en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Send SIGTERM
ko: SIGTERM 보내기

en: Send SIGKILL
ko: SIGKILL 보내기

en: kill
ko: 죽이기

en: Terminate running applications whose names match the query.
ko: 이름이 질의와 일치하는 앱을 죽입니다.

en: Terminate %1
ko: %1 끝내기

en: Process ID: %1
ko: 프로세스 ID: %1

en: CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용량

en: inverted CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용량 반전하기

en: nothing
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, main)
en: Kill Applications Config
ko: 앱 죽이기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useTriggerWord)
en: &Use trigger word
ko: 트리거 단어 사용하기(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_trigger)
en: &Trigger word:
ko: 트리거 단어(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_sorting)
en: &Sort by
ko: 정렬 순서(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, sorting)
en: It is not sure, that this will take effect
ko: 효과가 있을 지 알 수 없습니다
