en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Send SIGTERM
zh_TW: 送出 SIGTERM

en: Send SIGKILL
zh_TW: 送出 SIGKILL

en: kill
zh_TW: 結束

en: Terminate running applications whose names match the query.
zh_TW: 終結執行中並且名稱符合的應用程式。

en: Terminate %1
zh_TW: 結束 %1

en: Process ID: %1
zh_TW: 處理序 ID：%1

en: CPU usage
zh_TW: CPU 使用量

en: inverted CPU usage
zh_TW: 倒轉 CPU 使用量

en: nothing
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, main)
en: Kill Applications Config
zh_TW: 砍掉應用程式設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useTriggerWord)
en: &Use trigger word
zh_TW: 使用觸發單字(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_trigger)
en: &Trigger word:
zh_TW: 觸發單字(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_sorting)
en: &Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, sorting)
en: It is not sure, that this will take effect
zh_TW: 不確定這會生效
