plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Color temperature begins changing to night time at %1 and is fully changed by %2
zh_TW: 在 %1 開始逐漸變更至夜間色溫，到 %2 時完全變更

en: Color temperature begins changing to day time at %1 and is fully changed by %2
zh_TW: 在 %1 開始逐漸變更至日間色溫，到 %2 時完全變更

[ctx: @label:chooser Tap should be translated to mean touching using a touchscreen]
en: Tap to choose your location on the map.
zh_TW: 輕點地圖選取您的所在地。

[ctx: @label:chooser Click should be translated to mean clicking using a mouse]
en: Click to choose your location on the map.
zh_TW: 點擊地圖選取您的所在地。

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: @info]
en: Modified from <link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>World location map</link> by TUBS / Wikimedia Commons / <link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>
zh_TW: 從由 TUBS / Wikimedia Commons (<link url='https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0'>CC BY-SA 3.0</link>) 所做的 <link url='https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:World_location_map_(equirectangular_180).svg'>World location map</link> 修改

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度：

[ctx: @label: textbox]
en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度：

en: The blue light filter makes the colors on the screen warmer.
zh_TW: 藍光濾鏡讓螢幕顏色偏向暖色調。

en: Day light temperature:
zh_TW: 日光色溫：

[ctx: Night colour blue-ish; no blue light filter activated]
en: Cool (no filter)
zh_TW: 冷色調（無濾鏡）

[ctx: Night colour red-ish]
en: Warm
zh_TW: 暖色調

en: Night light temperature:
zh_TW: 夜光色溫：

en: Switching times:
zh_TW: 切換時間：

en: Always off
zh_TW: 永遠關閉

en: Sunset and sunrise at current location
zh_TW: 目前所在地的日落及日出

en: Sunset and sunrise at manual location
zh_TW: 手動指定所在地的日落及日出

en: Custom times
zh_TW: 自訂時間

en: Always on night light
zh_TW: 總是使用夜光模式

[ctx: @label The coordinates for the current location]
en: Current location:
zh_TW: 目前位置：

en: Latitude: %1°   Longitude: %2°
zh_TW: 緯度：%1°  經度：%2°

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>GeoClue2</application> service will be used to periodically update the device's location using GPS or cell tower triangulation if available, or else by sending its IP address to <link url='https://geoip.com/privacy/'>GeoIP</link>.
zh_TW: 會使用 <application>GeoClue2</application> 服務來定時更新裝置的位置資訊。會先嘗試利用 GPS 或基地台定位，如不可用則會傳送裝置的 IP 位址到 <link url='https://geoip.com/privacy/'>GeoIP</link> 來取得位置資訊。

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>%1</application> service will be used to periodically update the device's location. Please open a bug report at <link url='https://bugs.kde.org'>https://bugs.kde.org</link> asking KDE developers to write a detailed description of what this service will do.
zh_TW: 會使用 <application>%1</application> 服務來定時更新裝置的位置資訊。請到 <link url='https://bugs.kde.org'>https://bugs.kde.org</link> 撰寫問題回報來請 KDE 的開發者為這個服務會做的事情撰寫詳細的描述。

en: Begin night light at:
zh_TW: 夜光開始時間：

en: Begin day light at:
zh_TW: 日光開始時間：

en: Transition duration:
zh_TW: 過渡時間：

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1分鐘

en: Input minutes - min. 1, max. 600
zh_TW: 輸入分鐘 - 最小值：1，最大值：600

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Locating…
zh_TW: 定位中…

[ctx: @info:tooltip Part of a control for setting a time]
en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: @info:tooltip Part of a control for setting a time]
en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘
