plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Toggle do not disturb
zh_TW: 切換請勿打擾

en: Other Applications
zh_TW: 其他應用程式

en: Show popups
zh_TW: 顯示彈出通知

en: Show in do not disturb mode
zh_TW: 在「請勿打擾」模式中顯示

en: Show in history
zh_TW: 在歷史記錄中顯示

en: Show notification badges
zh_TW: 顯示通知徽章

[ctx: @title:table Configure individual notification events in an app]
en: Configure Events
zh_TW: 設定事件

en: This application does not support configuring notifications on a per-event basis
zh_TW: 此應用程式不支援對每個事件個別設定通知

en: Show a message in a pop-up
zh_TW: 在彈出視窗裡顯示訊息

en: Play a sound
zh_TW: 播放音效

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview sound
zh_TW: 預覽聲音

[ctx: Reset the notification sound to a default one]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Choose sound file
zh_TW: 選擇音效檔

[ctx: @action:button Plasma-specific notifications]
en: System Notifications
zh_TW: 系統通知

[ctx: @action:button Application-specific notifications]
en: Application Settings
zh_TW: 應用程式設定

en: Could not find a 'Notifications' widget, which is required for displaying notifications. Make sure that it is enabled either in your System Tray or as a standalone widget.
zh_TW: 找不到顯示通知所需的「通知」元件。請確保它存在，不論是在系統匣還是作為一個獨立的元件。

[ctx: Vendor and product name]
en: Notifications are currently provided by '%1 %2' instead of Plasma.
zh_TW: 通知目前由「%1 %2」而非 Plasma 提供。

en: Notifications are currently not provided by Plasma.
zh_TW: 通知目前不由 Plasma 提供。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Do Not Disturb mode
zh_TW: 請勿打擾模式

[ctx: Automatically enable Do Not Disturb mode when screens are mirrored]
en: Enable automatically:
zh_TW: 自動啟用：

[ctx: Automatically enable Do Not Disturb mode when screens are mirrored]
en: When screens are mirrored
zh_TW: 鏡像螢幕時啟用

[ctx: Automatically enable Do Not Disturb mode during screen sharing]
en: During screen sharing
zh_TW: 分享螢幕時啟用

[ctx: Keyboard shortcut to turn Do Not Disturb mode on and off]
en: Manually toggle with shortcut:
zh_TW: 手動以快捷鍵切換：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Visibility conditions
zh_TW: 可見狀態

en: Critical notifications:
zh_TW: 嚴重通知：

en: Show in Do Not Disturb mode
zh_TW: 在「請勿打擾」模式中顯示

en: Normal notifications:
zh_TW: 一般通知：

en: Show over full screen windows
zh_TW: 在全螢幕視窗上顯示

en: Low priority notifications:
zh_TW: 低優先級通知：

en: Show popup
zh_TW: 顯示彈出通知

[ctx: @title:group As in: 'notification popups']
en: Popups
zh_TW: 彈出視窗：

[ctx: @label]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: Popup position near notification plasmoid]
en: Near notification icon
zh_TW: 通知圖示附近

en: Choose Custom Position…
zh_TW: 選擇自訂位置…

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: Part of a sentence like, 'Hide popup after n seconds']
en: Hide after:
zh_TW: 隱藏間隔：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Additional feedback
zh_TW: 額外回饋

[ctx: Show application jobs in notification widget]
en: Show in notifications
zh_TW: 在通知中顯示

en: Application progress:
zh_TW: 應用程式進度：

[ctx: Keep application job popup open for entire duration of job]
en: Keep popup open during progress
zh_TW: 進行時保持彈出視窗為開啟狀態

en: Notification badges:
zh_TW: 通知徽章：

en: Show in task manager
zh_TW: 在工作管理員顯示

en: Popup Position
zh_TW: 彈出通知位置

en: Application Settings
zh_TW: 應用程式設定

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: System Services
zh_TW: 系統服務

en: No application or event matches your search term
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式或事件符合您的搜尋字詞

en: Select an application from the list to configure its notification settings and behavior
zh_TW: 從列表選取應用程式以調整其通知設定及行為
