kcmstyle - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: %1 is not a valid GTK Theme archive.
zh_TW: %1 不是有效的 GTK 主題封存檔。

en: There was an error loading the configuration dialog for this style.
zh_TW: 載入此風格的設定對話框時發生錯誤。

en: Failed to apply selected style '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法套用選取的風格「%1」。

en: Configure %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: Tab 1
zh_TW: 分頁 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Push Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox)
en: Combo box
zh_TW: 下拉式方塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_1)
en: Radio button
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tab 2
zh_TW: 分頁 2

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (widgetStyle), group (KDE)
en: Application style
zh_TW: 應用程式風格：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iconsOnButtons), group (KDE)
en: Show icons on buttons
zh_TW: 在按鈕上顯示圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iconsInMenus), group (KDE)
en: Show icons in menus
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyle), group (Toolbar style)
en: Main toolbar label
zh_TW: 主工具列標籤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (toolButtonStyleOtherToolbars), group (Toolbar style)
en: Secondary toolbar label
zh_TW: 第二工具列標籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Icons and Toolbars
zh_TW: 設定圖示及工具列

en: Show icons:
zh_TW: 顯示圖示：

en: On buttons
zh_TW: 在按鈕上顯示

en: In menus
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示

en: Main toolbar label:
zh_TW: 主工具列標籤：

en: None
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

en: Beside icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁顯示

en: Below icon
zh_TW: 在圖示下顯示

en: Secondary toolbar label:
zh_TW: 第二工具列標籤：

en: GNOME/GTK Application Style
zh_TW: GNOME/GTK 應用程式樣式

en: GTK theme:
zh_TW: GTK 主題：

en: Preview…
zh_TW: 預覽…

en: Install from File…
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝…

en: Get New GNOME/GTK Application Styles…
zh_TW: 取得新 GNOME/GTK 應用程式樣式…

en: Select GTK Theme Archive
zh_TW: 選擇 GTK 主題封存檔

en: GTK Theme Archive (*.tar.xz *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)
zh_TW: GTK 主題封存檔 (*.tar.xz *.tar.gz *.tar.bz2)

en: Configure Icons and Toolbars…
zh_TW: 設定圖示及工具列…

en: Configure GNOME/GTK Application Style…
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME/GTK 應用程式樣式…

en: Configure Style…
zh_TW: 設定樣式…
