plasma_applet_clock - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Show seconds hand
ko: 초침 표시

en: General:
ko: 일반:

en: Show time zone
ko: 시간대 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current time is %1; Current date is %2
ko: 현재 시간: %1, 현재 날짜: %2
