plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Session Management
zh_TW: 工作階段管理

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Logout Screen
zh_TW: 顯示登出畫面

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Log Out Without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不經確認即登出

en: Shut Down Without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不經確認即關機

en: Reboot Without Confirmation
zh_TW: 不經確認即重新開機
