kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (451 entries)

en: Could not follow account
zh_CN: 无法关注账户

en: Could not unfollow account
zh_CN: 无法解除关注账户

en: Could not block account
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽账户

en: Could not unblock account
zh_CN: 无法解除屏蔽账户

en: Could not mute account
zh_CN: 无法静音账户

en: Could not unmute account
zh_CN: 无法解除静音账户

en: Could not edit note about an account
zh_CN: 无法编辑账户的备注

en: View Post
zh_CN: 查看嘟文

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: %1 mentioned you
zh_CN: %1 提及了您

en: %1 wrote a new post
zh_CN: %1 撰写了新嘟文

en: %1 boosted your post
zh_CN: %1 转嘟了你的嘟文

en: %1 followed you
zh_CN: %1 关注了你

en: %1 requested to follow you
zh_CN: %1 向您发送了关注请求

en: %1 favorited your post
zh_CN: %1 喜欢了您的嘟文

en: Poll by %1 has ended
zh_CN: %1 发起的投票已结束

en: %1 edited a post
zh_CN: %1 编辑了嘟文

en: Image is too big
zh_CN: 图像过大

en: Unsupported image file. Only jpeg, png and gif are supported.
zh_CN: 不支持该图像文件。只支持 jpeg、png 和 gif。

en: Account details saved
zh_CN: 账户详细信息已保存

[ctx: @title]
en: Follow Requests
zh_CN: 关注请求

[ctx: @title]
en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

[ctx: @title]
en: Following
zh_CN: 正在关注

[ctx: @title]
en: Muted Users
zh_CN: 静音的用户

[ctx: @title]
en: Blocked Users
zh_CN: 屏蔽的用户

[ctx: @title]
en: Featured Users
zh_CN: 推荐的用户

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 boost | %1 boosts
zh_CN[0]: %1 次转嘟

en: No follow requests
zh_CN: 无关注请求

en: No followers
zh_CN: 无关注者

en: No followed users
zh_CN: 没有关注的用户

en: No muted users
zh_CN: 没有静音的用户

en: No blocked users
zh_CN: 没有屏蔽的用户

en: No featured users
zh_CN: 没有推荐的用户

en: No users boosted this post
zh_CN: 无用户转嘟此嘟文

[ctx: login status]
en: Limited
zh_CN: 受限

en: Could not resolve report
zh_CN: 无法解决报告

en: Could not unresolve report
zh_CN: 无法将报告设为未解决

en: Could not assign report
zh_CN: 无法分配报告

en: Could not unassign report
zh_CN: 无法取消分配报告

en: Follows you
zh_CN: 关注了你

en: Follow Requested
zh_CN: 已发送关注请求

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Stop notifying me when %1 posts.
zh_CN: 当 %1 发帖时不再通知我。

en: Notify me when %1 posts.
zh_CN: 当 %1 发帖时通知我。

en: Show Boosts from %1
zh_CN: 显示来自 %1 的转嘟

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解除屏蔽

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

[ctx: @action:inmenu Report this post]
en: Report…
zh_CN: 举报

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Account editor
zh_CN: 账户编辑器

en: Follow Requests
zh_CN: 关注请求

en: Muted Users
zh_CN: 静音的用户

en: Blocked Users
zh_CN: 屏蔽的用户

en: Featured Users
zh_CN: 推荐的用户

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Click to add a note
zh_CN: 点击添加备注

[ctx: @label User's number of statuses]
en: <b>%1</b> post | <b>%1</b> posts
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 条嘟文

[ctx: @label User's number of followers]
en: <b>%1</b> follower | <b>%1</b> followers
zh_CN[0]: 被 <b>%1</b> 人关注

[ctx: @label User's number of followed accounts]
en: <b>%1</b> follows | <b>%1</b> following
zh_CN[0]: 正在关注 <b>%1</b> 人

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 嘟文

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Posts && Replies
zh_CN: 嘟文和回复

[ctx: @item:inmenu Profile Post Filter]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Hide boosts
zh_CN: 隐藏转嘟

[ctx: @action:button Show all of a profile's posts]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share the selected media
zh_CN: 分享所选的媒体文件

[ctx: @title Server-wide announcements set by admins.]
en: Announcements
zh_CN: 公告

[ctx: @label An announcement was published on a date]
en: Announcement on %1
zh_CN: %1 公告

[ctx: @label]
en: No announcements
zh_CN: 没有公告

en: No emojis
zh_CN: 无表情

en: View profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create List
zh_CN: 创建列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit List
zh_CN: 编辑列表

[ctx: @label:textbox List title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @label]
en: Show replies for
zh_CN: 显示回复

[ctx: @label If the list is exclusive]
en: Exclusive
zh_CN: 独占

en: Posts in an exclusive list are excluded from the Home timeline.
zh_CN: 独占列表中的嘟文被排除在主页时间线之外。

[ctx: @action:button Create the list]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @action:button Edit the list]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action:button Delete the list]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @title]
en: Deleting List
zh_CN: 正在删除列表

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此列表吗？

en: Explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: Posts
zh_CN: 嘟文

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: %1 person is talking | %1 people are talking
zh_CN[0]: %1 人正在讨论

[ctx: @label]
en: No Trending Posts
zh_CN: 无热门嘟文

[ctx: @label]
en: No Trending Tags
zh_CN: 无热门标签

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Setup Required
zh_CN: 需要设置

en: Tokodon can show notifications for activity such as users boosting or replying to your posts.
    
    The types of notifications shown can be fine tuned when logged in.
zh_CN: Tokodon 可以显示活动通知，如用户转嘟或回复您的嘟文。
    
    登录时显示的通知类型可以微调。

en: Allow Notifications
zh_CN: 允许通知

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Password Service
zh_CN: 密码服务

en: Quit Tokodon
zh_CN: 退出 Tokodon

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to Tokodon
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Tokodon

en: Some initial setup is required before you can use Tokodon.
zh_CN: 在使用 Tokodon 之前，需要进行一些初始设置。

[ctx: @title]
en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @title]
en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Create List
zh_CN: 创建列表

en: No lists
zh_CN: 没有列表

en: Edit List
zh_CN: 编辑列表

en: To continue, please open the following link in your web browser to authorize Tokodon: %1
zh_CN: 若要继续，请在 Web 浏览器中打开以下链接并授权 Tokodon：%1

en: Open Authorization Link
zh_CN: 打开授权链接

en: Copy Authorization Link
zh_CN: 复制授权链接

en: Link copied.
zh_CN: 链接已复制。

en: Use Authorization Code
zh_CN: 使用授权码

en: Use this login method if the above link does not work.
zh_CN: 如果上面的链接不可用，请使用此登录方法。

en: Enter authorization token:
zh_CN: 输入授权码：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Login Issue
zh_CN: 登录问题

en: There was an issue logging into the server:<br><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 登录到服务器时出现问题：<br><b>%1</b>

en: Please check if the password service is running. For other login issues, you can try logging into the server's website.
    
    You can attempt to log in again with the button below, or restart Tokodon.
zh_CN: 请检查密码服务是否在运行。对于其他登录问题，可以尝试登录到服务器的网站。
    
    您可以尝试使用下面的按钮重新登录或重启 Tokodon。

en: View Website
zh_CN: 查看网站

en: Re-Attempt Log In
zh_CN: 重新尝试登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: @title]
en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @info:status Network status]
en: Failed to contact server: %1. Please check your proxy settings.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器：%1。请检查您的代理设置。

en: Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Server URL:
zh_CN: 服务器 URL：

en: Server URL must not be empty!
zh_CN: 服务器 URL 不能为空！

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

[ctx: @option:check Login page]
en: Ignore SSL errors
zh_CN: 忽略 SSL 错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

[ctx: @action:button Agree to server rules]
en: Agree
zh_CN: 同意

[ctx: @action:button Disagree to server rules]
en: Disagree
zh_CN: 不同意

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick a Server
zh_CN: 选择服务器

en: This server is closed for registration: %1
zh_CN: 此服务器已关闭注册：%1

[ctx: @action:button Open in external web browser]
en: Open Externally
zh_CN: 使用外部程序打开

[ctx: @action:button Application settings]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @title]
en: Open As…
zh_CN: 打开方式

[ctx: @title]
en: Unknown Action
zh_CN: 未知操作

en: Write a new post
zh_CN: 撰写新嘟文

[ctx: @action:button Open debug page]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @action:button Open settings dialog]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @action:button Server Announcements]
en: Announcements
zh_CN: 公告

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: @title]
en: Embed Information
zh_CN: 嵌入信息

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

[ctx: @info:placeholder Username for searching accounts]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: @info:Search button to initiate searching accounts]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @info:Reset button to reset all the text fields]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: @info:Cancel button to close the dailog]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with admin role]
en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: No accounts found
zh_CN: 未找到账户

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add New Domain Block
zh_CN: 添加新屏蔽域名

en: Allow Federation with Domain
zh_CN: 允许和域名跨站交互

en: Allowed Domain Info
zh_CN: 域名信息白名单

[ctx: @info:The domain that is allowed to federate]
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

[ctx: @info:Time when the domain was allowed to federate.]
en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Disallow Federation with Domain
zh_CN: 不允许和该域名跨站交互

en: Disallowed federation with the domain
zh_CN: 已禁止和该域名跨站交互

en: Add Domain Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽新域名

[ctx: @info:Enter the domain address of the domain block]
en: Domain*
zh_CN: 域名*

en: Public comment
zh_CN: 公开评论

en: Private Comment
zh_CN: 私密评论

en: Moderation
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the allowed domains]
en: Silence
zh_CN: 静默

en: Reject media files
zh_CN: 拒绝接收媒体文件

en: Removes locally stored media files and refuses to download any in the future. Irrelevant for suspensions
zh_CN: 删除本站已缓存的媒体文件，并且不再接收来自该域名的任何媒体文件。此选项不影响封禁

en: Reject reports
zh_CN: 拒绝接收举报

en: Ignore all reports coming from this domain. Irrelevant for suspensions
zh_CN: 忽略来自此域名的所有举报。这和封禁无关

en: Obfuscate domain name
zh_CN: 混淆域名

en: Partially obfuscate the domain name in the list if advertising the list of domain limitations is enabled
zh_CN: 如果公开了域名限制列表，就部分混淆列表中的域名

[ctx: @info:Button to create a domain block]
en: Create Block
zh_CN: 添加屏蔽

en: New domain block added
zh_CN: 已添加新屏蔽域名

[ctx: @info:This domain will be able to fetch data from this server and incoming data from it will be processed and stored]
en: Domain*
zh_CN: 域名*

en: New Allowed Domain Added
zh_CN: 已将新域名添加到白名单

en: Allowed domain option is available for instances with limited federation mode enabled
zh_CN: 域名白名单选项可用于启用限联模式的实例

[ctx: @info:Choose between allowed and limited domains]
en: Moderation
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the blocked domains]
en: Blocked domains
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的域名

[ctx: @info:Filter out all the allowed domains in limited federation mode]
en: Allowed domains
zh_CN: 域名白名单

en: Allowed for federation
zh_CN: 允许跨站交互

en: No federations found
zh_CN: 未找到已知实例

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Rule
zh_CN: 创建规则

en: New IP Rule
zh_CN: 新建 IP 规则

[ctx: @info:Time after which the rule will be lifted]
en: Expire After
zh_CN: 最大时效

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 day]
en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 2 weeks]
en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 2 周

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 month]
en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1 个月

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 6 months]
en: 6 month
zh_CN: 6 个月

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 1 year]
en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1 年

[ctx: @info:Option to block out the IP for 3 years]
en: 3 year
zh_CN: 3 年

en: Limit sign-ups
zh_CN: 限制注册

[ctx: @info:Button to create a IP rule]
en: Create IP rule
zh_CN: 创建 IP 规则

en: New IP rule added
zh_CN: 新 IP 规则已添加

en: No IP rules found
zh_CN: 未找到 IP 规则

[ctx: @info:Button to submit the action aginst the user.]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Action taken successfully
zh_CN: 操作成功

[ctx: @info:Cancel button to close the dailog.]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Successfully rejected %1's sign-up application
zh_CN: 成功拒绝了 %1 的注册申请

en: Successfully deleted %1's account data
zh_CN: 成功删除了 %1 的账户数据

[ctx: @info Bio label of account.]
en: Bio
zh_CN: 简介

[ctx: @info:Number of Posts]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 嘟文

[ctx: @info:Number of followers.]
en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

[ctx: @info:row Number of accounts followed by the account]
en: Following
zh_CN: 正在关注

[ctx: @info The current login status of the account.]
en: Login Status
zh_CN: 登录状态

en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Not Confirmed
zh_CN: 未确认

[ctx: @info: Reject the user's request]
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Delete Account Data
zh_CN: 删除账户数据

en: Undo Limit
zh_CN: 撤销限制

en: Remove Domain Block
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽域名

en: Domain Block Removed
zh_CN: 已取消屏蔽域名

en: Edit domain block
zh_CN: 编辑域名屏蔽

en: Private comment
zh_CN: 私密评论

[ctx: @info:Button to update the domain block with new values]
en: Update Block
zh_CN: 更新域名屏蔽

en: Domain block updated
zh_CN: 域名屏蔽已更新

en: Blocked at
zh_CN: 屏蔽于

[ctx: @info:The policy to be applied by this domain block]
en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

[ctx: @info:Whether to obfuscate public displays of this domain block]
en: Obfuscate
zh_CN: 混淆

[ctx: @info:Whether to reject incoming media from this domain]
en: Reject media
zh_CN: 拒绝接收媒体

[ctx: @info:Whether to reject incoming reports from this domain]
en: Reject reports
zh_CN: 拒绝接收举报

en: Edit Domain Block
zh_CN: 编辑域名屏蔽

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove IP Rule
zh_CN: 移除 IP 规则

en: IP Rule Removed
zh_CN: IP 规则已移除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update IP Rule
zh_CN: 更新 IP 规则

[ctx: @info Time after which the rule will be lifted]
en: Expire After
zh_CN: 最大时效

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 day]
en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 2 weeks]
en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 2 周

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 month]
en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1 个月

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 6 months]
en: 6 month
zh_CN: 6 个月

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 1 year]
en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1 年

[ctx: @info Option to block out the IP for 3 years]
en: 3 year
zh_CN: 3 年

[ctx: @info Cancel button to close the dailog]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info Button to update an IP rule]
en: Update IP rule
zh_CN: 更新 IP 规则

en: IP rule updated
zh_CN: IP 规则已更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update IP Rule
zh_CN: 更新 IP 规则

en: Mark as unresolved
zh_CN: 标记为未解决

en: Mark as resolved
zh_CN: 标记为已解决

en: Report Unresolved
zh_CN: 举报未处理

en: Report Resolved
zh_CN: 举报已处理

[ctx: @info Number of Posts]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 嘟文

[ctx: @info Number of followers.]
en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

[ctx: @info Row Number of accounts followed by the account]
en: Following
zh_CN: 正在关注

[ctx: @info The current login status of the account.]
en: Reported
zh_CN: 已举报

[ctx: @info Time at which the report was made]
en: Reported
zh_CN: 已举报

en: Report Status
zh_CN: 举报状态

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Unresolved
zh_CN: 未解决

en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾信息

en: Content violates one or more server rules
zh_CN: 内容违反服务器规则

[ctx: @title]
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Reports
zh_CN: 举报

[ctx: @title]
en: Federation
zh_CN: 已知实例

[ctx: @title]
en: IP Rules
zh_CN: IP 规则

en: Accounts Tool Page
zh_CN: 账户工具页面

[ctx: @info:Combobox to choose Report Status]
en: Report Status
zh_CN: 举报状态

[ctx: @info:Filter out unresolved reports]
en: Unresolved
zh_CN: 未处理

[ctx: @info:Filter out resolved reports]
en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已处理

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with any origin]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @info:Filter out accounts with local origin]
en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: No reports found
zh_CN: 未找到举报

[ctx: Show all notifications]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Show only mentions]
en: Mentions
zh_CN: 提及

[ctx: Show only boosts]
en: Boosts
zh_CN: 转嘟

[ctx: Show only favorites]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

[ctx: Show only poll results]
en: Poll Results
zh_CN: 投票结果

[ctx: Show only followed statuses]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 嘟文

[ctx: Show only follows]
en: Follows
zh_CN: 关注

en: No Notifications
zh_CN: 无通知

en: View %1's Profile
zh_CN: 查看 %1 的个人资料

en: %1 users favorited your post
zh_CN: %1 位用户喜欢了您的嘟文

en: %1 users boosted your post
zh_CN: %1 位用户转嘟了您的嘟文

en: %1 replied to your post
zh_CN: %1 回复了您的嘟文

en: A poll has ended
zh_CN: 投票已结束

en: %1 updated their post
zh_CN: %1 更新了嘟文

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Hide Media
zh_CN: 隐藏媒体

en: Save Image As…
zh_CN: 将图像另存为…

en: Save Gif As…
zh_CN: 将 Gif 另存为…

en: Save Video As…
zh_CN: 将视频另存为…

en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

[ctx: Posted on 26 March 2024 Tuesday 20:43:18 +03]
en: Posted on %1
zh_CN: 发布于 %1

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: %1 boost | %1 boosts
zh_CN[0]: %1 次转嘟

en: Link preview: %1
zh_CN: 链接预览：%1

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Show anyway
zh_CN: 总是显示

[ctx: @label]
en: Pinned Post
zh_CN: 置顶嘟文

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete Post
zh_CN: 删除嘟文

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此嘟文吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Delete & Re-draft Post
zh_CN: 删除并重新起草嘟文

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to redraft this post? This will delete the original post.
zh_CN: 确定要重新起草此嘟文吗？此操作将删除原来的嘟文。

[ctx: Reply to a post]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: Share a post]
en: Boost
zh_CN: 转嘟

en: Boosted
zh_CN: 已转嘟

en: Boost
zh_CN: 转嘟

[ctx: Favorite a post]
en: Favorite
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Remove bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

[ctx: Bookmark a post]
en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加到书签

en: Bookmarked
zh_CN: 已添加到书签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Expand Post
zh_CN: 展开嘟文

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Post link copied.
zh_CN: 嘟文链接已复制。

[ctx: @action Open embed into website dialog]
en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unpin on Profile
zh_CN: 在个人资料页面取消置顶

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pin on Profile
zh_CN: 在个人资料页面置顶

[ctx: @action:inmenu Unmute account]
en: Unmute @%1
zh_CN: 取消隐藏 @%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Mute account]
en: Mute @%1
zh_CN: 隐藏 @%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Unblock account]
en: Unblock @%1
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽 @%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Block account]
en: Block @%1
zh_CN: 屏蔽 @%1

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: (No votes)
zh_CN: (无投票)

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: %1 boosted
zh_CN: %1 转嘟了

[ctx: @title]
en: Report Post
zh_CN: 举报嘟文

[ctx: @title]
en: Report User
zh_CN: 举报用户

[ctx: @title]
en: Reason for reporting this post
zh_CN: 举报此嘟文的原因

[ctx: @title]
en: Reason for reporting this user
zh_CN: 举报此用户的原因

[ctx: @action:button 'Report' as in 'Report this to moderators']
en: Report
zh_CN: 举报

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @title]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: No search results
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: Search for users, tags and posts
zh_CN: 搜索用户、标签和嘟文

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Color theme
zh_CN: 颜色主题

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 嘟文

en: Show number of replies, favorites and boosts
zh_CN: 显示回复、喜欢和转嘟数

en: Show link previews
zh_CN: 显示链接预览

en: Please choose a font
zh_CN: 请选择字体

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Crop images on the timeline to 16x9
zh_CN: 将时间线上的图像裁剪到 16x9

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Enable notifications for this account
zh_CN: 启用此账户的通知

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Mentions
zh_CN: 提及

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Boosts
zh_CN: 转嘟

en: New followers
zh_CN: 新关注者

en: New follow requests
zh_CN: 新关注请求

en: Polls
zh_CN: 投票

en: Edits
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to log out of %1?
zh_CN: 确定要退出登录 %1 吗？

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Bio
zh_CN: 个人简介

en: Header
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: This is a bot account
zh_CN: 这是一个机器人账户

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Default post visibility rule]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Default post visibility rule]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: About Tokodon
zh_CN: 关于 Tokodon

en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

[ctx: @action:button Allow follow request]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: @action:button Deny follow request]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: No accounts available
zh_CN: 没有可用的账户

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Poll toolbar]
en: Add Choice
zh_CN: 添加选项

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Add a new poll choice
zh_CN: 添加新投票选项

[ctx: @option:check Poll toolbar]
en: Multiple choice
zh_CN: 多选

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Allow multiple choices
zh_CN: 允许多选

[ctx: @info:tooltip Poll toolbar]
en: Hide vote count until the poll ends
zh_CN: 在投票结束前隐藏投票计数

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @title]
en: Discard Draft
zh_CN: 丢弃草稿

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to discard your draft?
zh_CN: 确定要丢弃草稿吗？

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: What's new?
zh_CN: 有哪些新特性？

en: All supported formats (*.jpg *.jpeg *.png *.gif *.webp *.heic *.heif *.avif *.webm *.mp4 *.m4v *.mov)
zh_CN: 所有支持的格式 (*.jpg *.jpeg *.png *.gif *.webp *.heic *.heif *.avif *.webm *.mp4 *.m4v *.mov)

en: JPEG image (*.jpg *.jpeg)
zh_CN: JPEG 图像 (*.jpg, *.jpeg)

en: PNG image (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG 图像 (*.png)

en: GIF image (*.gif)
zh_CN: GIF 图像 (*.gif)

en: WebP image (*.webp)
zh_CN: WebP 图像 (*.webp)

en: HEIC image(*.heic)
zh_CN: HEIC 图像 (*.heic)

en: HEIF image (*.heif)
zh_CN: HEIF 图像 (*.heif)

en: AVIF image (*.avif)
zh_CN: AVIF 图像 (*.avif)

en: WebM video (*.webm)
zh_CN: WebM 视频 (*.webm)

en: MPEG-4 video (*.mp4)
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频 (*.mp4)

en: M4V video (*.m4v)
zh_CN: M4V 视频 (*.m4v)

en: QuickTime video (*.mov)
zh_CN: QuickTime 视频 (*.mov)

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Local to this server]
en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

[ctx: @item:inmenu Public to the world]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: @item:inmenu Only to followers]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

[ctx: @info:tooltip Post visibility]
en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

[ctx: @action:button Reply to a post]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在载入

en: Home (%1)
zh_CN: 主页 (%1)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Show Boosts
zh_CN: 显示转嘟

en: Show Replies
zh_CN: 显示回复

[ctx: @info:status Network status]
en: Failed to contact server: %1. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器：%1。请检查您的设置。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Some replies are not available
zh_CN: 有些回复不可用

en: To view all replies, open the post on the original server.
zh_CN: 要查看所有回复，请在原始服务器上打开嘟文。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: End of Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线结尾

en: No posts
zh_CN: 暂无嘟文

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Return to Top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Switch Account
zh_CN: 切换账户

en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 和 %2

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 3 days
zh_CN: 3 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Poll expire times]
en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7 天

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: Receiving push notifications
zh_CN: 正在接收推送通知

en: Mastodon client
zh_CN: Mastodon 客户端

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: Client for decentralized social networks like Mastodon
zh_CN: 去中心化的社交网络客户端，例如 Mastodon

en: Internal usage only.
zh_CN: 仅限内部使用。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Hashtags
zh_CN: 话题标签

[ctx: @title]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: @title]
en: Local Timeline
zh_CN: 本地时间线

[ctx: @title]
en: Global Timeline
zh_CN: 全局时间线

[ctx: @title]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

en: Could not open the temporary download file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时下载文件

en: 1 week ago | %1 weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 周前

en: 1 month ago | %1 months ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 个月前

en: 1 year ago | %1 years ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 年前
