plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: No fingerprint device found.
zh_TW: 找不到指紋裝置。

en: Retry scanning your finger.
zh_TW: 重新掃描您的手指。

en: Swipe too short. Try again.
zh_TW: 滑動距離太短。請重試。

en: Finger not centered on the reader. Try again.
zh_TW: 手指未置於感應器中央。請重試。

en: Remove your finger from the reader, and try again.
zh_TW: 請將手指提起離開感應器後再重試。

en: Fingerprint enrollment has failed.
zh_TW: 指紋登錄失敗。

en: There is no space left for this device, delete other fingerprints to continue.
zh_TW: 本裝置無法登錄更多指紋，請刪除其他指紋後再繼續。

en: The device was disconnected.
zh_TW: 裝置已斷線。

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生了未知錯誤。

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Passwords must match
zh_TW: 密碼必須相符

en: Change Wallet Password?
zh_TW: 變更錢包密碼？

[ctx: @info]
en: Now that you have changed your login password, you may also want to change the password on your default KWallet to match it.
zh_TW: 修改登入密碼後，您可能也會想要變更預設 KWallet 錢包密碼來使兩者相符。

en: What is KWallet?
zh_TW: KWallet 是什麼？

en: KWallet is a password manager that stores your passwords for wireless networks and other encrypted resources. It is locked with its own password which differs from your login password. If the two passwords match, it can be unlocked at login automatically so you don't have to enter the KWallet password yourself.
zh_TW: KWallet 是一個密碼管理員，儲存無線網路與其他加密資源的密碼。它使用自己的密碼上鎖，而這個密碼與登入密碼是獨立的。如果兩個密碼相符，登入時 KWallet 將會自動解鎖使您不需要再輸入一次。

en: Change Wallet Password
zh_TW: 變更錢包密碼

en: Leave Unchanged
zh_TW: 不變更

en: Create User
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Account type:
zh_TW: 帳號類型：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Confirm password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Picture Area
zh_TW: 選擇圖片區域

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Finger enrolled
zh_TW: 已登錄指紋

en: Please repeatedly press your right index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的右手食指。

en: Please repeatedly press your right middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的右手中指。

en: Please repeatedly press your right ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的右手無名指。

en: Please repeatedly press your right little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的右手小指。

en: Please repeatedly press your right thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的右手大拇指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的左手食指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的左手中指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的左手無名指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的左手小指。

en: Please repeatedly press your left thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複按壓您的左手大拇指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的右手食指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的右手中指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的右手無名指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的右手小指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your right thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的右手大拇指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left index finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的左手食指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left middle finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的左手中指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left ring finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的左手無名指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left little finger on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的左手小指。

en: Please repeatedly swipe your left thumb on the fingerprint sensor.
zh_TW: 請在指紋感應器上重複滑動您的左手大拇指。

en: Configure Fingerprints
zh_TW: 設定指紋

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Re-enroll finger
zh_TW: 重新登錄手指

en: Delete fingerprint
zh_TW: 刪除指紋

en: No fingerprints added
zh_TW: 未新增指紋

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: @action:button As in, 'add new user']
en: Add New…
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New User…
zh_TW: 新增使用者…

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Press Space to edit the user profile
zh_TW: 按下空白鍵來編輯使用者個人資料

en: Pick a finger to enroll
zh_TW: 選擇要登錄的手指

[ctx: @title]
en: Change Avatar
zh_TW: 變更大頭貼

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: It's Nothing
zh_TW: 沒什麼

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Feisty Flamingo
zh_TW: 玫瑰紅

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Dragon's Fruit
zh_TW: 櫻桃紅

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Sweet Potato
zh_TW: 甜橘子

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Ambient Amber
zh_TW: 琥珀黃

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Sparkle Sunbeam
zh_TW: 閃耀陽光

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Lemon-Lime
zh_TW: 檸檬綠

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Verdant Charm
zh_TW: 蒼翠綠

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Mellow Meadow
zh_TW: 柔草綠

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Tepid Teal
zh_TW: 溫和藍綠

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Plasma Blue
zh_TW: Plasma 藍

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Pon Purple
zh_TW: 薰衣草紫

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Bajo Purple
zh_TW: 淡紫色

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Burnt Charcoal
zh_TW: 煤炭黑

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Paper Perfection
zh_TW: 完美紙張

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Cafétera Brown
zh_TW: 磚紅色

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Rich Hardwood
zh_TW: 咖啡色

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Initials
zh_TW: 首字

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose File…
zh_TW: 選取檔案…

[ctx: @title]
en: Choose a picture
zh_TW: 選取圖片

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for avif, bmp, gif, jp2, jpeg, jpg, pbm, pgm, png, ppm, tiff, wbmp, webp, xbm, xpm image file formats; do not translate *.avif, *.bmp, *.gif, *.jp2, *.jpeg, *.jpg, *.pbm, *.pgm, *.png, *.ppm, *.tiff, *.wbmp, *.webp, *.xbm, *.xpm]
en: Image files (All major file types) (*.avif *.bmp *.gif *.jp2 *.jpeg *.jpg *.pbm *.pgm *.png *.ppm *.tiff *.wbmp *.webp *.xbm *.xpm)
zh_TW: 影像檔（所有常用影像格式）(*.avif *.bmp *.gif *.jp2 *.jpeg *.jpg *.pbm *.pgm *.png *.ppm *.tiff *.wbmp *.webp *.xbm *.xpm)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Placeholder Icon
zh_TW: 預設圖示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: User avatar placeholder icon
zh_TW: 使用者大頭貼預設圖示

en: Change avatar
zh_TW: 變更大頭貼

en: Cannot change the account type to Standard unless there is at least one other Administrator account on the system. Without one, authentication would become impossible or require the insecure use of the root password.
zh_TW: 系統上沒有其他管理員帳號時無法將此帳號的類型更換為「標準」。沒有管理員帳號的時候將會無法進行任何管理員權限的驗證，使得不安全的根使用者變成利用管理員權限的唯一途徑。

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Delete files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Keep files
zh_TW: 保留檔案

en: Delete User…
zh_TW: 刪除使用者…

en: Configure Fingerprint Authentication…
zh_TW: 設定指紋驗證…

[ctx: @info]
en: Fingerprints can be used in place of a password when unlocking the screen and providing administrator permissions to applications and command-line programs that request them.<nl/><nl/>Logging into the system with your fingerprint is not yet supported.
zh_TW: 解鎖螢幕或提供管理員權限予應用程式時可以使用指紋驗證替代密碼。<nl/><nl/>目前尚不支援利用指紋登入系統。

en: Could not get permission to save user %1
zh_TW: 無法取得權限儲存使用者 %1

en: There was an error while saving changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更時出現錯誤

en: Failed to resize image: opening temp file failed
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸調整失敗：無法開啟暫存檔

en: Failed to resize image: writing to temp file failed
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸調整失敗：無法寫入至暫存檔

en: Your Account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: Other Accounts
zh_TW: 其他帳號
