krunner_sessions - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to log out of the session]
en: logout;log out
ko: 로그아웃;로그 아웃

en: Logs out, exiting the current desktop session
ko: 로그아웃, 현재 데스크톱 세션 끝내기

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to shut down the computer]
en: shutdown;shut down;power;power off
ko: 끄기;종료;시스템 종료

en: Turns off the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to restart the computer]
en: restart;reboot
ko: 재시작;재시동;다시 시작;다시시작

en: Reboots the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 다시 시작

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to lock the screen]
en: lock;lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기;화면 잠금;잠금;잠그기

en: Locks the current sessions and starts the screen saver
ko: 현재 화면을 잠그고 화면 보호기를 시작하기

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to save the desktop session]
en: save;save session
ko: 저장;세션 저장

en: Saves the current session for session restoration
ko: 다음에 다시 복원할 수 있도록 현재 세션 저장

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to switch user sessions]
en: switch user;new session
ko: 사용자 전환;새 세션;새로운 세션

en: Starts a new session as a different user
ko: 새 사용자로 세션 시작하기

[ctx: KRunner keyword to list user sessions]
en: sessions
ko: 세션

en: Lists all sessions
ko: 모든 세션 표시

[ctx: KRunner keyword to switch user sessions]
en: switch
ko: 전환

en: Switches to the active session for the user :q:, or lists all active sessions if :q: is not provided
ko: 사용자 :q:의 세션으로 전환하거나, :q:을(를) 지정하지 않으면 모든 활성 세션을 표시합니다

[ctx: log out command]
en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: turn off computer command]
en: Shut Down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

[ctx: restart computer command]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: lock screen command]
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Save Session
ko: 세션 저장

en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환

en: <p>You are about to enter a new desktop session.</p><p>A login screen will be displayed and the current session will be hidden.</p><p>You can switch between desktop sessions using:</p><ul><li>Ctrl+Alt+F{number of session}</li><li>Plasma search (type '%1')</li><li>Plasma widgets (such as the application launcher)</li></ul>
ko: <p>새 데스크톱 세션을 시작하려고 합니다.</p><p>로그인 화면이 표시되고 현재 세션이 숨겨집니다.</p><p>다음 방법으로 데스크톱 세션을 전환할 수 있습니다:</p><ul><li>Ctrl+Alt+F{세션 번호}</li><li>Plasma 검색('%1' 입력)</li><li>Plasma 위젯(앱 실행기 등)</li></ul>

en: New Desktop Session
ko: 새 데스크톱 세션
