en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: You have to restart the Plasma session for these changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 Plasma 工作階段，這些變更才能生效。

en: Cursor Settings Changed
zh_TW: 游標設定已變更

en: Global Theme Tool
zh_TW: 全域主題工具

en: Command line tool to apply global theme packages for changing the look and feel.
zh_TW: 用於套用全域主題包的指令列工具，用在變更「外觀及感覺」。

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: List available global theme packages
zh_TW: 列出可用的全域主題包

en: Apply a global theme package. This can be the name of a package, or a full path to an installed package, at which point this tool will ensure it is a global theme package and then attempt to apply it
zh_TW: 套用一個全域主題包。這可以是主題包的名稱，也可以是一個已安裝主題包的完整路徑，之後此工具會確認它的確是一個全域主題包，然後嘗試套用它

en: Reset the Plasma Desktop layout
zh_TW: 重設 Plasma 桌面版面配置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lookAndFeelPackage), group (KDE)
en: Global look and feel
zh_TW: 全域視覺與使用體驗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: @label]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this theme?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除這個主題嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Get New…
zh_TW: 取得新的…

en: Contains Desktop layout
zh_TW: 含有桌面佈局

en: Preview Theme
zh_TW: 預覽主題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove theme
zh_TW: 移除主題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete the active theme
zh_TW: 無法刪除作用中的主題

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete system-installed themes
zh_TW: 無法刪除系統安裝的主題

[ctx: Confirmation question about applying the Global Theme - %1 is the Global Theme's name]
en: Apply %1?
zh_TW: 套用 %1？

en: Choose what to apply…
zh_TW: 選擇要套用的…

en: Show fewer options…
zh_TW: 顯示較少選項…

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Layout settings:
zh_TW: 佈局設定：

en: Desktop layout
zh_TW: 桌面佈局

en: Titlebar Buttons layout
zh_TW: 標題列按鈕配置

en: Applying a Desktop layout will delete the current set of desktops, panels, docks, and widgets, replacing them with what the theme specifies.
zh_TW: 套用桌面佈局將會刪除目前的桌面、面板、dock 與元件設定，並將它們取代為主題所指定的。

en: Appearance settings:
zh_TW: 外觀設定：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Application Style
zh_TW: 應用程式風格

en: Window Decoration Style
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾風格

en: Window Decoration Size
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾大小

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Plasma Style
zh_TW: Plasma 風格

en: Cursors
zh_TW: 游標

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Task Switcher
zh_TW: 工作切換器

en: Splash Screen
zh_TW: 啟動畫面

en: The following will be applied by this Global Theme:
zh_TW: 此全域主題將會套用以下項目：

en: Appearance settings
zh_TW: 外觀設定

[ctx: List item]
en: • Appearance settings
zh_TW: • 外觀設定

en: Desktop and window layout
zh_TW: 桌面與視窗佈局

[ctx: List item]
en: • Desktop and window layout
zh_TW: • 桌面與視窗佈局

en: This Global Theme does not provide any applicable settings. Please contact the maintainer of this Global Theme as it might be broken.
zh_TW: 這個全域主題沒有提供任何適用的設定。它可能是損毀的，請聯絡它的維護者。
