kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

[ctx: Backlight on or off]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Brightness level]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: Backlight on or off]
en: On
zh_CN: 开

[ctx: Display brightness]
en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

[ctx: Placeholder is display name]
en: Display Brightness - %1
zh_CN: 显示器亮度 - %1

en: Follow accent color
zh_CN: 跟随系统重点色

en: Brightness and Color
zh_CN: 亮度和颜色

en: Screen brightness at %1%
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度 %1%

[ctx: Brightness of named display at percentage]
en: Brightness of %1 at %2%
zh_CN: %1 的亮度为 %2%

en: Keyboard brightness at %1%
zh_CN: 键盘亮度 %1%

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light suspended; middle-click to resume
zh_CN: 夜间色温已暂停；中键点击以继续

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light suspended
zh_CN: 夜间色温已暂停

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light at day color temperature
zh_CN: 夜间色温正在显示日间色温

[ctx: Status]
en: Night Light at night color temperature
zh_CN: 夜间色温正在显示夜间色温

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light in morning transition (complete by %1)
zh_CN: 夜间颜色正在过渡到日间色温 (%1 切换完成)

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light in evening transition (complete by %1)
zh_CN: 夜间颜色正在过渡到夜间色温 (%1 切换完成)

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light evening transition scheduled for %1
zh_CN: 夜间颜色预定在 %1 过渡到夜间色温

[ctx: Status; placeholder is a time]
en: Night Light morning transition scheduled for %1
zh_CN: 夜间颜色预定在 %1 过渡到日间色温

en: Scroll to adjust screen brightness
zh_CN: 滚动鼠标滚轮以调整屏幕亮度

en: Middle-click to suspend Night Light
zh_CN: 中键点击以暂停夜间色温

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Night Light…
zh_CN: 配置夜间颜色…

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Not enabled
zh_CN: 不启用

[ctx: Night light status]
en: Not running
zh_CN: 没有运行

[ctx: Night light status]
en: On
zh_CN: 开

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Morning Transition
zh_CN: 日出过渡

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Day
zh_CN: 白天

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Evening Transition
zh_CN: 日落过渡

[ctx: Night light phase]
en: Night
zh_CN: 夜间

[ctx: @action:button Night Light]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

en: Enable and Configure…
zh_CN: 启用并配置…

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to day complete by:
zh_CN: 完全过渡到白天状态的时间：

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to night scheduled for:
zh_CN: 过渡到夜间状态的计划时间：

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to night complete by:
zh_CN: 完全过渡到夜间状态的时间：

[ctx: Label for a time]
en: Transition to day scheduled for:
zh_CN: 过渡到白天状态的计划时间：

en: Keyboard Backlight
zh_CN: 键盘背光

en: Keyboard Color
zh_CN: 键盘颜色

en: Night Light
zh_CN: 夜间颜色
