plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Fallback sound theme from freedesktop.org
zh_TW: 來自 freedesktop.org 的備用音效主題

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable notification sounds
zh_TW: 開啟通知音效

[ctx: %2 is a theme name or a list of theme names that the current theme inherits from]
en: Based on: %2 | Based on: %2
zh_TW[0]: 奠基於：%2

[ctx: @label Precedes a list of buttons which can be clicked to preview the theme's sounds. Keep it very short]
en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview sound "%1"
zh_TW: 預覽音效「%1」

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview the demo sound for the theme "%1"
zh_TW: 預覽主題「%1」的範例音效

[ctx: %1 is a sound theme name. %2 is a sound name]
en: The %1 theme doesn't include the sound '%2'
zh_TW: %1 主題不包含音效「%2」

en: Failed to preview sound: %1
zh_TW: 無法預覽音效：%1
