plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Desktop Shell Scripting Console
zh_TW: 桌面殼層文稿主控台

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Unable to load script file <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 無法載入文稿檔案 <b>%1</b>

en: Open Script File
zh_TW: 開啟文稿檔案

en: Save Script File
zh_TW: 儲存文稿檔案

en: Executing script at %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 執行文稿中

en: Runtime: %1ms
zh_TW: 執行時間：%1ms
