en to ko translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: Parent UDI
ko: 부모 UDI

en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Emblems
ko: 엠블렘

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Operation result
ko: 작업 결과

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Max Speed
ko: 최대 속도

en: Can Change Frequency
ko: 주파수 변경 가능

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Major
ko: 주

en: Minor
ko: 부

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Storage Access
ko: 저장소 접근

en: Accessible
ko: 접근 가능 여부

en: File Path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Storage Drive
ko: 저장소 드라이브

en: Ide
ko: IDE

en: Usb
ko: USB

en: Ieee1394
ko: IEEE 1394

en: Scsi
ko: SCSI

en: Sata
ko: SATA

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Hard Disk
ko: 하드디스크

en: Cdrom Drive
ko: CD-ROM 드라이브

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피

en: Tape
ko: 테이프

en: Compact Flash
ko: 컴팩트 플래시

en: Memory Stick
ko: 메모리스틱

en: Smart Media
ko: 스마트 미디어

en: SdMmc
ko: SD/MMC

en: Xd
ko: XD

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Drive Type
ko: 드라이브 종류

en: Removable
ko: 제거 가능

en: Hotpluggable
ko: 핫플러그 가능

en: Optical Drive
ko: 광학 드라이브

en: Supported Media
ko: 지원하는 미디어

en: Read Speed
ko: 읽기 속도

en: Write Speed
ko: 쓰기 속도

en: Write Speeds
ko: 지원하는 쓰기 속도

en: Storage Volume
ko: 저장소 볼륨

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Unused
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Partition Table
ko: 파티션 테이블

en: Raid
ko: RAID

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

en: File System Type
ko: 파일 시스템 종류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Encrypted Container
ko: 암호화된 컨테이너

en: OpticalDisc
ko: 광학 디스크

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Video CD
ko: 비디오 CD

en: Super Video CD
ko: 슈퍼 비디오 CD

en: Video DVD
ko: 비디오 DVD

en: Video Blu Ray
ko: 비디오 블루레이

en: Available Content
ko: 사용 가능한 내용

en: Unknown Disc Type
ko: 알 수 없는 디스크 종류

en: CD Rom
ko: CD-ROM

en: CD Recordable
ko: CD-R

en: CD Rewritable
ko: CD-RW

en: DVD Rom
ko: DVD-ROM

en: DVD Ram
ko: DVD-RAM

en: DVD Recordable
ko: DVD-R

en: DVD Rewritable
ko: DVD-RW

en: DVD Plus Recordable
ko: DVD+R

en: DVD Plus Rewritable
ko: DVD+RW

en: DVD Plus Recordable Duallayer
ko: DVD+R DL

en: DVD Plus Rewritable Duallayer
ko: DVD+RW DL

en: Blu Ray Rom
ko: BD-ROM

en: Blu Ray Recordable
ko: BD-R

en: Blu Ray Rewritable
ko: BD-RE

en: HD DVD Rom
ko: HD DVD-ROM

en: HD DVD Recordable
ko: HD DVD-R

en: HD DVD Rewritable
ko: HD DVD-RW

en: Disc Type
ko: 디스크 종류

en: Appendable
ko: 추가 가능

en: Blank
ko: 비어 있음

en: Rewritable
ko: 다시 쓸 수 있음

en: Capacity
ko: 용량

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Supported Protocols
ko: 지원하는 프로토콜

en: Supported Drivers
ko: 지원하는 드라이버

en: Portable Media Player
ko: 휴대용 미디어 재생기

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Unknown Battery
ko: 알 수 없는 배터리

en: PDA Battery
ko: PDA 배터리

en: UPS Battery
ko: UPS 배터리

en: Primary Battery
ko: 주 배터리

en: Mouse Battery
ko: 마우스 배터리

en: Keyboard Battery
ko: 키보드 배터리

en: Keyboard Mouse Battery
ko: 키보드 마우스 배터리

en: Camera Battery
ko: 카메라 배터리

en: Phone Battery
ko: 휴대폰 배터리

en: Monitor Battery
ko: 모니터 배터리

en: Gaming Input Battery
ko: 게이밍 입력 배터리

en: Bluetooth Battery
ko: 블루투스 배터리

en: Tablet Battery
ko: 태블릿 배터리

en: Headphone Battery
ko: 헤드폰 배터리

en: Headset Battery
ko: 헤드셋 배터리

en: Touchpad Battery
ko: 터치패드 배터리

en: Not Charging
ko: 충전하지 않음

en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

en: Discharging
ko: 방전 중

en: Fully Charged
ko: 충전 완료

en: Plugged In
ko: 연결됨

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Charge Percent
ko: 충전률

en: Rechargeable
ko: 충전 가능

en: Charge State
ko: 충전 상태

en: Type Description
ko: 종류 설명

en: Device Types
ko: 장치 종류

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Filesystem is not responding
ko: 파일 시스템이 응답하지 않음

en: Filesystem mounted at '%1' is not responding
ko: '%1'에 마운트된 파일 시스템이 응답하지 않음

en: Free Space
ko: 남은 공간

en: Free Space Text
ko: 남은 공간 텍스트

en: Size Text
ko: 크기 텍스트

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Temperature Unit
ko: 온도 단위

en: In Use
ko: 사용 중
