en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, flatButton)
en: Display all windows in one list
zh_TW: 在一個列表中顯示所有視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, subButton)
en: Display a submenu for each desktop
zh_TW: 顯示每個桌面的子選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, curButton)
en: Display only the current desktop's windows
zh_TW: 只顯示目前桌面的視窗

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: Configure Switch Window Plugin
zh_TW: 設定切換視窗外掛程式

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: All Desktops
zh_TW: 所有桌面
