plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: Display Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到顯示器

en: A display has been plugged in.
zh_TW: 已插入一個顯示器。

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: Display Removed
zh_TW: 顯示器已移除

en: A display has been unplugged.
zh_TW: 已移除一個顯示器。

en: %1 has been plugged in.
zh_TW: %1 已插入。

en: A USB device has been plugged in.
zh_TW: 已插入一個 USB 裝置。

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: USB Device Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 USB 裝置

en: %1 has been unplugged.
zh_TW: %1 已拔出。

en: A USB device has been unplugged.
zh_TW: 已拔出一個 USB 裝置。

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: USB Device Removed
zh_TW: USB 裝置已移除
