plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (88 entries)

[ctx: Binary dialect IEC, with sigle in parentheses]
en: International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC)
zh_TW: 國際電工委員會 (IEC)

[ctx: Binary dialect JEDEC, with sigle in parentheses]
en: Joint Electron Device Engineering Council (JEDEC)
zh_TW: JEDEC

[ctx: Binary dialect Metric, with origin in parentheses]
en: Metric system (SI)
zh_TW: 公制 (SI)

en: Binary -  Kibibytes (KiB), Mebibytes (MiB), Gibibytes (GiB)
zh_TW: 二進制 - Kibibyte (KiB), Mebibyte (MiB), Gibibyte (GiB)

en: Binary - Kilobytes (kB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)
zh_TW: 二進制 - Kilobyte (kB), Megabyte (MB), Gigabyte (GB)

en: Decimal - Kilobytes (kB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)
zh_TW: 十進制 - Kilobytes (kB), Megabytes (MB), Gigabytes (GB)

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Imperial UK
zh_TW: 英式英制

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Imperial US
zh_TW: 美式英制

[ctx: Measurement combobox]
en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

[ctx: Care of person or organization]
en: c/o
zh_TW: 轉交

[ctx: Firm name]
en: Acme Corporation
zh_TW: Acme 公司

[ctx: Department name]
en: Development Department
zh_TW: 開發部門

[ctx: Building name]
en: Dev-Building
zh_TW: 發展大樓

[ctx: Street or block name]
en: Main Street
zh_TW: 創新路

[ctx: House number]
en: House 1
zh_TW: 第一大樓

[ctx: Room number]
en: Room 2
zh_TW: 02 室

[ctx: Floor number]
en: Floor 3
zh_TW: 3 樓

[ctx: Local township within town or city]
en: Downtown
zh_TW: 東區

[ctx: Town or city]
en: City
zh_TW: 市

[ctx: State, province or prefecture]
en: State
zh_TW: 州/省/縣

[ctx: Family names]
en: FamilyName
zh_TW: 家族名

[ctx: Family names in uppercase]
en: FAMILYNAME
zh_TW: 家族名（大寫）

[ctx: First given name]
en: FirstName
zh_TW: 名

[ctx: First given name with latin letters]
en: FirstName
zh_TW: 名

[ctx: Other shorter name]
en: OtherName
zh_TW: 其他名稱

[ctx: Additional given names]
en: AdditionalName
zh_TW: 額外名稱

[ctx: Profession]
en: Profession
zh_TW: 職業

[ctx: Salutation]
en: Doctor
zh_TW: 醫生

[ctx: Abbreviated salutation]
en: Dr.
zh_TW: 博士

[ctx: Salutation using the FDCC-sets conventions]
en: Dr.
zh_TW: 博士

[ctx: This is returned when an example test could not be made from locale information]
en: Could not find an example for this locale
zh_TW: 找不到這個地域的例子

[ctx: @info this will be shown as an error message]
en: Could not find the system's available locales using the <command>localectl</command> tool. Please file a bug report about this at <link>https://bugs.kde.org</link>
zh_TW: 無法使用 <command>localectl</command> 工具尋找系統上可用的地域。請至 <link>https://bugs.kde.org</link> 提交關於此現象的問題回報。

[ctx: %1 is português in system locale name, Brazil is to distinguish European português and Brazilian português]
en: %1 (Brazil)
zh_TW: %1（巴西）

[ctx: @info:warning]
en: Can't locate executable `check-language-support`
zh_TW: 找不到 `check-language-support` 執行檔

[ctx: the arg is the output of failed check-language-support call]
en: check-language-support failed, output: %1
zh_TW: check-language-support 執行失敗，輸出：%1

[ctx: %1 is a list of package names]
en: Not all missing packages managed to resolve! %1
zh_TW: 無法解析所有缺少的軟體包！%1

[ctx: %1 is a list of package names]
en: Failed to install package %1
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %1 軟體包

en: Another process is already running, please retry later
zh_TW: 其他處理程序已在執行，請稍後重試

en: Unauthorized to edit locale configuration file
zh_TW: 無權編輯語系組態設定檔

en: Can't open file `/etc/locale.gen`
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `/etc/locale.gen` 檔案

en: Can't locate executable `locale-gen`
zh_TW: 找不到 `locale-gen` 執行檔

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Default for System
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: @info:title, meaning the current locale is system default(which is `C`)]
en: System Default C
zh_TW: 系統 C 預設值

[ctx: @info:title the current locale is the default for %1, %1 is the country name]
en: Default for %1
zh_TW: %1 預設值

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Measurements
zh_TW: 測量單位

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Paper Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Name Style
zh_TW: 名稱樣式

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Phone Numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Data and Storage Sizes
zh_TW: 資料與儲存空間大小格式

[ctx: @info:title, the current setting is system default]
en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

[ctx: the prefix for IECBinaryDialect, %1 is an example for 1 KiB]
en: KiB, MiB, GiB; %1
zh_TW: KiB、MiB、GiB；%1

[ctx: the prefix for JEDECBinaryDialect, %1 is an example for 1 KB]
en: KB, MB, GB; %1
zh_TW: KB、MB、GB；%1

[ctx: the prefix for MetricBinaryDialect, %1 is an example for 1 kB]
en: kB, MB, GB; %1
zh_TW: kB、MB、GB；%1

[ctx: as subtitle, remind user that the format used now is inherited from locale %1]
en:  (Standard format for %1)
zh_TW: （%1的標準格式）

en: Inherit Language
zh_TW: 使用語言預設值

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Putting any other languages below English will cause undesired behavior in some applications. If you would like to use your system in English, remove all other languages.
zh_TW: 將任何語言放在英語下方可能造成某些應用程式有非預期的行為。如果您想以英語使用您的系統，請移除其他所有語言。

[ctx: Error message, %1 is the language name]
en: The language "%1" is unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援「%1」語言

en: Add languages in the order you want to see them in your applications.
zh_TW: 依偏好在應用程式看到的順序加入語言。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to top
zh_TW: 移至頂部

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Language Configured
zh_TW: 未設定語言

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Languages
zh_TW: 加入語言

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add More…
zh_TW: 加入其他…

[ctx: @info]
en: Changes will take effect the next time you log in.
zh_TW: 變更會在下次登入時生效。

en: Restart now
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: @info]
en: Generating locale and language support files; don't turn off the computer yet.
zh_TW: 正在產生語系和語言支援檔案。請勿關閉電腦。

[ctx: @info]
en: Locale and language support files have been generated, but language-specific fonts could not be automatically installed. If your language requires specialized fonts to be displayed properly, you will need to discover what they are and install them yourself.
zh_TW: 已經產生語系和語言支援檔案，但指定語言的字型無法自動安裝。如果您的語言需要特殊字型才能正常顯示，您可能得自行尋找並安裝之。

[ctx: @info]
en: Necessary locale and language support files have been installed. It is now safe to turn off the computer.
zh_TW: 已安裝必要的語系及語言支援檔案。現可安全關閉電腦。

[ctx: @action:button for change the locale used]
en: Modify…
zh_TW: 變更…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Data and Storage Sizes
zh_TW: 資料與儲存空間大小格式

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Measurements
zh_TW: 測量單位

en: Paper Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

[ctx: Postal Address]
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

[ctx: Name Style]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Phone Numbers]
en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼
