kcm_autostart - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: "%1" is not an absolute url.
zh_TW: "%1" 不是絕對 URL。

en: "%1" does not exist.
zh_TW: "%1" 不存在。

en: "%1" is not a file.
zh_TW: "%1" 不是檔案

en: "%1" is not readable.
zh_TW: "%1" 無法讀取。

[ctx: @label Stop the Systemd unit for a running process]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @label Start the Systemd unit for a currently inactive process]
en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: @label The name of a Systemd unit for an app or script that will autostart]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label The current status (e.g. active or inactive) of a Systemd unit for an app or script that will autostart]
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

[ctx: @label A date and time follows this text, making a sentence like 'Last activated on: August 7th 11 PM 2023']
en: Last activated on:
zh_TW: 上次觸發：

en: Unable to load logs. Try refreshing.
zh_TW: 無法載入紀錄。請嘗試重新整理。

[ctx: @action:button Refresh entry logs when it failed to load]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Make Executable
zh_TW: 標記為可執行

en: The file '%1' must be executable to run at logout.
zh_TW: 檔案「%1」必須是可執行檔才可以在登出時執行。

en: The file '%1' must be executable to run at login.
zh_TW: 檔案「%1」必須是可執行檔才可以在登入時執行。

[ctx: @action:button menu button; add new application etc]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new application]
en: Application…
zh_TW: 應用程式…

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new login script]
en: Login Script…
zh_TW: 登入文稿…

[ctx: @action:inmenu completes: add new logout script]
en: Logout Script…
zh_TW: 登出文稿…

en: %1 has not been autostarted yet. Details will be available after the system is restarted.
zh_TW: %1 尚未被自動啟動。細節將在系統重新啟動後可用。

[ctx: @label Entry hasn't been autostarted because system hasn't been restarted]
en: Not autostarted yet
zh_TW: 尚未自動啟動

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See properties
zh_TW: 檢視屬性

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Login Scripts
zh_TW: 登入文稿

en: Pre-startup Scripts
zh_TW: 啟動前文稿

en: Logout Scripts
zh_TW: 登出文稿

en: No user-specified autostart items
zh_TW: 沒有使用者指定的自動啟動項目

[ctx: @info 'some' refers to autostart items]
en: Click the <interface>Add New</interface> button to add some
zh_TW: 點擊下方的<interface>新增</interface>按鈕以新增一些

en: Choose Login Script
zh_TW: 選擇登入文稿

en: Choose Logout Script
zh_TW: 選擇登出文稿

[ctx: @label Entry is running right now]
en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: @label Entry is not running right now (exited without error)]
en: Not running
zh_TW: 未在執行

[ctx: @label Entry is being started]
en: Starting
zh_TW: 啟動中

[ctx: @label Entry is being stopped]
en: Stopping
zh_TW: 停止中

[ctx: @label Entry has failed (exited with an error)]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Error occurred when receiving reply of GetAll call %1
zh_TW: 接收 GetAll 呼叫 %1 回應時發生錯誤

en: Failed to open journal
zh_TW: 開啟日誌失敗
