
en: Find More in Discover
zh_CN: 打开 Discover 查找更多应用

[ctx: @option:check %1 is description of a file type, like 'PNG image']
en: Always open %1 files with the chosen app
zh_CN: 总是使用所选应用打开 %1 文件

en: Show All Installed Applications
zh_CN: 显示所有已安装的应用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Other…
zh_CN: 选择其他…

en: Default app for this file type
zh_CN: 默认打开此文件类型的应用

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Last used app for this file type
zh_CN: 上次打开此文件类型的应用

en: No matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配项目

[ctx: @info]
en: No installed applications can open <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 没有任何已安装的应用能够打开 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Terminal Options
zh_CN: 终端选项

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not close when command exits
zh_CN: 命令退出时不关闭终端

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Discover More Applications
zh_CN: 发现更多应用程序

[ctx: @info]
en: Don't see the right app? Find more in <link>Discover</link>.
zh_CN: 没有找到合适的应用？请打开 <link>Discover 软件管理中心</link> 查找更多应用。

en: Background Activity
zh_CN: 后台活动

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of an application]
en: %1 wants to remain running when it has no visible windows. If you forbid this, the application will quit when its last window is closed.
zh_CN: %1 请求在不显示可见窗口的情况下继续运行。如果您禁止此请求，该应用程序将在它的最后一个窗口关闭时退出。

[ctx: @action:button Allow the app to keep running with no open windows]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: @action:button Don't allow the app to keep running without any open windows]
en: Forbid
zh_CN: 禁止

[ctx: @title title of a dialog to confirm whether to allow an app to remain running with no visible windows]
en: Background App Usage
zh_CN: 应用程序后台运行请求

[ctx: %1 is the name of an application]
en: Note that this will force %1 to quit when its last window is closed. This could cause data loss if the application has any unsaved changes when it happens.
zh_CN: 请注意：这将强制 %1 在它的最后一个窗口关闭时退出。如果该应用程序被强制退出时有未保存的更改，这可能会造成数据丢失。

[ctx: @action:button Don't allow the app to keep running without any open windows]
en: Forbid Anyway
zh_CN: 依然禁止

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Web Application…
zh_CN: 添加网络应用程序…

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Application…
zh_CN: 添加应用程序…

[ctx: @label name of a launcher/application]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @action edit launcher name/icon]
en: Edit Info…
zh_CN: 编辑信息…

[ctx: @action accept dialog and create launcher]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Input Capture Requested
zh_CN: 已请求输入捕获

[ctx: The application is unknown]
en: An application requested to capture input events
zh_CN: 一个应用程序已请求捕获输入事件

[ctx: %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 requested to capture input events
zh_CN: %1 已请求捕获输入事件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Create new folder in %1
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹到 %1

en: Folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Filter Filetype
zh_CN: 过滤文件类型

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Full Workspace
zh_CN: 完整工作区

en: New Virtual Output
zh_CN: 新建虚拟输出

en: Rectangular Region
zh_CN: 矩形区域

en: Laptop screen
zh_CN: 笔记本屏幕

en: Start streaming:
zh_CN: 开始推流：

en: Clear selection:
zh_CN: 清除选区：

en: Cancel:
zh_CN: 取消：

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Release left-click
zh_CN: 松开左键

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Right-click
zh_CN: 右键点击

[ctx: Keyboard action]
en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc 键

en: Create selection:
zh_CN: 创建选区

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Left-click and drag
zh_CN: 左键点击并拖动

[ctx: title of notification about input systems taken over]
en: Remote control session started
zh_CN: 远程控制会话已开始

[ctx: Title of the dialog that requests remote input privileges]
en: Remote control requested
zh_CN: 已请求远程控制

[ctx: Unordered list with privileges granted to an external process]
en: An application requested access to:
zh_CN: 一个应用程序请求访问：

[ctx: Unordered list with privileges granted to an external process, included the app's name]
en: %1 requested access to remotely control:
zh_CN: %1 请求了远程控制访问权限：

[ctx: Will allow the app to see what's on the outputs, in markdown]
en:  - Screens
zh_CN:  - 屏幕

[ctx: Will allow the app to send input events, in markdown]
en:  - Input devices
zh_CN:  - 输入设备

en: Allow restoring on future sessions
zh_CN: 允许在未来会话中恢复

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

[ctx: Do not disturb mode is enabled because...]
en: Screen sharing in progress
zh_CN: 正在共享屏幕

en: Screen Sharing
zh_CN: 屏幕分享

en: Choose what to share with the requesting application:
zh_CN: 选择要与发出请求的应用程序共享的内容：

en: Choose what to share with %1:
zh_CN: 选择要与 %1 共享的内容：

en: Share this screen with the requesting application?
zh_CN: 要与发出请求的应用程序分享此屏幕吗？

en: Share this screen with %1?
zh_CN: 要与 %1 分享此屏幕吗？

en: Choose screens to share with the requesting application:
zh_CN: 选择要与发出请求的应用程序共享的屏幕：

en: Choose screens to share with %1:
zh_CN: 选择要与 %1 共享的屏幕：

en: Choose which screen to share with the requesting application:
zh_CN: 选择要与发出请求的应用程序共享的屏幕：

en: Choose which screen to share with %1:
zh_CN: 选择要与 %1 共享的屏幕：

en: Share this window with the requesting application?
zh_CN: 要与发出请求的应用程序分享此窗口吗？

en: Share this window with %1?
zh_CN: 要与 %1 分享此窗口吗？

en: Choose windows to share with the requesting application:
zh_CN: 选择要与发出请求的应用程序共享的窗口：

en: Choose windows to share with %1:
zh_CN: 选择要与 %1 共享的窗口：

en: Choose which window to share with the requesting application:
zh_CN: 选择要与发出请求的应用程序共享的窗口：

en: Choose which window to share with %1:
zh_CN: 选择要与 %1 共享的窗口：

en: Screens
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Current Screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕

en: Active Window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Request Screenshot
zh_CN: 请求屏幕截图

en: Capture Mode
zh_CN: 截图方式

en: Area:
zh_CN: 区域：

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: Content Options
zh_CN: 内容选项

en: Include cursor pointer
zh_CN: 包含光标指针

en: Include window borders
zh_CN: 包含窗口边框

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Take
zh_CN: 截图

[ctx: @action:inmenu stops screen/window sharing]
en: End
zh_CN: 终止

[ctx: SNI title that indicates there's a process remotely controlling the system]
en: Remote Desktop
zh_CN: 远程桌面

[ctx: %1 number of screens, %2 the app that receives them]
en: Sharing contents to %2 | %1 video streams to %2
zh_CN[0]: %1 视频推流到 %2

[ctx: SNI title that indicates there's a process seeing our windows or screens]
en: Screen casting
zh_CN: 屏幕录像

en: Share Information
zh_CN: 分享信息

en: Share your personal information with the requesting application?
zh_CN: 要与发出请求的应用程序分享您的个人信息吗？

en: Failed to start screencasting
zh_CN: 启动屏幕录像失败

en: Remote desktop
zh_CN: 远程桌面
