en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, flatButton)
en: Display all windows in one list
ko: 한 목록에 모든 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, subButton)
en: Display a submenu for each desktop
ko: 각 바탕 화면별 하위 메뉴 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, curButton)
en: Display only the current desktop's windows
ko: 현재 바탕 화면의 창만 표시

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: Configure Switch Window Plugin
ko: 창 전환 플러그인 설정

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: Windows
ko: 창

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_switchwindow]
en: All Desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면
