plasma_engine_weather - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (811 entries)

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear
zh_TW: 晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear intervals
zh_TW: 偶而晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: clear sky
zh_TW: 晴空

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with hail
zh_TW: 多雲有冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with heavy snow
zh_TW: 多雲有大雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with light snow
zh_TW: 多雲有小雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: cloudy with sleet
zh_TW: 多雲有凍雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: fog
zh_TW: 霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: foggy
zh_TW: 有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: grey cloud
zh_TW: 灰雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail shower
zh_TW: 冰雹雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hail showers
zh_TW: 冰雹雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: hazy
zh_TW: 薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain
zh_TW: 大雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain shower
zh_TW: 大雨夾雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain showers
zh_TW: 大雨夾雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy shower
zh_TW: 大陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy showers
zh_TW: 大陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow
zh_TW: 大雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow shower
zh_TW: 大陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow showers
zh_TW: 大陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light cloud
zh_TW: 薄雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain
zh_TW: 小雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain shower
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain showers
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light shower
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light showers
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow
zh_TW: 小雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow shower
zh_TW: 小陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow showers
zh_TW: 小陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: mist
zh_TW: 有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: misty
zh_TW: 有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: weather condition]
en: na
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: weather condition]
en: partly cloudy
zh_TW: 部份多雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet
zh_TW: 凍雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet shower
zh_TW: 凍陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sleet showers
zh_TW: 凍陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sunny
zh_TW: 晴天

[ctx: weather condition]
en: sunny intervals
zh_TW: 偶而晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thick cloud
zh_TW: 厚雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thundery shower
zh_TW: 雷陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: thundery showers
zh_TW: 雷陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: tropical storm
zh_TW: 熱帶風暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: white cloud
zh_TW: 白雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear
zh_TW: 晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear intervals
zh_TW: 偶而晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: clear sky
zh_TW: 晴空

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with hail
zh_TW: 多雲有冰雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with heavy snow
zh_TW: 多雲有大雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with light snow
zh_TW: 多雲有小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: cloudy with sleet
zh_TW: 多雲有凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: fog
zh_TW: 霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: foggy
zh_TW: 有霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: grey cloud
zh_TW: 灰雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail shower
zh_TW: 冰雹雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hail showers
zh_TW: 冰雹雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: hazy
zh_TW: 薄霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain
zh_TW: 大雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain shower
zh_TW: 大雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy rain showers
zh_TW: 大雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy shower
zh_TW: 大陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy showers
zh_TW: 大陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow
zh_TW: 大雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow shower
zh_TW: 大陣雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: heavy snow showers
zh_TW: 大陣雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light cloud
zh_TW: 薄雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain
zh_TW: 小雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain shower
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light rain showers
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light shower
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light showers
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow
zh_TW: 小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow shower
zh_TW: 小陣雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: light snow showers
zh_TW: 小陣雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: mist
zh_TW: 有霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: misty
zh_TW: 有霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: na
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: partly cloudy
zh_TW: 部份多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙塵暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet
zh_TW: 凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet shower
zh_TW: 凍陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sleet showers
zh_TW: 凍陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sunny
zh_TW: 晴天

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: sunny intervals
zh_TW: 偶而晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thick cloud
zh_TW: 厚雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴風

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thundery shower
zh_TW: 雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: thundery showers
zh_TW: 雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: tropical storm
zh_TW: 熱帶風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: white cloud
zh_TW: 白雲

[ctx: visibility]
en: Excellent
zh_TW: 極佳

[ctx: visibility]
en: Very Good
zh_TW: 非常好

[ctx: visibility]
en: Good
zh_TW: 好

[ctx: visibility]
en: Moderate
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: visibility]
en: Poor
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: visibility]
en: Very Poor
zh_TW: 非常低

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Snow
zh_TW: 吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Decreasing Cloud
zh_TW: 雲量減少

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Distant Precipitation
zh_TW: 遠處降水

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drifting Snow
zh_TW: 飄雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust
zh_TW: 塵土

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Devils
zh_TW: 小塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Bank Near Station
zh_TW: 測站附近有霧層

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Depositing Ice
zh_TW: 霧冰沉積

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog Patches
zh_TW: 霧區

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing rain
zh_TW: 結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Funnel Cloud
zh_TW: 漏斗雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Haze
zh_TW: 陰霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Blowing Snow
zh_TW: 強吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drifting Snow
zh_TW: 大飄雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle
zh_TW: 大顆毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Hail
zh_TW: 大顆冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Mixed Rain and Drizzle
zh_TW: 大雨與細雨混雜

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Mixed Rain and Snow Shower
zh_TW: 大雨與陣雪混雜

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain
zh_TW: 大雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain and Snow
zh_TW: 大雨大雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rainshower
zh_TW: 大陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow
zh_TW: 大雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 大顆雪粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snowshower
zh_TW: 大陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm with Hail
zh_TW: 大雷風暴夾帶冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm with Rain
zh_TW: 大雷風暴夾雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Crystals
zh_TW: 冰晶

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 碎冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Increasing Cloud
zh_TW: 雲量增多

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle
zh_TW: 小毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 小結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 小結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain
zh_TW: 小雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rainshower
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow
zh_TW: 小雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 小顆雪粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snowshower
zh_TW: 小陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Lightning Visible
zh_TW: 可見閃電

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mainly Clear
zh_TW: 主要為晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mainly Sunny
zh_TW: 主要為晴天

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mist
zh_TW: 有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mixed Rain and Drizzle
zh_TW: 雨與細雨混雜

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mixed Rain and Snow Shower
zh_TW: 雨與陣雪混雜

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_TW: 主要為多雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Not Reported
zh_TW: 未報告

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy
zh_TW: 部份多雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain and Snow
zh_TW: 雨與雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rainshower
zh_TW: 陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Drizzle
zh_TW: 最近毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Dust or Sand Storm
zh_TW: 最近塵土或沙塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Fog
zh_TW: 最近霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Freezing Precipitation
zh_TW: 最近結冰降水

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Hail
zh_TW: 最近冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rain
zh_TW: 最近雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rain and Snow
zh_TW: 最近雨與雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Rainshower
zh_TW: 最近陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Snow
zh_TW: 最近雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Snowshower
zh_TW: 最近陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 最近雷風暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Hail
zh_TW: 最近雷風暴夾帶冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Heavy Hail
zh_TW: 最近雷風暴夾帶大冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain
zh_TW: 最近雷風暴夾帶大雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Recent Thunderstorm with Rain
zh_TW: 最近雷風暴夾帶雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand or Dust Storm
zh_TW: 沙塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Severe Sand or Dust Storm
zh_TW: 嚴重沙塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Shallow Fog
zh_TW: 淺霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙霧瀰漫

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow
zh_TW: 下雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Crystals
zh_TW: 雪結晶

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Grains
zh_TW: 雪粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Squalls
zh_TW: 暴風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sunny
zh_TW: 晴天

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Hail
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾帶冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Rain
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with light rainshowers
zh_TW: 雷暴夾帶小陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with heavy rainshowers
zh_TW: 雷暴夾帶大陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm with Sand or Dust Storm
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾沙塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm without Precipitation
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾降水

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few clouds
zh_TW: 少許雲量

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries
zh_TW: 少許風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 少許風雪夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries or rain showers
zh_TW: 少許風雪或陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few flurries or thundershowers
zh_TW: 少許風雪或雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few rain showers or flurries
zh_TW: 少許陣雨或風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few rain showers or wet flurries
zh_TW: 少許陣雨或濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers
zh_TW: 少許陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or drizzle
zh_TW: 少許陣雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or thundershowers
zh_TW: 少許陣雨或雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few showers or thunderstorms
zh_TW: 少許陣雨或雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few thundershowers
zh_TW: 少許雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few thunderstorms
zh_TW: 少許雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few wet flurries
zh_TW: 少許濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A few wet flurries or rain showers
zh_TW: 少許濕雪或陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: A mix of sun and cloud
zh_TW: 晴天有雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blizzard
zh_TW: 暴風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle mixed with rain
zh_TW: 有機會下細雨夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of drizzle or rain
zh_TW: 有機會下毛毛雨或下雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries
zh_TW: 有機會出現風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries at times heavy
zh_TW: 有機會出現風雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 有機會出現風雪夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or ice pellets
zh_TW: 有機會出現風雪或碎冰

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or rain showers
zh_TW: 有機會出現風雪或陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of flurries or thundershowers
zh_TW: 有機會出現風雪或雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain
zh_TW: 有機會下結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain mixed with snow
zh_TW: 有機會下結冰雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain or rain
zh_TW: 有機會下結冰雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of freezing rain or snow
zh_TW: 有機會下結冰雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow
zh_TW: 有機會下小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow and blowing snow
zh_TW: 有機會下小雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下小雪夾結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 有機會出現小雪夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 有機會出現小雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or freezing rain
zh_TW: 有機會出現小雪或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or ice pellets
zh_TW: 有機會出現小雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light snow or rain
zh_TW: 有機會出現小雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of light wet snow
zh_TW: 有機會下小濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain
zh_TW: 有機會下雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain at times heavy
zh_TW: 有機會下雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain mixed with snow
zh_TW: 有機會下雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or freezing rain
zh_TW: 有機會下雨或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain or snow
zh_TW: 有機會下雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain showers or flurries
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨或風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of rain showers or wet flurries
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨或濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of severe thunderstorms
zh_TW: 有機會發生嚴重雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy or thundershowers
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨或雷陣雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers at times heavy or thunderstorms
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨，有時會變大或變雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or thundershowers
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨或雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of showers or thunderstorms
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨或雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow
zh_TW: 有機會下雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow and blizzard
zh_TW: 有機會下雪或出現暴風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下雪夾結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 有機會下雪夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 有機會出現雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow or rain
zh_TW: 有機會下雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of snow squalls
zh_TW: 有機會下颮雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thundershowers
zh_TW: 有機會下雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thunderstorms
zh_TW: 有機會發生雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of thunderstorms and possible hail
zh_TW: 有機會發生雷風暴並可能下冰雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries
zh_TW: 有機會下濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries at times heavy
zh_TW: 有機會出現濕雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet flurries or rain showers
zh_TW: 有機會出現濕雪或陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow
zh_TW: 有機會下濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 有機會出現濕雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance of wet snow or rain
zh_TW: 有機會下濕雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clearing
zh_TW: 變得晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly cloudy
zh_TW: 部份多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mainly cloudy
zh_TW: 主要陰天 (Mainly cloudy)

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy periods
zh_TW: 偶而多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cloudy with sunny periods
zh_TW: 晴時多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle mixed with rain
zh_TW: 雨與細雨混雜

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle or freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨或結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle or rain
zh_TW: 毛毛雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries
zh_TW: 風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries at times heavy
zh_TW: 風雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries at times heavy or rain showers
zh_TW: 風雪，有時會變大或出現雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 風雪夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or ice pellets
zh_TW: 風雪或碎冰

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or rain showers
zh_TW: 風雪或陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries or thundershowers
zh_TW: 風雪或雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog developing
zh_TW: 霧發展中

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog dissipating
zh_TW: 霧消散中

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Fog patches
zh_TW: 霧區

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain
zh_TW: 結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 結冰雨夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with rain
zh_TW: 結冰雨夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain mixed with snow
zh_TW: 結冰雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or ice pellets
zh_TW: 結冰雨或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or rain
zh_TW: 結冰雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing rain or snow
zh_TW: 結冰雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog
zh_TW: 冰霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog developing
zh_TW: 冰霧發展中

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice fog dissipating
zh_TW: 冰霧消散中

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets
zh_TW: 冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 冰粒夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets mixed with snow
zh_TW: 冰粒夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets or freezing rain
zh_TW: 冰粒或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice pellets or snow
zh_TW: 冰粒或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing cloudiness
zh_TW: 雲量增加中

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing clouds
zh_TW: 雲量增加中

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow
zh_TW: 小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blizzard
zh_TW: 小雪與大風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blizzard and blowing snow
zh_TW: 小雪與大風雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow and blowing snow
zh_TW: 小雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 小雪夾結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 小雪夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 小雪夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 小雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 小雪或結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or freezing rain
zh_TW: 小雪或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or ice pellets
zh_TW: 小雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light snow or rain
zh_TW: 小雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light wet snow
zh_TW: 小濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Light wet snow or rain
zh_TW: 小濕雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Local snow squalls
zh_TW: 地區性颮雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Near blizzard
zh_TW: 接近暴風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Overcast
zh_TW: 多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有毛毛雨夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle mixed with rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨與細雨混雜

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle or freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of drizzle or rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有毛毛雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle or drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰毛毛雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing drizzle or rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰毛毛雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰雨夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰雨夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain mixed with snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or ice pellets
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰雨或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰雨或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of freezing rain or snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有結冰雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets
zh_TW: 部份時間有冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有冰粒夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets mixed with snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有冰粒夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets or freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有冰粒或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of ice pellets or snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有冰粒或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blizzard
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪與大風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blizzard and blowing snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪與大風雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow and blowing snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪夾結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪或結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or ice pellets
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light snow or rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有小雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有小濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有小濕雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of light wet snow or rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有小濕雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain mixed with snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or thundershowers
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨或雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of rain or thunderstorms
zh_TW: 部份時間有雨或雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blizzard
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪與大風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blizzard and blowing snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪與大風雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow and blowing snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪夾結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪或結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or freezing rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or ice pellets
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of snow or rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow
zh_TW: 部份時間有濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有濕雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Periods of wet snow or rain
zh_TW: 部份時間有濕雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy
zh_TW: 下雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 下雨夾結冰雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy mixed with snow
zh_TW: 下雨夾雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or drizzle
zh_TW: 下雨或毛毛雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or freezing rain
zh_TW: 下雨或結冰雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or snow
zh_TW: 下雨或雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or thundershowers
zh_TW: 下雨或雷陣雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain at times heavy or thunderstorms
zh_TW: 下雨或雷風暴，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 雨夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain mixed with snow
zh_TW: 雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or drizzle
zh_TW: 雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or freezing rain
zh_TW: 雨或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or snow
zh_TW: 雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or thundershowers
zh_TW: 雨或雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain or thunderstorms
zh_TW: 雨或雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain showers or flurries
zh_TW: 陣雨或風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain showers or wet flurries
zh_TW: 陣雨或濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers
zh_TW: 陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy
zh_TW: 陣雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy or thundershowers
zh_TW: 陣雨或雷陣雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers at times heavy or thunderstorms
zh_TW: 陣雨或雷風暴，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or drizzle
zh_TW: 陣雨或毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or thundershowers
zh_TW: 陣雨或雷陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers or thunderstorms
zh_TW: 陣雨或雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙霧瀰漫

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow
zh_TW: 下雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blizzard
zh_TW: 雪與大風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blizzard and blowing snow
zh_TW: 雪與大風雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow and blowing snow
zh_TW: 雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy
zh_TW: 下雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy and blizzard
zh_TW: 下雪與大風雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy and blowing snow
zh_TW: 下雪與吹雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 下雪夾結冰毛毛雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 下雪夾結冰雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 下雪夾冰粒，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy mixed with rain
zh_TW: 下雪夾雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or freezing rain
zh_TW: 下雪或結冰雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or ice pellets
zh_TW: 下雪或冰粒，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow at times heavy or rain
zh_TW: 下雪或雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 下雪夾結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with freezing rain
zh_TW: 下雪夾結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with ice pellets
zh_TW: 雪夾冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 下雪或結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or freezing rain
zh_TW: 下雪或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or ice pellets
zh_TW: 下雪或冰粒

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow or rain
zh_TW: 下雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow squalls
zh_TW: 颮雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sunny
zh_TW: 晴天

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mainly sunny
zh_TW: 主要為晴天

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sunny with cloudy periods
zh_TW: 晴時多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms and possible hail
zh_TW: 雷風暴並可能下冰雹

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries
zh_TW: 濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries at times heavy
zh_TW: 濕雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries at times heavy or rain showers
zh_TW: 濕雪或陣雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet flurries or rain showers
zh_TW: 濕雪或陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow
zh_TW: 濕雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow at times heavy
zh_TW: 濕雪，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow at times heavy mixed with rain
zh_TW: 濕雪夾雨，有時會變大

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow mixed with rain
zh_TW: 濕雪夾雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wet snow or rain
zh_TW: 濕雪或雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Windy
zh_TW: 有風

[ctx: Short for Today]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: Short for Tonight]
en: Tonight
zh_TW: 今晚

[ctx: credit line, keep string short]
en: Data from BBC Weather
zh_TW: 資料來自 BBC Weather

[ctx: Short for Saturday]
en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

[ctx: Short for Sunday]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

[ctx: Short for Monday]
en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

[ctx: Short for Tuesday]
en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

[ctx: Short for Wednesday]
en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

[ctx: Short for Thursday]
en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

[ctx: Short for Friday]
en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

[ctx: credit line, don't change name!]
en: Source: Deutscher Wetterdienst
zh_TW: 來源：Deutscher Wetterdienst

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: day
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: Short for tonight]
en: nite
zh_TW: 夜

[ctx: Short for night, appended to the end of the weekday]
en: nt
zh_TW: 夜

[ctx: precipitation total, very little]
en: Trace
zh_TW: 追蹤

[ctx: credit line, keep string short]
en: Data from Environment and Climate Change Canada
zh_TW: 來自 Environment and Climate Change Canada 的資料

[ctx: credit line, keep string short)]
en: Data from NOAA National Weather Service
zh_TW: 從 NOAA 的國家天氣服務來的資料

[ctx: Separator between forecast conditions that follow a temporal sequence (ex. "Rain then Sunny")]
note: i18n: The forecast summary can include several single conditions that follow a temporary sequence, separated by " then ". Also include spaces if necessary. If there is no suitable separtor, a sentence separator might do.
en:  then
zh_TW: 之後

[ctx: weather condition]
en: few clouds
zh_TW: 少許雲量

[ctx: weather condition]
en: overcast
zh_TW: 多雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: haze
zh_TW: 陰霾

[ctx: weather condition]
en: fog with icing
zh_TW: 霧帶冰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light drizzle
zh_TW: 小毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy drizzle
zh_TW: 大顆毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 大結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: rain
zh_TW: 雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: moderate rain
zh_TW: 普通的雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light freezing rain
zh_TW: 小結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: freezing rain
zh_TW: 結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light rain snow
zh_TW: 小雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy rain snow
zh_TW: 大雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: snow
zh_TW: 下雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: moderate snow
zh_TW: 普通雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: showers
zh_TW: 陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light snow rain showers
zh_TW: 小陣雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy snow rain showers
zh_TW: 大陣雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: snow showers
zh_TW: 雪陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: light thunderstorm
zh_TW: 小雷風暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: heavy thunderstorm
zh_TW: 大雷暴風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: n/a
zh_TW: 無

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Night
zh_TW: 夜晚

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds
zh_TW: 少許雲量

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds and Breezy
zh_TW: 少許雲量與微風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds and Windy
zh_TW: 少許雲量，有風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: A Few Clouds with Haze
zh_TW: 少許雲量，有薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Dust
zh_TW: 吹塵

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Sand
zh_TW: 吹沙

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Blowing Snow in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Breezy
zh_TW: 微風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear and Breezy
zh_TW: 晴朗有微風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Clear with Haze
zh_TW: 晴朗有薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Fog
zh_TW: 毛毛雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 毛毛雨/有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 細碎冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Drizzle Snow
zh_TW: 細雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust/Sand Whirls
zh_TW: 塵埃/砂礫漩渦

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust/Sand Whirls in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵埃/砂礫漩渦

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Storm
zh_TW: 塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Dust Storm in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair
zh_TW: 晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair and Breezy
zh_TW: 晴朗有微風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair and Windy
zh_TW: 晴朗有風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fair with Haze
zh_TW: 晴朗有薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle Rain
zh_TW: 結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Drizzle Snow
zh_TW: 結冰毛毛雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Fog
zh_TW: 結冰霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Fog in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有結冰霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain Rain
zh_TW: 結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Freezing Rain Snow
zh_TW: 結冰雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Funnel Cloud in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有漏斗雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Hail Showers
zh_TW: 冰雹雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Fog
zh_TW: 濃毛毛霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 濃毛毛霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 大顆碎冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Drizzle Snow
zh_TW: 大細雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Dust Storm
zh_TW: 大塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 大結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle Rain
zh_TW: 結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle Snow
zh_TW: 大結冰細雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Fog
zh_TW: 大結冰霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 大結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain Rain
zh_TW: 大結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Freezing Rain Snow
zh_TW: 大結冰雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 大顆冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets Drizzle
zh_TW: 大顆冰粒毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Ice Pellets Rain
zh_TW: 大顆冰粒雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Fog
zh_TW: 大雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 大雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 大結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 大結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 大雨冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Showers
zh_TW: 大陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Showers Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 大陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Rain Snow
zh_TW: 大雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Sand Storm
zh_TW: 大沙塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Rain
zh_TW: 大陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 大陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow
zh_TW: 大陣雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow Fog
zh_TW: 大陣雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Showers Snow Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 大陣雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 大陣小冰雹/雪冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Blowing Snow
zh_TW: 強吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Fog
zh_TW: 大雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 大雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 大雪結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 大雪結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Grains
zh_TW: 大雪粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Low Drifting Snow
zh_TW: 大雪低飄雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Rain
zh_TW: 大雪雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers
zh_TW: 大陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers Fog
zh_TW: 大陣雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Snow Showers Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 大陣雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog and Windy
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨霧並有風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 大雷風暴雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Hail
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Hail Haze
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨冰雹薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Haze
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雨夾小冰雹或雪冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Heavy Thunderstorm Snow
zh_TW: 大雷暴風雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets Drizzle
zh_TW: 冰粒毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有碎冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Ice Pellets Rain
zh_TW: 冰粒雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Fog
zh_TW: 小毛毛雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小毛毛雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 小細碎冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Drizzle Snow
zh_TW: 小毛毛雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle Rain
zh_TW: 小結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Drizzle Snow
zh_TW: 小結冰毛毛雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Fog
zh_TW: 小結冰霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain Rain
zh_TW: 小結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Freezing Rain Snow
zh_TW: 小結冰雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 小冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets Drizzle
zh_TW: 小冰粒毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Ice Pellets Rain
zh_TW: 小冰粒雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain and Breezy
zh_TW: 小雨與微風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Fog
zh_TW: 小雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 小結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 小結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 小雨冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Showers
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Showers Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Rain Snow
zh_TW: 小雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Rain
zh_TW: 小陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小陣雨雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow
zh_TW: 小陣雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow Fog
zh_TW: 小陣雨雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Showers Snow Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小陣雨雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 小冰雹/雪冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Blowing Snow
zh_TW: 小雪吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Blowing Snow Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小雪吹雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Drizzle
zh_TW: 小雪毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Fog
zh_TW: 小雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 小雪結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 小雪結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Grains
zh_TW: 小雪粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Low Drifting Snow
zh_TW: 小雪低飄雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Rain
zh_TW: 小雪雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers
zh_TW: 小陣雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers Fog
zh_TW: 小雪陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Snow Showers Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小雪陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain
zh_TW: 小雷風暴雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Fog
zh_TW: 小雷暴風雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小雷風暴雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail
zh_TW: 小雷暴風雨冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog
zh_TW: 小雷暴風雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 小雷暴風雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Hail Haze
zh_TW: 小雷暴風雨冰雹薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Haze
zh_TW: 小雷風暴雨薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 小雷暴風雨夾小冰雹或雪冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Light Thunderstorm Snow
zh_TW: 小雷暴風雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Dust
zh_TW: 低飄塵

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Sand
zh_TW: 低飄沙

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Low Drifting Snow
zh_TW: 低飄雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Clear
zh_TW: 主要為晴朗

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy and Breezy
zh_TW: 主要為多雲與微風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy and Windy
zh_TW: 主要為多雲與有風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Mostly Cloudy with Haze
zh_TW: 主要為多雲有薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast
zh_TW: 多雲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast and Breezy
zh_TW: 多雲有微風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast and Windy
zh_TW: 多雲有風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Overcast with Haze
zh_TW: 多雲有薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partial Fog
zh_TW: 部份有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partial Fog in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區部份有霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy and Breezy
zh_TW: 部份多雲與微風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy and Windy
zh_TW: 部份多雲有風

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Partly Cloudy with Haze
zh_TW: 部份多雲有薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patchy Freezing Fog
zh_TW: 片狀結冰霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patches of Fog
zh_TW: 霧區

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Patches of Fog in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區為霧區

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Fog
zh_TW: 雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 雨或結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 雨或結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 雨冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers
zh_TW: 陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Showers in Vicinity Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Rain Snow
zh_TW: 雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙塵

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand Storm
zh_TW: 沙塵暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Sand Storm in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有沙暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Shallow Fog in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有淺霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Hail
zh_TW: 陣雨冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 陣雨碎冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers in Vicinity Fog
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers in Vicinity Snow
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有陣雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain
zh_TW: 陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Rain in Vicinity Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow
zh_TW: 陣雨雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow Fog
zh_TW: 陣雨雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Showers Snow Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 陣雨雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 小冰雹/雪冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Blowing Snow
zh_TW: 雪與吹雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Drizzle
zh_TW: 雪毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Fog
zh_TW: 雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雪霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 雪結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 雪結冰雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Low Drifting Snow
zh_TW: 雪低飄雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Rain
zh_TW: 雪雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers
zh_TW: 雪陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers Fog
zh_TW: 雪陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雪陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雪陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity Fog
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雪陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Snow Showers in Vicinity Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雪陣雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Fog
zh_TW: 雷暴風霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Hail
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾帶冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Hail Fog
zh_TW: 雷風暴冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Haze in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Haze in Vicinity Hail
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴薄霧冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain
zh_TW: 雷風暴大雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Fog
zh_TW: 雷風暴大雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雷風暴大雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail
zh_TW: 雷風暴大雨冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Fog
zh_TW: 雷風暴大雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雷風暴大雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Hail Haze
zh_TW: 雷風暴大雨冰雹薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Heavy Rain Haze
zh_TW: 雷風暴大雨薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Ice Pellets
zh_TW: 雷暴風碎冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Fog
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Hail
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Hail Haze
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴冰雹薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm in Vicinity Haze
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾小雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Fog
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾小雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾小雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾小雨冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Fog
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾小雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾小雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Hail Haze
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾小雨冰雹薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Light Rain Haze
zh_TW: 雷風暴夾小雨薄霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain
zh_TW: 雷風暴雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雷風暴雨霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Hail Fog/Mist
zh_TW: 雷風暴雨冰雹霧

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Rain Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 雷暴風雨夾小冰雹或雪冰粒

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Showers in Vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴陣雨

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Showers in Vicinity Hail
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有雷風暴陣雨冰雹

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Small Hail/Snow Pellets
zh_TW: 雷暴風夾小冰雹或碎冰

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Thunderstorm Snow
zh_TW: 雷暴風雪

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Tornado/Water Spout
zh_TW: 龍捲風/水龍捲

[ctx: weather condition]
en: Windy
zh_TW: 有風

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice Crystals
zh_TW: 冰晶

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Volcanic Ash
zh_TW: 火山灰

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Water Spout
zh_TW: 水龍捲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Spray
zh_TW: 結冰霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Frost
zh_TW: 霜

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 有些微機會發生雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 有機會發生雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Thunderstorms Likely
zh_TW: 可能有雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Severe Tstms
zh_TW: 嚴重雷電風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow/Sleet
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下雪或雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow/Sleet
zh_TW: 有機會下雪/凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow/Sleet Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下雪/凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow/Sleet
zh_TW: 雪/凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Sleet
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下雨或雨夾雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Sleet
zh_TW: 有機會下雨/凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Sleet Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下雨/凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Sleet
zh_TW: 雨/凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下雨或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 有機會下雨或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Freezing Rain Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下雨或結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 雨/結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wintry Mix Likely
zh_TW: 可能會雨雪交加

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Wintry Mix
zh_TW: 雨雪交加

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Drizzle Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Drizzle
zh_TW: 結冰毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 有機會下結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Rain Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Rain
zh_TW: 結冰雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain/Snow
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain/Snow
zh_TW: 有機會下雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Snow Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain/Snow
zh_TW: 下雨或雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow
zh_TW: 有機會下雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Heavy Snow
zh_TW: 大雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Flurries
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會出現風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Flurries
zh_TW: 有機會出現風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Flurries Likely
zh_TW: 可能會有風雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Snow Showers
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下雪陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Snow Showers
zh_TW: 有機會下雪陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Showers Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下雪陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Snow Showers
zh_TW: 雪陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Drizzle
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Drizzle
zh_TW: 有機會下毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Drizzle Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下毛毛雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain
zh_TW: 有機會下雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Heavy Rain
zh_TW: 大雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Rain Showers
zh_TW: 沒什麼機會下陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Rain Showers
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Showers Likely
zh_TW: 可能會下陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Rain Showers
zh_TW: 陣雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Sleet
zh_TW: 凍雨

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Freezing Fog
zh_TW: 結冰霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Ice Fog
zh_TW: 冰霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Haze
zh_TW: 陰霾

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Sand
zh_TW: 吹沙

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Dust
zh_TW: 吹塵

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blowing Snow
zh_TW: 吹雪

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Dense Fog
zh_TW: 濃霧

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Blustery
zh_TW: 狂風

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Breezy
zh_TW: 微風

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Cold
zh_TW: 寒冷

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Hot
zh_TW: 熱

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Cloudy
zh_TW: 主要為多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly Cloudy
zh_TW: 部份多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Sunny
zh_TW: 主要為晴天

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Partly Sunny
zh_TW: 局部地區晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Increasing Clouds
zh_TW: 雲量增多

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Becoming Cloudy
zh_TW: 變為多雲

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Gradual Clearing
zh_TW: 逐漸晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Clearing Late
zh_TW: 稍晚變得晴朗

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Decreasing Clouds
zh_TW: 雲量減少

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Becoming Sunny
zh_TW: 變為晴天

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Mostly Clear
zh_TW: 主要為晴朗

[ctx: weahter forecast]
en: Showers And Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 陣雨及雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Slight Chance Showers And Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 有些微機會發生陣雨及雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Chance Showers And Thunderstorms
zh_TW: 有機會下陣雨及雷風暴

[ctx: weather forecast]
en: Showers And Thunderstorms Likely
zh_TW: 可能有陣雨及雷風暴
